What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Vegas Casino - A Terrible Experience, Withdrawal Requests Not Honored

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7421
Posted on November 13, 2014

Since Oct 9 until Oct 22, 2014 I have made total 12 payments with total amount $7,421.67. In between I have to contact four different agents to go through three different sets of verification documents requirements (one of the agents did not check/submit my reply to the security department. I also explained to the agents that I am a disabled person, it is very difficult to run around to do handle the tasks). My documents were finally accepted.

Then I contacted the agent again since I did not get any response. First the agent told me that they had problem to credit the funds to my VISA account, so I changed the credit method to SWIFT with valid information (I know I did since I had 30+ years banking experience including the swift department). Then I was told the SWIFT did not work. So I updated the Credit method again (the third time) to credit another credit card which I have used for my deposit method. Again, I found out the proceeds did not work without any notification from the suppor­t/f­ina­nce­/credit department.

Also I have been told the total credit amount is around half of the credit amount that I should received. I was totally shocked and frustrated. I started to think this may be a fraud. I don`t know whether I will finally get my money back and feel extremely upset on this terrible experience.

I called again tonight to another shift manager`s attention and once again, he said he will help me

I really don`t know what is the next excuse and hopefully the Royal Vegas Casino will honor my withdrawal requests.

Posted on October 30, 2014

Hi

I have checked your account and found that withdrawals to the value of $2 570 were returned to your casino account as we were awaiting verification documents.

The withdrawal of $450.55 was also returned to your casino account as we received notification that the bank, branch and routing number were incorrect and therefore we requested you to change your Preferred Method of Payment.. Your withdrawal of $3 300 (17/10/2014) and $300 (20/10/2014) were subsequently paid via courier check.

We have traced the check on FedEx and notice that it was delivered and signed for by yourself yesterday.

I hope this clarifies the issue.

Regards

Wim

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2014

Dear @frvrm0066008340,
Can you please confirm that this complaint is resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2014

Dear @frvrm0066008340,
It's a good practice to confirm is your complaint resolved or not. Thank you.

Posted on November 6, 2014

Sorry for the late reply.
I have finally received a cheque for $ 3,600 by courier. Thank you everyone for effort.However I am appreciated if Royal Casino can provide me a way how to confirm that the difference were refunded back into my accounts. Thank you for your help.

Posted on November 10, 2014

Hi

Your withdrawals were as follows:

$450.10 on 10/8/2014 at 6:50:08 AM – This withdrawal was refunded to the account as no docs were returned.
$100.10 on 10/8/2014 at 9:11:21 AM - This withdrawal was refunded to the account as no docs were returned.
$820.05 on 10/9/2014 at 3:04:45 PM - This withdrawal was refunded to the account as no docs were returned.
$200.03 on 10/12/2014 at 5:36:22 PM - This withdrawal was refunded to the account as no docs were returned.
$1000.78 on 10/13/2014 at 7:10:23 PM - This withdrawal was refunded to the account as no docs were returned.
$800.06 on 10/14/2014 at 9:36:05 PM - This withdrawal was refunded to the account as no docs were returned.

$450.55 on the 10/16/2014 at 12:31:08 AM – This withdrawal was paid via Swift. We, however received a rejection stating that : “bank,branch and routing number is incorrect”. We requested you to update your PMOP and this withdrawal was also refunded to the account.
$3300.00 on the 10/17/2014 at 1:15:31 PM – This withdrawal has been paid via Courier check and combined with the one below.
$300 on the 10/20/2014 at 1:03:05 PM

I hope this clarifies the process with all your withdrawals.

Regards

Wim

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2014

Dear @frvrm0066008340,
Is this complaint resolved, thank you.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy