Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Always Cool Casino - Withdraw Declined

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2014.

I have Ordered a Withdraw at 10.Dec.2012. After sending all Documents and my Neteller number 2 times they declined my withdraw today. Here is the Message:

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­------- START ------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Multiple Accounts Are Not Permitted

Opening multiple accounts is strictly prohibited and results in an immediate ban as well as revoked winnings. We limit our accounts to one per household. This includes computers, email addresses, and credit card numbers. This also applies to shared environments such as libraries, workplaces, dorms, and universities.

Violation:

Multiple accounts:

Notm****

nada****

swin****

(shortet by me)

**All accounts mentioned are related by IP xx.xxx.xxx.xx

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------- END ------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

My Account is Notmynick. I never played with an other Account. It could only cause of i am using a UMTS connection over my Handy. Only i use it, and only i Play in my Household.

Please help me to get my Money out there. I have spend a lot of Time for it!

Best regards,

C.W.

posted on February 13, 2013.

The player used a confirmed STATIC IP that was used by several other accounts. Only one account is allowed for every shared environment. The policy states :

We limit our accounts to one per household. This includes computers, email addresses, and credit card numbers. This also applies to shared environments such as libraries, workplaces, dorms, and universities.

http:/­/ga­mes.on­lin­eca­sin­o.a­c/h­tml­/te­rms.php

posted on February 13, 2013.

I don´t use a STATIC IP, i use a UMTS CONNECTION per T-Mobile Germany. An UMTS connection connect different People over Network Address Translation and send this over the same Public IP.

I don`t know that before but have informed myself now.

I have to say again i never use any other Account than 1 in your Casino and nobody can get use of my Computer or my Internet connection to Play on your Casino.

You can read the Details here:

http:/­/en.wi­kip­edi­a.o­rg/­wik­i/G­GSN­#Ga­tew­ay_­GPR­S_s­upp­ort­_no­de_.28­GGSN.29

Nowhere on your Website is written that playing over UMTS is not supported or be a violence of you therms.

I have do nothing wrong. I break non of your Rules. So please just withdraw the 520€ that i have won and where i spend many hours for.

Thank you.

posted on February 14, 2013.

First of all, you qualify for €110 due to max cashout restrictions. Remember you were playing with a €55 free chip and not real cash.

Secondly, I have had accounting look at your account once again. We see you have logged in using many other IPs since then although most of them are within the same range thus confirming the UMTS assertion you made. Unfortunately, your ISP (T-Mobile) is reporting these IP assignments as "Static" to any computer system that asks (including ours). For example, check here for one of those IPs :

http:/­/wh­ati­smy­ipa­ddr­ess.co­m/i­p/8­0.1­87.1­06.243

This was the reason for the confusion. I have requested accounting to proceed with your withdrawal request.

posted on February 14, 2013.

Hey that are some really good news. Let me say thank you, i will reply here again when the money arrive.

And can you unlock my Account please? Thank you again.

posted on February 14, 2013.

First of all let me say thank you to askgamblers.com! I have tried to cashout since 60 days and they declined my withdraw. 2 Days after open the Complaint here they Finally pay my Winnings.

So this here can be marked as solved!

posted on February 14, 2013.

I should point out that your ISP continues to declare that the IPs they're giving you are static which means they are assigned solely to you. Others were using the same IPs thus making us believe this was a case of multiple accounts. However, this is not the case as we have now established after an extensive investigation. That was the reason for the delay. Please accept our apologies and we wish you the best going forward.

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Always Cool Casino complaints

  • 33 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 719 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Always Cool Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds