Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Always Cool Casino - Refusing to process withdrawal to advertised payment method

UNRESOLVED
Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on January 22, 2017.

Hi, please assist me in the following issue. I have requested a withdrawal at ACCasino, and I selected the Neteller option on the site for my withdrawal. They have Neteller, bank wire and Skrill as option when you go into the withdraw page. So naturally for me, I chose Neteller, because I have a Neteller account. I received an email from accounting telling me they do not have Neteller as a withdrawal option and that the only option for me is Bitcoin, and I shoul open an account on coin mama. I don't want to do this, as you have to deposit funds into a coin mama account first, and I'm not willing to do this. Basically, I'm not that interested in Bitcoin at all, it is not really supported in my country. everytime I reply on a email from accounting, as per their terms, my withdrawal is set back 3 days again, so basically they are not giving me any choice, yet they do have Neteller as an option, but not giving it to me? Attached is the lates email from them to me, again on Bitcoin, and my reply, with a screenshot of their withdrawal options. Also, they have all my verification docs, Neteller screen print, bank details utilities bill, identity doc. Ticket no XQB-417-82437, Please help.

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2017.

Dear @Naturaljophiel,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on January 22, 2017.

The amount is $127

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2017.

Dear Always Cool Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on January 26, 2017.

No further correspondence yet

posted on January 26, 2017.

Hello Hafsa Heath,

What is your AC Casino Username: ________________

Also have you considered MG, is Person2Person an option for you in S. Africa?

We are in the process of setting up new NT / Skrill accounts, this will take several weeks BTC and UPay are our top options at the moment. Provide your username above and I will forward to COO for review.

Also are you a free chipper or made a real money deposit? If your looking for a withdrawal off one of our free chip promos the only option to receive funds is BTC.

If you made a real money deposit we will be sure to send you a MG transfer.

Regards,

Kevin P.

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on January 27, 2017.

Username: jophiel,
Where do you say this on your website? Because when I requested the withdrawal, there was absolutely not even a Bitcoin option, but now it seems that it is my only option, am I right?

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on January 27, 2017.

I have managed to open a copay / coinbase Bitcoin acc. I've emailed the number to accounts. Awaiting response.

posted on January 27, 2017.

Ok (jophiel), I see you did come in on a free chip promo.

Stand by while I forward your information to COO.

Thanks,

Kevin

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on January 27, 2017.

I've responded, as per earlier post on Askgamblers and email,

posted on January 30, 2017.

Ok great, I will wait for Ask Gamblers to reach out.

Thanks for your cooperation and time.

Kevin

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2017.

Dear Always Cool Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on February 6, 2017.

No reply yet

posted on February 8, 2017.

Jophiel,

Please contact management at: [email protected]­pam­per­cas­ino.com

Jerry will review your Free Chip Promotion at AC Casino and have an answer for you right away.

Regards,

- Kevin

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on February 10, 2017.

Well Kevin, I have forwarded my recent email to Jerry now, I don't think that will help, because I have now received an email from Jennifer saying that besides the account at A C Casino, I am registered on another "pamper Casino, where I have also redeemed a free chip" so it counts as more than one free chip on A C Casino account. Well, that is if you redeem a chip on casino A, and on casino B, etc it counts as more than one on that specific group of casino's One account. Let me know which casinos belongs to the pamper group, so I can send you lot notification to cancel my membership, because you are clearly dishonest in your dealing, also now suddenly you can pay me via money gram, and the minimum payout is $300 with a charge of $50, but no mention of Neteller as advertised on your website. It obviously is clear to me that I will be wasting my time waiting for this money, therefore, please send me a list of pamper casinos, so I can individually cancel my membership asap, I don't like dishonesty, therefore I will not ever be willing to deposit any amount on any of your pamper casinos, at this rate.

Naturaljophiel South Africa
posted on February 12, 2017.

Askgamblers, please close this complaint. I received a reply from Sven saying that I will not be getting my payout request and I will be added to their spam filter. I am not surprised by this news, as I realized from the onset of the payout methods, that they were looking for excuses not to pay, I therefore played right into their hands by apparently being rude. Meanwhile I was stating a fact. They got back with an email saying I can get money via money gram, the minimum payout is 300, but meanwhile the terms of the bonus was 100 maximum withdrawal, so I was never going to be able to withdraw even via money gram.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds