Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

22bet Casino - Withdrawal bounces again and again, .being ignored by support

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount kr 300
Posted on September 28, 2018

Hi,
I want to start off by saying that this complaint really is not even about the money for me. It is a small amount, but it is the principle of the whole thing, and by writing this complaint I hope to contribute in some way to these scammers being blacklisted at least.
So I made a small deposit of 300 SEK and right away im being denied welcome bonus and being treated poorely in chat. At this point I decide to withdrawal my initial deposit and never look back. They then proceed to tell me I have to turn the amount over before being able to make withdrawal. I Do that and run it up to 355 sek.
After this I have tried to withdrawal amount about fifteen times but it just keeps bouncing back to 22bet account(I used trustly for both deposit and withdrawal). Live support is never online anymore and they just ignore my emails.
I can see on askgamblers site that 22bet has a bunch of complaints and none of the late one has been resolved. How can such an obvious total scam site be allowed to continue operating??

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of 22bet Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on July 11, 2019

Dear SHOMSHOM, we see that the balance is on your account, please
let us assist you with withdrawal.



Best regards!
22BET team

Posted on July 11, 2019

Ok fist you try to steal my money and then from out of nowhere after 9 months you reply to my complaint and say you want to resolve dispute. You say you want to help me withdraw my funds and I proceed to contact support on chat. Turns out all you are trying to do is waste more of my time. You even have the audacity to ask me to make another deposit and turn that amount over again. Already spent hours on this...
You show no remorse and no service minedness at all.

To everyone out there. Stay as far away as you can from these scam artists!!!!

I was told by your representative on ask gamblers that you would finally help me to withdrawal my balance

You 13:06:38
HellO??

Consultant 13:09:44
Hello! Hold on, please. The information is being checked.

Consultant 13:26:37
Unfortunately, Trustly is unavailable for withdrawals. To withdraw funds, select another method, we recommend using e-wallets e.g. Perfect Money, Payeer, Neteller, Ecopayz. Please make a minor deposit, place a bet with odds of at least 1.1. Afterwards, make a withdrawal request.

You 13:28:23
I dont have any of those and you have to be crazy if you think im depositing on your site again after u tried to steal my money last time. You have to be able to make a bank transfer...

Consultant 13:32:01
According to our T&C, you can only withdraw funds using the same payment details that were used for depositing funds into your account. Since Trustly is unavailable for withdrawals, you need to make a minor deposit.

You 13:37:21
you seem to be banned at skrill

You 13:37:27
i get (Balance payments are not allowed to this merchant.)

Consultant 13:39:19
This method is not available for depositing funds.

You 13:40:00
there is no neteller deposit icon either...

Consultant 13:42:36
Hold on, please.

You 13:01:39
Jag har fått svar på ask gamblers om att ni ska hjälpa mig med mitt uttag.

You 13:02:33
I was told by your representative on ask gamblers that you would finally help me to withdrawal my balance

You 13:06:38
HellO??

Consultant 13:09:44
Hello! Hold on, please. The information is being checked.

Consultant 13:26:37
Unfortunately, Trustly is unavailable for withdrawals. To withdraw funds, select another method, we recommend using e-wallets e.g. Perfect Money, Payeer, Neteller, Ecopayz. Please make a minor deposit, place a bet with odds of at least 1.1. Afterwards, make a withdrawal request.

You 13:28:23
I dont have any of those and you have to be crazy if you think im depositing on your site again after u tried to steal my money last time. You have to be able to make a bank transfer...

Consultant 13:32:01
According to our T&C, you can only withdraw funds using the same payment details that were used for depositing funds into your account. Since Trustly is unavailable for withdrawals, you need to make a minor deposit.

You 13:37:21
you seem to be banned at skrill

You 13:37:27
i get (Balance payments are not allowed to this merchant.)

Consultant 13:39:19
This method is not available for depositing funds.

You 13:40:00
there is no neteller deposit icon either...

Consultant 13:42:36
Hold on, please.

You 14:23:04
for how long...

You 14:23:04
for how long...

Consultant 14:26:17
Dear Customer, Skrill and Neteller are unavailable for depositing and withdrawing funds. We apologize for incorrect information.

Consultant 14:26:17
Dear Customer, Skrill and Neteller are unavailable for depositing and withdrawing funds. We apologize for incorrect information.

Consultant 14:27:25
The available methods are the following: Perfect Money, Payeer, Muchbetter, Ecopayz.

Consultant 14:27:25
The available methods are the following: Perfect Money, Payeer, Muchbetter, Ecopayz.

You 14:31:36
How about if I email my bank details so u can make a bank transfer. I have none of those wallets and I dont want it either. It cant possibly be my problem that you have been blocked from the payment option I used last time almost a year ago and try to steal my funds. I have already wasted ours on trying to get my money.

You 14:31:36
How about if I email my bank details so u can make a bank transfer. I have none of those wallets and I dont want it either. It cant possibly be my problem that you have been blocked from the payment option I used last time almost a year ago and try to steal my funds. I have already wasted ours on trying to get my money.

You 14:32:10
Are you really trying to resolve the dispute or are you just trying to waste more of my time??

You 14:32:10
Are you really trying to resolve the dispute or are you just trying to waste more of my time??

You 14:37:02
I give you one hour to resolve this then im posting our convo on ask gamblers for others to see and maybe hopefully not make the same misstake I did and do business with scam artists.

You 14:37:02
I give you one hour to resolve this then im posting our convo on ask gamblers for others to see and maybe hopefully not make the same misstake I did and do business with scam artists.

Consultant 14:38:49
According to our T&C, you can only withdraw funds using the same payment details that were used for depositing funds into your account. There is no technical possibility to transfer via bank transfer.

Consultant 14:38:49
According to our T&C, you can only withdraw funds using the same payment details that were used for depositing funds into your account. There is no technical possibility to transfer via bank transfer.

You 14:39:38
Ok im taking this further on ask gamblers. You obviously dont want to resolve this

You 14:39:38
Ok im taking this further on ask gamblers. You obviously dont want to resolve this

Consultant 14:40:56
You have been provided with all possible information regarding your request.

Consultant 14:40:56
You have been provided with all possible information regarding your request.

You 14:47:31
Should have known better than thinking you guys was trying to better yourself....

You 14:47:31
Should have known better than thinking you guys was trying to better yourself....

You 14:47:45
thanks for wasting another hour of my life

You 14:47:45
thanks for wasting another hour of my life

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2019

Dear @shomshom,

Please be informed that we have removed your last post since it was completely the same as the previous one posted and most probably you posted it twice by mistake.

Posted on July 13, 2019

Please, request your withdrawal via credit card, paypal or perfectmoney.




Best regards!
22BET team.

Posted on July 16, 2019

Paypal doesnt even show up as an option. Creditcard minimun withdrawal is 50 euro which means I have to make a deposit first and as you should I understand im not willing to deposit more money after you tried to steal my first deposit.

Posted on July 20, 2019

At the moment only these methods are available, and you are free to use it.


Best regards!
22BET team.

Posted on July 23, 2019

Sure I will withdrawal to credit card if you let me do so without making another deposit. I would be insane to make another deposit on your site after you try to steal me initial deposit. I simply dont trust you at all.

Posted on July 23, 2019

We can't offer you this method because, since few months ago it's not available
to your GEO any more, plz try one from the list we've sent you before!


Best regards!
22BET team.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Honestly im not sure if you are really daft or pretending to be. Like I told you a million times by now, im not making another deposit to your scamsite. If you truly want to resolve this dispute I suggest you provide me with a way that I can withdrawal my funds without making another deposit. If you dont understand my reluctance of making another deposit after what happened the first time you need to have your head examined.

Posted on July 24, 2019

We gave you the list of payments methods to use, everything is up to you!
We can’t offer you payment methods which are restricted in your country!

Posted on July 24, 2019

Why are you not hearing me?? Can you let me withdrawal a smaller amount then 50 euro to CC then?? Dont you think that is the least you can do for me after trying to scam me? Im not chasing the money you stole by depositing again. Fool me once.....

P.S. Ask gamblers. If you drop the blacklist on this company you will lose your credibility. Its such a travesty that companies like these are allowed to keep existing and keep stealing honest peoples money. It makes me so sick. Wonder how people like this sleep at night.

Posted on July 24, 2019

You can use SEPA, as a payment method without making deposit!


BR.
22BET team!

Posted on July 25, 2019

When i press sepa it asks me to verify my account and when i upload picture of driver´s license and press confirm nothing happens. See attached screenshot below.

Posted on July 28, 2019

Dear SHOMSHOM, our support team have sent
you an instruction how to request withdrawal!



BR!
22BET team.

Posted on July 29, 2019

And now I have done exactly what you asked. Sent a copy of ID both sides and security department sends me the exact same mail again. I resend again. Id both sides again. Now you send a third mail asking for the same thing again. Are there any competent people at all working?????

Posted on July 29, 2019

Wow. No they are saying that European Union Divers License is not valid for verification. You can even travel with it instead of passport nowadays and I have used as verification on 50+ sites before and never ever have I heard this nonsense before. Are you guys looking for excuses to piss people off or what the hell is the deal???

Posted on July 29, 2019

Sorry, but we need your ID to complete the verification, it’s not our wish, it’s a condition of payment system!


BR!
22BET team!

Posted on July 29, 2019

Haha so you are telling me I should get an ID that costs more than the balance in my account to be able to withdrawal my money??? and what payment system are you talking about? Show me proof please. Damn scammers....
s

Posted on July 31, 2019

Dear SHOMSHOM,
our team have sent you an offer how we can fast
sort your issue, could you be so kind and answer
to our email?


BR
22Bet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2019

Dear @shomshom,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy