Always Cool Casino - Payment request takes too long

UNRESOLVED
shireen berger Austria
posted on November 25, 2016.

Hello my name is Shireen < surname removed >
first times i like to thank you very match and your friendliness and I am very happy that I have already registered with your site.

My complaint is I have been for more than three weeks at the casino Ac a withdrawal request sent but there was no answer until now I tried the casino accounting by telephone but the number was not assigned so I then tried through the lifechat several times something To reach but was in vain no concrete answer no phone nr nothing,
i have at AC casino account Euro 1929, - and I can do with nothing because is blocked ,alls I ask you friendly to contact The accounting department of the casion Always Cool and In my order the total money to withdraw it and to send it my bank Account that I have sent casino ac my data and I will send it to you also

I thank you again and I hope that a soon to give solution

posted on December 1, 2016.

Shireen B. please direct your request to our new GM - COO Sven: [email protected]

Include your username within the subject line and let him know you have opened a complaint ticket at AskGamblers.

Regards,

Kevin P.

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 2, 2016.

Dear Mr. Kevin P
thank you very much for your effort and I hope that we will have a solution
I have sent an email to [email protected] with the experience that I have a complaint against AC casino bei askgambler and I have of course, the complaint explained.

Thank you in advance
Best Regards Shireen B

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 2, 2016.

Hier is screen shot from my AC Casion account
tnx.

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 2, 2016.

Hi this is the first answer from Pammper Casino today 14:11

They wrote me the following:

Can you elaborate on you complain?

Sven Liedtke
COO
Pampercasino.co

posted on December 6, 2016.

SHIREEN,

Please elaborate to the GM - COO that your attempting to " make a withdrawal ".

If you have sent all the necessary documents previously, please forward those to him as well.

Thanks,

Kevin

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 7, 2016.

Dear Mr Kevin
I have sent an e mail to
[email protected];
[email protected]
earlier with my explanation and i have sent also my documents

thnks B.Shireen

posted on December 7, 2016.

Ok great, wanted to make sure as AskGamblers was about to close out this ticket via the 95th hour rule.

Keep me posted on the next update, thanks in advance!

- Kevin

AskGamblers
posted on December 10, 2016.

Dear @shireen54,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 12, 2016.

Hi and nice day

I have sent an email to the casino account department on 10 th of december and gave them my Bitcoin address where they sent me the money.

until now I have not received any E-mail I will waiting

kindly regards
B.Shireen

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 15, 2016.

Hello until now nothing has happened Casino AC has not sent me the money , I am desperate of this thing
Best regards

posted on December 15, 2016.

Hello Shireen,

Management is working on your request.

Thanks in advance for your patience.

- Kevin

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 17, 2016.

HI I ask you to contact me a lady from account department( [email protected] )and my question to her is :
when I will get the money
best regards
B.Shireen

shireen berger Austria
posted on December 19, 2016.

Hello dear kevin
I would like to inform you that the accounting department contacted me 12 days after that was nothing more and I still have not got a money I do not know what I should do from the dem I have with the pampercasino also a deposit of 4200, - $ Therefore applies in total more than 6000,- In the payout and nothing happens I do not know where I am complaining because I am very distracted.
thanks and best regaeds
B.shireen

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Always Cool Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.