Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

22bet Casino - Withdrawal of €2,000 supposedly processed but never received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2890
Posted on July 21, 2018

Hello, i made withdrawal of 2000€ to my MasterCard in 28.06.2018. Withdrawal was completed 07.06.2018, they say its paid but i haven't receive money on my bank account. I asked support for help. They told me to send my bank statement, i send it. Now they want photo of my passport which i have sent multiple times. ( i have screenshots) I've send all documents multiple times and they still keep asking them.

Posted on July 22, 2018

Hey, dear JP94!
we are checking your issue at the moment!
and we'll contact you asap!

Best regards!
22Bet team

Posted on July 26, 2018

Dear JP, all your documents were requested by payment system, so please, contact our support,
fallow all instructions and you will get your founds asap!


Best regards!
22Bet team

Posted on July 26, 2018

I sent the documents, again

Posted on July 30, 2018

Dear JP, could you please confirm that you managed to upload all docs
and received your founds?


Best regards!
22Bet team

Posted on July 30, 2018

I sent documents but didn't get money

Posted on July 30, 2018

When i made the withdrawal it is weird that i got message saying : "withdrawals are only possible using same details that were used to make a deposit." I deposited with trustly and tried to make withdrawal with trustly. Then i used MasterCard to make withdrawal and it got accepted instantly but i didn't get any money on my bank account. If you could refund moneys on my account i could make withdrawal with trustly.

Posted on August 1, 2018

hey, dear JP94, you will receive your founds back automatically if the payment
is unsuccessful !


Best regards!
22Bet team

Posted on August 1, 2018

So can you tell me when i get my money back? I've been waiting for weeks now.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2018

Dear 22bet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of 22bet Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on May 2, 2019

Dear Askgamblers team, we would like ti inform you that the customer got
his founds, all proofs were already sent to askgamblers team!



Best regards!
22BET Team!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2019

Dear @JP94,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy