What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

22bet Casino - Withdrawal Declined Multiple Times

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount ₹ 425000
Posted on March 10, 2020

Hi, I have been trying to withdraw my winnings for 4 days now and until today I still get my withdrawal requests declined. At first, I tried using Visa because that’s what I used to deposit. My first 4-5 withdrawals were approved but after the 5th, the withdrawal requests have been denied. Then, I saw complaints and resolutions here in AskGamblers saying that we have to try a different payment method, and so I did. I opened an account with Much Better, deposited money to 22bet and then tried to withdraw. But I still get denied.

I reached out to their customer representative team via chat but they keep on pushing me to send the email to support which I have been doing. However, the support team just advises me to do things which I have already done.

I am worried now as I have pending money that needs to be sent to my bank account (previously approved withdrawals).

I have attached screenshots as evidence of the rejection of withdrawal, my MuchBetter deposit, and the email conversations with the support team.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2020

Dear @Shengsking,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on March 10, 2020

Hello, in total there are 30 withdrawals requests which were rejected. I tried withdrawing as high as 160,000 rupees and as low as 1,000 rupees but none worked. Also, now I am worried about my existing (previously approved) withdrawal of 425,000 rupees which needs to be credited to my bank account. It has been 7 days but the money still did not come.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 16, 2020

Hi, it has been more than 7 days (which they have been promising in every inquiry email) that my money did not come to my account. In total, I have around 425,000 rupees still pending to receive from them.

It is so frustrating as at first I have been complaining about this.

I have been emailing them regarding the money. At first they asked me for the withdrawal request numbers and amount and bank statement. I sent all of those as needed then they replied with their “generic” email/response “ Dear user, withdraw via bank card can take up to 7 working days. If you do not receive the funds to your bank in 7 working days, Please contact us.”

I don’t understand how these fraud websites can operate and have license.

Please help me resolve this issue.

Shengsking India
Posted on March 19, 2020

We have been trying to reach them. 425,000 rupees is still pending. They kept saying after 7 days they will pay the money, but it has been 15 days that it’s due. Now, they are telling me the withdrawal is cancelled and try using a different payment method. Any payment method is not working for them!!!! Depositing money is easy but when you are withdrawing, the payment method is not working. Also, the money has not come back to my 22Bet account, what I will withdraw using different payment method with that......?

I request you to please ban this website to avoid people being scammed.

I will also complain this to Cyber Crime India.

Posted on March 23, 2020

Dear SHENGSKING,
could you please provide us with your player ID, we can't find it in complaint info,
so we could check your issue?

BR
22BET

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2020

Dear 22bet Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 23, 2020

Dear ASKGAMBLERS team,
as we see now player has received all his founds!
also we ask SHENGSKING to confirm that fact!

BR
22BET

Shengsking India
Posted on March 23, 2020

I have been sending my bank account to your support team and asked them to highlight in which part of the statement shows that the money has been received. They cannot answer that because the funds really never came.

My account ID is 177683515

By the way, I also asked your support team to send me the transaction slip to prove the bank transfer. But nothing was provided to me.

Shengsking India
Posted on March 23, 2020

Your own team then said withdrawal has been cancelled after 16 days of waiting and asked me to use other payment method. Any other payment method don’t work. Which one really is it? You said funds has been received but then you take it back saying withdrawal was cancelled.

Posted on March 26, 2020

After almost a month, they returned the money in my 22bet account but 120k rupees less. I am supposed to get 425k rupees. Also, I tried withdrawing the money yesterday thru Much Better, but withdrawal is still failing - screenshot below.

Shengsking India
Posted on March 26, 2020

They refuse withdrawal and if it is approved they wait for 3-4 weeks and return to gambling account, these guys are frauds how can they get any casino licence ...frauds . They never reply properly and cheat ...

Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear SHENGSKING, each time we are trying to send the founds your Bank
does not accept the payment and the founds come back to your player acc,
we are working on it, will keep you updated!


BR
22BET

Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear SHENGSKING, our security team will send a request now to prove
your card, as soon as you send it the withdrawal option via muchbetter
will be available for you!


BR
22BET

Posted on April 2, 2020

I have sent an email to your support team to prove my card. I also mentioned about the 125k rupees lacking from the total amount that was supposed to be returned to my account.

I am attaching the screenshot of the email.

Shengsking India
Posted on April 2, 2020

I was supposed to get 405k rupees back to my account. Attached is a screenshot of the withdrawals I have made and you can see there that the total is 405k. They just returned 305k in my account. I want the 100k missing back to my account.

Posted on April 3, 2020

Just to update, they have transferred my 300k to MuchBetter after I provided the documents they asked.

However, they have still not returned the 100k missing from the initial withdrawals approved.

I have withdrawn a total of 405k from March 4 to 6. But only 305k returned to my account after 3 weeks of waiting and they cancelled the withdrawal.

Posted on April 4, 2020

After one month of back and forth, they have returned and sent the money. They have returned the missing 100k now.

I also received the money that I have withdrawn.

Thank you AskGamblers for the help. Also, thank you 22Bet support who helped me here.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy