What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetHard Casino - Will not pay out winnings of 20.000 NOK

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetHard Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount kr 20000
Posted on April 18, 2019

I have been a customer at Bethard for a while, but on the 16.4.2019 I made a deposit with my Visacard, like I always have done. The result in the end, was a winning of 20.000,- NOK. But when trying to withdraw the 20.000,- NOK, I was told after several emails, that the option for withdrawals had been changed since I made a withdrawal at the 21.3.2019 to my Visacard in Norway. There has never been any problem doing withdrawals before, but now this option has been removed, and I did not know, was not informed of the change by Bethard. The only way to withdraw now, is by Skrill, Neteller or EcoPayz, and I do not use them. If I had knew this on the 16.4.2019, I would never had made a deposit, but Bethard changing options withouth informing customers, as other providers of Casino do, did put me in this terrible situation. Now I have an account at Bethard with 20.000,- NOK, but I cannot get hold of them. I asked if it was possible to do a banktransactions, which is no touble at all, but Bethard will not pay me the 20.000,- NOK.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per BetHard Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 22, 2019

We're sorry that this has caused you frustration but unfortunately it is out of our hands. There is no possibility for is right now to offer payouts to you through any other methods than Neteller, Skrill, or Ecopayz.

In retrospect if we would have known this would cause such a hassle on your end, we would have made sure to inform you about the changes that we we're forced to make. At this stage we can't do anything else than apologize for this and try assist you in the best way possible for you to get your funds.

If there was a chance we could payout your winnings through the card you used or your bank account, we would happily do it but unfortunately that is not a possibility at this stage. Can you please get in contact with us and we will do our best to help you open an account with the e-wallet of your choice (Skrill, Neteller, or Ecopayz).

Regards,
Bethard

Posted on April 24, 2019

Bethard is writing in their answer that they should have given information about the changes they were forced to make, and that is what all this is about. This situation would never occured if Bethard had informed their customer in Norway about the the changes they made in payout options between 21.3.2019 and 16.4.2019. Bethard know the market, they know how their customers in Norway have problems with moneytransactions against foreign bookmakers. It is not the customers that are to take care of how moneytransactions problems are to be solved, when Bethard accept customers from Norway, Bethard must provide transactions methods that are working, and they have been doing that until recently, but now this problem have come up in full strength, and Bethard say they cannot bring any soulution to this problem. I am not able to understand why, and when sending an email to their funder and CEO about this issue, I get no reply.
Bethard is only answering all the time that e-wallet is the answer. But that is too easy. Other providers of sportsbetting and casino online against Norway have options that work fine, why cannot Bethard use these options? This problem has been reported to MGA as well, and I am waiting to see what comes out of how MGA is looking at this issue. Again, money locked in my account at Bethard is no good, but I am waiting for Bethard to solve this problem, I am sure they can!

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Ontop,

We have been doing our best to assist you with your withdrawal to the best of our current options. As always we are looking for options to increase the payment methods available for our customers so that everyone can use the option they prefer.

As of right now the previously mentioned methods are available for you in order to get your winnings and as soon as anything changes we will make sure to let you know.

Best Regards,
Bethard

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2019

Dear @ontop,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy