What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bongo Casino - Payout rejection and account closure without any explanation

70 hours left for Octopus8 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bongo Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 2447
Octopus8 Sachsen
Posted on November 9, 2020

I played in Bongo casino for quite a long time. Recently till the casinos requested unusual verification , they asked to upload selfie on the background of the casino. I did that and in today my account got blocked because of the unknown reason. As I understood casino made a decision not to pay me my win. Could you please help me in this situation?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear @Octopus8,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Octopus8 Sachsen
Posted on November 9, 2020

Hello!

Total amount is 2447 EUR.

Thank you.

Posted on November 9, 2020

Hello,

Could you please provide the correct email your account was registered in Bongo Casino?

Unfortunately, we don't have any account registered with the email < email removed >.

Once you provide the email, I would be able to check your complaint and try to resolve it as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Octopus8 Sachsen
Posted on November 10, 2020

Please double check your information. Please check the attached screnshot from my mailbox where you can see YOUR reply to the email I specified!

Posted on November 13, 2020

Hello,

Thank you, I will check with the Support team what exactly happened in this case so I could try to assist your issue.

Thank you for waiting.

Octopus8 Sachsen
Posted on November 14, 2020

Thank you for your reply. I will be waiting for the update.

Posted on November 17, 2020

Hi,

I hope you are doing well.

Please kindly be advised that I have checked the details of your case with the relevant department and need to discuss it first with the Askgamblers team privately. Then I will come back to you.

Thank you for waiting.

Octopus8 Sachsen
Posted on November 20, 2020

Hi!

Thank you for your reply. I'm waiting for a feedback!

Posted on November 22, 2020

Hello,

You will be notified accordingly as soon as we provide the Askgamblers team with all the details on this case.

Thank you for waiting.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy