Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BabeCasino - Refusing to pay legitimate winnings, no bonuses used

UNRESOLVED
marvies Netherlands
Posted on September 24, 2018.

Went for the 200% welcome bonus and deposited 20 euro. Got 60 to play with.
Played my cash money away and after that i used the bonus.
Asked for a withdrawal of 375 but only got 60.
They told me (citate from email):
"Hi Roelof,

Your withdrawal request has been completed!

A partial withdrawal will be done today due to T&C 30.1.3 withdrawal section, when using the bonus which is withdrawal size = deposit + bonus.

If you would like more information or assistance, please reply to this email or request a live chat.

Yours in gaming and entertainment,
Victoria
Babe Casino Support"

after that i emailed again that i should get the winnings from the bonus and then Babe casino write me back again:
"zo 26 aug. 2018 om 14:27 schreef Victoria Support Babe Casino :
Hi Roelof,

Thanks for your email to Babe Casino, we're always happy to be of assistance.
Where T&c 30 is used the same applies: funds left on the account can be used all across casino. If you wish to qualify for next withdrawal - the remaining balance has to be gone.

Either you play it through or either we can correct the balance to 0. Then the deposit - play and next withdrawal.

Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime, we'd be more than happy to attend to your needs.

Yours in gaming and entertainment,
Victoria
Babe Casino Support"

play it through.
So i deposited again, this time without bonus or free spins, 50 euro, played it through (at least twice, over 700) and ended up 310 euro.
Again i asked for a withdrawal and got, again only 60 euro.

They say their terms 30.1.3: maximum cash in (withdrawal) amount is deposit+bonus.
It doesnt say maximum winnings. So its an incorrect term.
It says, the other money stays in your account and is real money.

So after the withdrawal the amount stays in my account and deposit and withdrew again.
Its real money.

"Term: 30.1.1
When you have met the Wagering Requirements, the sum in your Bonus Balance that is linked to the active bonus will be transferred into your Cash Balance and may then be withdrawn at any time."

This term should overrule 30.1.3, while that term is not complete and legally not right, for the law.

This term says i should get paid out: the sum of the active bonus may be withdrawn anytime.

I think this is a very unfriendly term but i have right at the winnings of the bonus.
There is €250,- left in my account, pending withdrawal since 31 august.

Can you please help me out here?
I have all the print screens, chats and emails.

Best regards Roelof

marvies Netherlands
Posted on September 24, 2018.

last saturday i did offer Babe casino the possibility to buy me off for €220,- but they gave me again the following message:

"Hi Roelof,

Thanks for contacting Babe Casino, we're always happy to be of assistance.

The balance that stays after the withdrawal is non withdraw-able including winnings from such balance.Your next maximum withdrawal amount would be your next deposit x10 provided all wagering requirements are met. Your withdrawal is partial and the rest of the amount we can correct balance down if you wish to deposit.

Your last withdrawal could have been issued in full, if while playing you would not have dipped into Non - withdraw-able funds territory.

As a goodwill and piece sign we are offering to credit you back your 50 EUR deposit and correct the rest balance to 0, to avoid any further misunderstandings and allow you to win and withdraw.

Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Please let us know if you are OK with that, we would do it tomorrow first thing in the morning.
Kind greetings
Payments team "

After my withdrawal (first of €60) i deposited again.
Although my balance lowered from 315 to 310 (including that 50euro deposit) they did pay me out, the second time, again 60 euro.

So i deposited 50, and lost 55 euro (315+deposit50-2nd withdrawal 60-loose55=250)

They say they dont pay that money, they call it non-withdrawable money.
But with that deposit ive lost 55.
50-55 is -5
After that i did withdrew again and they paid me 60 from my -5 balance. (fictive of course)

So they did pay me from that so called "non-withdrawable money) 65 euros.....

Very strange.

marvies Netherlands
Posted on September 24, 2018.

i did write, i did used my bonus money, probably the topic title has been changed?

marvies Netherlands
Posted on September 26, 2018.

today, 26-9-2018 there was again some communication.

Dear Roelof,

We are looking into the matter once more, and we see the following:

Timeline:

Deposit of 50 EUR was made, indeed, without a bonus.

€50.00 26-08-18 - 18:35:32 Client Deposit From PT
With existing balance of non withdraw-able €338.81. Total - €388.81

€0.80 26-08-18 - 20:27:56 Bet brought balance down to €329.01, and
€0.80 26-08-18 - 20:33:42 Bet brought balance down to €308.69.

As the balance dipped lower then your new deposit and its winnings along the way, a non withdrawable funds where touched. In cases where player wants to deposit and withdraw we suggest to correct the balance down, not to have such confusion later on. As funds won from non withdrawable balance are not allowed for withdrawal too..
We also see our team member error: we paid out 2 times instead of one, 2018-08-26 13:40:42 and 2018-08-31 19:26:40, both times 60 EUR.
As this happened, this confused you, and now we are where we are.
Your last withdrawal could have been issued in full, if while playing you would not have dipped into Non - withdraw-able funds territory.
As a goodwill and piece sign we are offering to credit you back your 50 EUR deposit and correct the rest balance to 0, to avoid any further misunderstandings and allow you to win and withdraw.
Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime, we'd be more than happy to attend to your needs.
Kind greetings
Payments team

My answer:

To: Victoria
No, you pay me my money, 250 euro today as your terms say:
All winnings linked to bonus you can withdrawl.

Now you say: we paid you once too much, and of gesture of goodwill we want to pay you 50 euro?
Thats bullshit, if thats so you should never offered me 50 euro, while paid me once too much, in your words.

Last chance, i will lower down to 200 euro, my last offer.
I will not write negative over you at forums, LCB, askgamblers and others.

I also have my own casino and sportsbook website: google Beman Entertainment Services, thats mine.
Look the adress.

Before 1300CET (1 hour) 200 euro in my Skrill, otherwise we have a internet war.

Its maximum withdrawal your terms and NOT MAXIMUM WINNINGS.
Carryover the winnings linked to the bonus to the next withdrawal, legally i am totally in my right.

Its not in your terms thats its non-withdrawable money, it says: maximum withdrawable.

And why dont you answer the complaint topic at Askgamblers, while you should?

Best regards Roelof

marvies Netherlands
Posted on September 26, 2018.

"Term: 30.1.1
When you have met the Wagering Requirements, the sum in your Bonus Balance that is linked to the active bonus will be transferred into your Cash Balance and may then be withdrawn at any time."
I wrote after that.

marvies Netherlands
Posted on September 27, 2018.

i refused the €50,- credit back and Babe casino did not response anymore at my offer to pay me €200,- in stead of €250,-
26-9-2018 was the date.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds