What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Always Cool Casino - Refusing to process withdrawal to advertised payment method

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Always Cool Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 127
Posted on January 22, 2017

Hi, please assist me in the following issue. I have requested a withdrawal at ACCasino, and I selected the Neteller option on the site for my withdrawal. They have Neteller, bank wire and Skrill as option when you go into the withdraw page. So naturally for me, I chose Neteller, because I have a Neteller account. I received an email from accounting telling me they do not have Neteller as a withdrawal option and that the only option for me is Bitcoin, and I shoul open an account on coin mama. I don't want to do this, as you have to deposit funds into a coin mama account first, and I'm not willing to do this. Basically, I'm not that interested in Bitcoin at all, it is not really supported in my country. everytime I reply on a email from accounting, as per their terms, my withdrawal is set back 3 days again, so basically they are not giving me any choice, yet they do have Neteller as an option, but not giving it to me? Attached is the lates email from them to me, again on Bitcoin, and my reply, with a screenshot of their withdrawal options. Also, they have all my verification docs, Neteller screen print, bank details utilities bill, identity doc. Ticket no XQB-417-82437, Please help.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2017

Dear @Naturaljophiel,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Naturaljophiel South Africa
Posted on January 22, 2017

The amount is $127

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2017

Dear Always Cool Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 26, 2017

Hello Hafsa Heath,

What is your AC Casino Username: ________________

Also have you considered MG, is Person2Person an option for you in S. Africa?

We are in the process of setting up new NT / Skrill accounts, this will take several weeks BTC and UPay are our top options at the moment. Provide your username above and I will forward to COO for review.

Also are you a free chipper or made a real money deposit? If your looking for a withdrawal off one of our free chip promos the only option to receive funds is BTC.

If you made a real money deposit we will be sure to send you a MG transfer.

Regards,

Kevin P.

Posted on January 27, 2017

Username: jophiel,
Where do you say this on your website? Because when I requested the withdrawal, there was absolutely not even a Bitcoin option, but now it seems that it is my only option, am I right?

Naturaljophiel South Africa
Posted on January 27, 2017

I have managed to open a copay / coinbase Bitcoin acc. I've emailed the number to accounts. Awaiting response.

Posted on January 27, 2017

Ok (jophiel), I see you did come in on a free chip promo.

Stand by while I forward your information to COO.

Thanks,

Kevin

Naturaljophiel South Africa
Posted on January 27, 2017

I've responded, as per earlier post on Askgamblers and email,

Posted on January 30, 2017

Ok great, I will wait for Ask Gamblers to reach out.

Thanks for your cooperation and time.

Kevin

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2017

Dear Always Cool Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 8, 2017

Jophiel,

Please contact management at: [email protected]­pam­per­cas­ino.com

Jerry will review your Free Chip Promotion at AC Casino and have an answer for you right away.

Regards,

- Kevin

Naturaljophiel South Africa
Posted on February 10, 2017

Well Kevin, I have forwarded my recent email to Jerry now, I don't think that will help, because I have now received an email from Jennifer saying that besides the account at A C Casino, I am registered on another "pamper Casino, where I have also redeemed a free chip" so it counts as more than one free chip on A C Casino account. Well, that is if you redeem a chip on casino A, and on casino B, etc it counts as more than one on that specific group of casino's One account. Let me know which casinos belongs to the pamper group, so I can send you lot notification to cancel my membership, because you are clearly dishonest in your dealing, also now suddenly you can pay me via money gram, and the minimum payout is $300 with a charge of $50, but no mention of Neteller as advertised on your website. It obviously is clear to me that I will be wasting my time waiting for this money, therefore, please send me a list of pamper casinos, so I can individually cancel my membership asap, I don't like dishonesty, therefore I will not ever be willing to deposit any amount on any of your pamper casinos, at this rate.

Naturaljophiel South Africa
Posted on February 12, 2017

Askgamblers, please close this complaint. I received a reply from Sven saying that I will not be getting my payout request and I will be added to their spam filter. I am not surprised by this news, as I realized from the onset of the payout methods, that they were looking for excuses not to pay, I therefore played right into their hands by apparently being rude. Meanwhile I was stating a fact. They got back with an email saying I can get money via money gram, the minimum payout is 300, but meanwhile the terms of the bonus was 100 maximum withdrawal, so I was never going to be able to withdraw even via money gram.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy