What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

22bet Casino - Refused withdrawal and closed my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 864
Posted on September 30, 2018

I tried to withdraw my money. They refused my withdrawal and closed my account with no reason. I just lost to the 864€. I have sent all the documents they were asking, multiple times and finally documents were accepted. Then I tried to withdraw. They refused it and now I am not able to login and they don't answer my emails.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of 22bet Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Hey dear Askgamblers team!
we would like to inform you , and we already have sent
the proof that we don't have the player with such email
in our data.

Best regards!
22BET team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2019

Dear @jolber,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Yes 22bet probably don't have account with my email anymore because have closed it and deleted everything. I have every proofs on my email that I had account and it was closed when I tried to withdraw. I have attached here last email from 22bet, and after that I did not get any answers and my account deleted.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Could you please provide ys with your player ID?

BR
22BET Team

Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear JOLBER,
we found your acc with your player id
right now our support team will send you an instruction
how to order withdrawal.
your previous request was denied because you were trying to
use for withdrawal other payment method that you used for deposit.

BR
22BET team!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2019

Dear @jolber,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 18, 2019

I have received most of my money, still waiting for some euros.

Posted on August 19, 2019

Dear JOLBER,
as we see now you managed to withdraw all your
founds!
could you please confirm that?


BR
22BET team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2019

Dear @jolber,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 20, 2019

I have received last payment today. So I finally got my money back. Case closed and resolved. I am never going to transfer funds to 22bet again.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy