What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betsafe Casino - Delaying big payout for no reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betsafe Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount zł 246000
Posted on August 16, 2019

Hello,

I've been using on-line casinos for a while. I was encouraged by positives reviews of betsafe and decided to open an account with them. Made a few deposits and a few successful withdrawals around 5000 Euros each. My account has been verified.

Lately I've been very lucky on roulette and managed to request 2 withdrawals for 66000 Polish zloty (around 15000 Euro) & 180000 Polish zloty (around 42000 Euro). It happened on the same night, to be specific one was requested on 10/08/2019 at 01:27 AM & second one was requested on 10/08/2019 at 02:02 AM.

The casino is advertising that most of the withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. I understand due to the high amount this could take a little bit longer. I was chatting with their support and was informed there are some additional security checks and it could take 1-3 business days. I was patient but I was checking for an update daily and always was told that the relevant team is working on it and it will be processed as soon as possible.

On the 13/08/2019 I received a phone call from Tomasz - he said he is from the loyalty / VIP department at betsson. He was very polite and explained that from their end everything has been checked and the only thing we are waiting is the game provider to give a green light. He didn't give me much of details but said it all should be sorted by the end of the 14/08/2019.

Nothing has changed since, my 2 withdrawals are still pending and every time I contact their support I am being told the same story - the relevant team is working on it and they cannot tell me how long this might take.

I am feeling very frustrated and hopeless now and I feel I have no other choice than submitting a complaint here.

I advise you stay away from them if you play big, as you might experience some issues when trying to withdrawal your winnings.

I hope this can be sorted.

I appreciate your help.

Kind Regards,

S

Posted on August 19, 2019

Hi,

My name is Roger and I am a Betsafe Customer Service Manager.

I would just like to clarify that the delay was simply due to routine checks which need to be carried out, about which customer was kept updated.

I can also confirm that all withdrawals were processed on the 16th August at 23:00 and on the 17th August 2019 at 8:19 AM customer was informed via email by our support of this and funds would be reaching his bank Account within 2-3 banking days.

I believe this should help explain the matter.

As always, customer is more than welcome to contact us should he need any further assistance.

Regards

Roger

Betsafe Customer Service.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2019

Dear @Kabaczek123,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy