What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

7Reels Casino - Account closure upon withdrawal, no further proof or information given

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 7Reels Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 2468
Posted on March 15, 2018

Hi, i'd like for your help and asistant. As i have been playing on this casino website for a good period of time and have obtained my winnings and continued playing. Then recently i decided to withdraw my winnings and followed the casinos prompted proceedures. By sending them what was asked of to verify my details. As i waited for the casino to process my account, i emailed them asking further guidance when do i needed to send them my new bank details, as the original bank details used on signing up back then is now not valid and closed. From then i received a email from them stating that my account is now closed and im unable to withdraw my money. i asked why they declined to explained in detailed the reason, but that i have breached house rules. So from the day i opened the account with this casino, there have been no problems or breach, until i decide to withdraw my money. Im fustrated and need your help, as ive done nothing wrong and feel like ive been scammed, mislead and robbed. So can you please help me

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2018

Dear @jimmy00827219,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on March 16, 2018

Hello,

We would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will check the situation internally, and update you along the way.

Best regards,
The 7 Reels Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2018

Dear 7Reels Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 20, 2018

Hello,

We looked into it and found that your account has been closed due to several inconsistencies found on it, as you have been informed by our Security Department via email as well.

Kindly note this decision is irrevocable, but given the fact that you had winnings from a free chip, we enabled the account so that you can place a payout request for the amount of AUD $100, as per your VIP Level.

Since you are cashing out from a free chip, the rest of the winnings have been automatically deducted from your account.

I order to enable your withdrawal option, please log in, go to My Account / Account Verification and upload a recent Utility Bill (issued in the last 3 months).

Thank you for understanding and let us know should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Casino Team

Posted on March 20, 2018

Jimmy Nguyen
Tue, 03/20/18 2:46 pm

Hello, can you please verify and check again because I deposited using
paysafes cash vouchers at the time and did not accept any bonuses during
"September-October 2017". That's when I won $1,600+ playing charms&clovers
slot game. I then continued playing on another game and won up to $2-3,000.
And checked my balance and it was cash nothing in bonus during October,
2017. That's when I decided to withdraw with the balance of $2,400+. Only
then March,2018 did i properly uploaded documents and had the account
verification problem. And it was sorted and got my account re-instated. And
I assure you I did not play using no free chip. The funds used for winnings
was cash voucher deposited through paysafe . Please check again. As I'm
sure you are a multi,billion dollar business and wouldn't be petty enough
to try cheat me, a easy straight forward small punter, who just wants to
have what is rightfully mine. So please check back in your records I can
assist you further if needed be.

Posted on March 22, 2018

Hello,

Please note that we have looked into it and made sure that the amount of AUD 2,468 is available on your account, in your cash balance.

The Utility Bill that you uploaded on your account has also been approved, so as soon as you log in you will be able to place your payout request.

Kindly note that the decision to keep the account closed is still in place and the account will be disabled as soon as the payment will be approved.

Thank you for understanding and let us know should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2018

Dear @jimmy00827219,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

7Reels Casino Complaints

  • 17 of 17 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,318 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 7Reels Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy