Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

7Reels Casino - Withdrawal been cancelled again and again

RESOLVED
Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 14 December 2018

hi,
i am trying to get my withdrawal from the 7 reels casino nearly since one month (17.11.18).
the 7reels casino don’t want to give me my winnings.
1. withdrawal request was on 17.11.18
—> withdrawal declined on 23.11.18: to get winnings from freemoney i have to make a deposit, they told me on chat. after the deposit there will be no problem they told.

2. withdrawal request was on 26.11.18 after making a deposit of 25.-
—> withdrawal declined on 3.12.18: reason was, that my adress prove is to old

3. withdrawal request was on 4.12.18 after adding a new address prove on my account
—> withdrawal declined on 12.12.18: for making withdrawal from freemoney i have to make a deposit again, because my last deposit already more than 5 days.

the 7 reels casino don’t want to give me my winnings. they told always that i will get my money after doing that. but when i do that, then they have always an other reason to decline my withdrawal.
now i have done everything they told, now they want to have an other deposit.

please please help me to get my money 643€💰.

Posted on 14 December 2018

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us!

Please note that we have looked into it and found that the reason why your latest payout request has been declined is due to the fact that you are trying to cash out from a free chip and you need to have at least one deposit made on the account in the last 5 days before making the payout request.

Keep in mind that since the winnings were issued from a free bonus, you will be able to cash out the amount of 100, as per your current VIP Level, according to the Bonus Rules page.

Please make the deposit on your account and make a new payout request, it will be reviewed by the Accounting team as soon as possible.


Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Team

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 15 December 2018

hello, i have already wrote clear with dates the issue!

My 2. withdrawal request was on 26.11.18 after making a deposit of 25.-
on chat they told that everthing is fine and my withdrawal request will be procced soon.
so i have done a deposit as per your wish in the last 5 days before making the payout request.
.
you need always over one week to review the withdrawal request, then you cancel it, you find always any reason, to do that. why can't you tell us at the first withdrawal request, what are missing?? ist cheating nothing else.

Posted on 17 December 2018

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Please note that the withdrawal request that you made on the 26th could not be approved unfortunately, due to the fact that not all documents that are necessary for a withdrawal approval were on file at the time. According to your account, the Utility Bill had expired and the Accounting team requested that you provide us with the Credit Card Voucher for one of the cards used to fund the account as well.

Since the deposit on your account needs to be made within the last 5 days before making the payout request and your last withdrawal requests were made on the 5th and the 12th of December, please note that your account still needs at least one deposit made in order for the Accounting team to be able to review the request.

We are at your full disposal should you need any other information regarding your account .

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Team

Posted on 19 December 2018

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

The Accounting team notified us that they were unable to approve the withdrawal request due to the fact that there were no deposits made on the account in the last 5 days before making the payout request.

Please make the deposit on your account and make a new payout request, it will be reviewed by the Accounting team as soon as possible.


Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Team

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 19 December 2018

hello,
today before 16:00 🕓 i have done a deposit as per your wish!
now i hope, that you will proceed my withdrawal soon and not after one week.

thank you 🙏

Posted on 21 December 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved today and the funds should hit your account as soon as possible, in case they haven't already.

We rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything else and we hope that you will enjoy your winnings to the fullest.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels team

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 December 2018

Dear @Meenu5,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 24 December 2018

hello 7reels casino
you wrote to enjoy my winnings, how should i enjoy it??
my withdrawal request was for 668.-
but i only got 100.-.
to get that 100, i should have to make 2 deposits.
1. on 26.11.18, 25 Euros
2. on 19.12.18, 25 Euros

please ask Gamblers i want my deposit back.

here on the ask gamblers review page, i can see that the withdrawal time frame is 0-24 hours. but as you can see all my withdrawal request needs more than 7-9 days to been reviewed! only the last one aprooved soon, because you, ask gamblers are with me!

the 7 reels casino says that my payout request should be in the last 5 days before making the payout request. but as you can see, they declines my request after one week. the timeframe of 5days was then already closed. i never got time to be in time.
And i never got any message, when they declined my withdrawal request!

so please. i want my deposits back.

Posted on 25 December 2018

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that having a deposit made in the last 5 days before placing the payout request, as well as cashing out an amount corresponding to the VIP level of the account are both bonus rules, that need to be complied with when cashing out. According to your account, you have

Please refer to the Bonus Rules page of the website (Bonus and Free Spins – General Terms section):
Maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money are as follows: Basic maximum $100, Silver maximum $100, Gold maximum $200, Platinum maximum $300, Titanium maximum $400, Master maximum $500.

Regarding the withdrawal timeframe, we see that your payout has been made using Neteller, for which it takes maximum 24 hours for the funds to reflect in your account after the withdrawal has been approved.

Looking forward to seeing you online.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels team

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 26 December 2018

dear ask gamblers
as my last response i only got 100 euros from 7 reels casino.
to get that 100, i should have to make 2 deposits.
1. on 26.11.18, 25 Euros
2. on 19.12.18, 25 Euros

please ask Gamblers i want my deposits of 2x25= 50 euros back.

the 7 reels casino says that my payout request should be in the last 5 days before making the payout request. but as you can see, they declines my request after one week. the timeframe of 5days was then already closed. i never got time to be in time.
And i never got any message, when they declined my withdrawal request!

i don't have to say more. please help me, make a decision.

Posted on 30 December 2018

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that having at least one deposit made in the last 5 days before making the payout request was necessary in order to be able to cash out winnings issued from a free chip. Since you made 2 deposits in order to cash out, an amount of 25 euros in cash, corresponding to the deposit made on November 26th, is available on your account and it can be put into play at any time.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and at your full disposal should you have any other questions about your account or the website rules.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels team

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 December 2018

Dear @Meenu5,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 31 December 2018

hello
as per your casino rule you remove more than 500 euros of my winnings with the reason that it is only possible to get max. 100 euros from bonus money. but you can’t include my deposits to that 100.- its not fair! my deposit is not bonusmoney.
otherwise you have to change your rule that it is only possible to get max. 75euros from bonusmoney.

i can see 25 euros on my 7reels account. but i can’t make a withdrawal. i can see lot of deposit methods but only 4 withdrawal methods. unfortunately the neteller is missing now.

please add my (both) deposits to my account and make sure that i can make a withdrawal with neteller

Posted on 31 December 2018

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that both deposited amounts are available on your account and can be played at any time.
The amount however cannot be cashed out before being wagered as per the following rule in our Terms and Conditions:

2.2.9. Users shall not treat the Company as a financial institution. The Company reserves the right to restrict withdrawals of funds not used for wagering/bets and to investigate such withdrawal requests with the Competent Authorities.

Please put the amount into play and you will be able to cash out any winnings issued from it.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and at your full disposal should you have any other questions about your account or the website rules.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels team

AskGamblers
Posted on 31 December 2018

Dear @Meenu5,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 02 January 2019

dear ask gamblers

on 31.12.18 i have made a withdrawal request on 7reels casino. ...as you know this casino, they need time to proceed ;).

they have now all my documents and this is my own money!

Posted on 03 January 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the amount that you are trying to cash out is not withdrawable for the moment, as per the following rule in our Terms and Conditions:

2.2.9. Users shall not treat the Company as a financial institution. The Company reserves the right to restrict withdrawals of funds not used for wagering/bets and to investigate such withdrawal requests with the Competent Authorities.

Please put the amount into play and you will be able to cash out any winnings issued from it.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and at your full disposal should you have any other questions about your account or the website rules.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels team

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 January 2019

Dear 7Reels Casino,

AskGamblers Casino Complaints Team consider the term you quoted above as too vogue and open for various interpretations. Please make sure to clarify the exact term/s defining minimal deposit turnover.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on 04 January 2019

Dear @Askgamblers,

Please note that the minimum deposit turnover is once, meaning the deposited funds must be wagered at least once before they can be withdrawn.

Dear @meenu5, we are looking forward to seeing you online and we are at your full disposal should you need any further help regarding your account.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels team

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 04 January 2019

dear ask gamblers,
i don’t know why 7 reels casino make it so difficult.
before making the withdrawal request i was in the live chat with the 7reels casino support.
they told me that they never had a wager for real money. they have wager only for bonus money. those 50 euros on my 7reels account is my money and i don’t have to wager it. that was the response from the supporter!
please see the files attached.

and i hope, that i will get my money and we can close this issue. thank you 🙏

Meenu5 Switzerland Message
Posted on 04 January 2019

there are some technical problem to attach files here. please check

Eek, our bad! (500)

thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 January 2019

Dear @Meenu5,

Please be informed that if you have issues with attaching some documents/files please send them directly to the

suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com and we will attach it on your behalf.

Posted on 07 January 2019

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

As our colleague stated, cash balances generally do not have a wagering requirement, in the sense that you can play the balance and request a withdrawal at any point during play, without the necessity of reaching a 25x or 35x wagering requirement for your balance to be released.

That being said, we would like point out that our Terms state that 2.2.4. Funds deposited must be wagered at least once before they can be withdrawn. We would kindly ask you to put the amount into play and you will be able to cash out any winnings issued from it.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and at your full disposal should you have any other questions about your account or the website rules.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels team

AskGamblers
Posted on 08 January 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf 7Reels Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

We would like to use this occasion and remind the player that it is extremely important to familiarize themselves with the specific terms and conditions of each and every casino before registering account, and/or of bonus terms before claiming them, since those are clearly stated on the casino website.

7Reels Casino Complaints

  • 16 of 16 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,326 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 7Reels Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy