What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

7Reels Casino - After 3 failed withdrawal attempts now been given the run around again with the fourth one

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 7Reels Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 500
Posted on April 25, 2019

On sign up I verified my account by uploading documents required in the upload section of 7 reels. I recieved an email saying my documents and account was verified. A month into playing I recieved a payout of $100 with no problems (I requested $500 but only $100 was approved due to winnings from a bonus which I understood) On the 3rd of april I requested a $500 withdrawal. After 5 buinsness days it was declined as accounting wanted a screenshot of my bank statement. I found this out by asking chat, I was not informed of this decision until I asked why it was unsuccessful in live chat as my email went unanswered. On the 10th of april I tried to withdraw the $500 again, I sent an email asking accounting if they had everything they needed and they actually replied stating they did and my withdrawal will be processed in 5 buisness days, during this time I emailed several times to see if everything was in order but recieved no reply. On the 17th of april my withdrawal was again declined and reversed back into my 7 reels account. I sent emails to support AND accounting with no answer. I asked chat and they informed me I had to sign a "voucher" proving the bank account was mine and to email it to.m security. I did so and security answered promptly, within 24hrs and said the document was accepted and uploadedwbto my now "verfified" account. Today, the 24th of april, my withdrawal was declined AGAIN. the response this time was that management does this randomly to customers to ensure complete verification which I have done, this was stated by both accounting and security in emails. I cannot possibly send anymore documentation, 6 documents should prove that it is my account. I would like my payout TODAY! Not in 7 days or 5 buisness days. The lack of communication, the incorrect advice and assurances are rubbish and deciving. I deposited every week up until the first withdrawal decline. My deposits nor my first withdrawal have been perfect. You are happy to take money INSTANTLY. But expect the player to consistently be stuffed around and have winnings with held. I am EXTREMELY ANGRY. It is not alot of money to you, but to me It makes a big difference and it really only is repaying some of my deposits.

Posted on April 25, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us regarding this matter.

We have checked your account and found that unfortunately your latest withdrawal request has been indeed declined due to the Verification Process. The Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year.

During this process, Security and Management will thoroughly review the account and all account activity, as well as the documents that you have previously sent. Please note that the Verification Process takes place in order to ensure that the withdrawal process is smooth and safe for all our customers.

We noticed that you made a new payout request., please leave it pending, so that it can be reviewed as soon as soon as the Verification Process ends.

Should you need additional information or have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Casino team

Posted on April 25, 2019

This information jas been copied and pasted time and time again. I dont care for your dismissal. The time and stress I have spent by complying with everything u asked of me has taken a toll. There is excuse after excuse. I attatches documents from security and accounts clearly stating everything was in otfer during my 3rd attempt. It is unacceptable. I have had ONE email from u within the past few days saying THIS EXACT THING. copied and pastes wors for word. My account has been verified as attatchments of emails state. You are with holding my moneym this should have been delt with the VERY FIRST WITHDRAWAL. I ASKED IF EVERYTHING WAS IN ORDER AND WAS TOLD YES.

Posted on April 25, 2019

And please dont state false information such as if you need any additional help oleaae contact us. I have. Several tumes, several departments with ONE reply exactly above as stated by u. This is false and misleading. You are NOT transparent. This should have been delt with 4 weeks ago wen I first made a complaint on my first unsuccessful withdrawal. But a week passes, its declined and redeposited into my account for me to have no idea why unless I seak out 24/7 live chat over and over again this same thing drags on

Posted on April 26, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

The reason why your withdrawal request has been initially declined is due to the fact that not all required information was updated on your account, as per the following rules from the Banking Page:

7reels Casino solicits from all Members the corresponding information of their preferred withdrawal method via email to accoun­tin­[email protected]­ree­ls.com ;
If we require additional verification, we may ask for the following: Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months;

Please keep in mind that it is recommended that all documents and payment information have been reviewed/updated before any payout request, in order for the Accounting team to be able to speed it up as much as possible.

The Verification Process however is not related solely to the documents, but it also includes a thorough review of the Game sessions and account activity, this is the reason why it is a separate verification from the initial documents review.

Please note that the Verification Process has ended and your withdrawal request has been approved yesterday, so the funds should reach your account in up to maximum 7 business days from the approval date.

Should you have any further questions regarding your account or the withdrawal process, please let us know.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Casino team

Posted on April 26, 2019

Thats all well and good but my first withdrawal i made on 7 reels was fine and succssful as stated above. This time the issue is not only no winnings being paid but, you declined my first withdrawal attempt and did not provide any information when I enquired as to why. You also did not request EVERYTHING you wanted at thst time leading to a second failed withdrawal with no email as to why. I thewm attempted my 3rd withdrawal to have that declined because all of a sudden, some people are picked at random to have a full review of their verification AFTER recieving an email from security, supplied above as an attatchment, saying that the document needed was verified and added to my account. Accounting, when answering only once after emailing several times to see if everything was in order for a smooth withdrawal said YES EVERYTHING IS FINE AND MY WITHDRAWAL WAS BEING PROCESSED. On to the fourth attempt and here I am. No compensation for my troubles and NOTHING IN MY BANK ACCOUNT FROM YOU. you take deposits within SECONDS. You give people the run around for months. You are completely unethical and immoral. You have replied on this site quicker than any other form of communication I have tried.

Posted on April 26, 2019

I will update my complaint when I recieve my winnings. Thank you

Posted on April 29, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the reason why there is no special notification regarding sending the Bank Wire information is due to the fact that it is a regular procedure applied to all members and all withdrawal requests, as per the Banking page:

7reels Casino solicits from all Members the corresponding information of their preferred withdrawal method via email to acc­oun­tin­[email protected]­ree­ls.com

Regarding the rest of documents, the Security team can only confirm that the documents were received and approved or not, however the Verification Process refers not only to documents, but to all account activity. We have also sent you an email informing you that the Verification Process is in progress. We would like to assure you that all rules are in place in order to ensure the safety of the withdrawal process for all our customers.

Please let us know once the payment has reached your account, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Casino team

Posted on April 29, 2019

This is contradictory to your practice. I have already had one successful withdrawal with no issues. It was a request for $500 but only $100 was approved because it was from a bonus even though I had deposited. That was also an issue.

I will let you know when I recieve funds.
And just to let you know. I have received no email apart from the replica of what you replied with above.

Youre costumer service is below standard . You are not transparent and do not give straight answers. You're *verification process* is weird and you say it's for safety? Maybe review some of yr casino practises an get up to par with other casinos.

I have played other casinos with absolutely NO issue with verification.

As I said i will update this when I recieve funds which, according to u, should be another 1-3 days

Posted on May 2, 2019

Recieved withdrawal. Thank you

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We are happy to hear that you have received your winnings. We hope that you will enjoy them and we are looking forward to seeing you online.

Kind regards,
The 7 Reels Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

7Reels Casino Complaints

  • 17 of 17 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,318 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 7Reels Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy