Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Always Cool Casino - Does not pay?!

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

I played with a sheet and then $ 60 free to play through requirements that I won $ 430 .. They told me to submit a ticket and so far nothing's My Money. Please help me by! My username is riconalta.

posted on October 4, 2012.

Last msg on this account = Asked to provide a utility bill. Still waiting on that.

Actual sent msg :

Thank you for contacting us.

Our records indicate we have received a copy of your ID, however in order to proceed with the withdrawal, please scan and upload a proof of address, this must be a recent copy of a utility bill or bank statement showing your name and physical address.

In addition please provide the email address associated with your MoneyBookers / Skrill account, alternately you may provide your Neteller account and the email associated with the account.

**For quickest results please upload the scanned copy to this ticket

Should you have any questions, please let us know.

posted on October 5, 2012.

I already sent two copies of the statement of my credit card!

posted on October 5, 2012.

Hello,

If I could please request you to follow the messages from Accounting and respond to them. They have already informed you that the credit card statement you sent them was from 2011 and therefore no longer valid. The statement must be 3 months old or less.

posted on October 7, 2012.

A proof of address has already been sent and none of my money. Never had problems with identification papers in Top casinos as: William Hill Casino, Bet365, Betfair, Joyland Casino and and Casino 888!

posted on October 7, 2012.

I just wanna clarify, when you say "a proof of address has already been sent" are you talking about the 2011 statement Accounting has already rejected? If yes, there is nothing I can do for you until you can come up with a statement that is current (less than 90 days old). If not and you have sent a current proof of address please let me know so I can look into this.

posted on October 7, 2012.

I sent 8, 2012!

posted on October 7, 2012.

OK so August 2012. That is acceptable if that is indeed what was sent. If it was sent today or yesterday it will be looked at on Monday and Accounting will get back to you directly.

posted on October 8, 2012.

This withdrawal has already been processed.

posted on October 8, 2012.

Paid! Thank you!!

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Always Cool Casino complaints

  • 33 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 719 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Always Cool Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds