Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

22bet Casino - Payment processing error

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Gentleman10 India
Posted on January 20, 2020

Hi,
I deposited money 4k inr in 22bet using mastercard, then i betted in 22bet for 2-3 weeks, i won some amount, when i tried to cash out that money using mastercard, it gave payment processing error. Then i contacted 22bet customer-support using mail, they asked me to deposit money using any other payment option and then try withdrawing money using that option. So i used Neteller for depositing money and then i tried to withdraw money using Neteller, but then it gave error as "Withdrawals are only possible using the same details that were used to make a deposit. If you deposit money via different payment methods, you should withdraw money in proportion to the amount you have deposited via each payment method."
Whenever i contacted their customer support they always beat around the bush but never give any straight and specific answer. Please help me or tell me how to get a site black-listed in a country.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear @Gentleman10,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear, ______, the reason of the rejection is that you were trying to withdraw the founds via other
payment method that you used for deposit, you were using RoyalPay for deposit and
were trying to withdraw via Neteller according to our T&C you should use the same method.


BR
22BET

Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear, GENTLEMAN10, the reason of the rejection is that you were trying to withdraw the founds via other
payment method that you used for deposit, you were using RoyalPay for deposit and
were trying to withdraw via Neteller according to our T&C you should use the same method.


BR
22BET

Gentleman10 India
Posted on January 21, 2020

I deposited money using mastercard and was trying to withdraw money using the same mastercard, then it gave payment processing error. Your customer support only told to try using another payment option. So i tried Neteller and using that also it gave error. First I deposited money using Neteller then tried it, as was suggested by 22bet customer support.

Posted on January 24, 2020

Dear . GENTLEMAN10, our security department are in
contact with you to solve your issue asap



BR
22BET

Gentleman10 India
Posted on January 25, 2020

And how long will it take???

Posted on January 27, 2020

Dear GENTLEMAN10, at the moment we don't see any available
for withdrawal balance.


BR
22BET

Gentleman10 India
Posted on January 27, 2020

Yeah, i have lost all of that now but can you answer why u wasn't able to withdraw money using my mastercard and Neteller

Posted on January 27, 2020

GENTLEMAN10, master card was not available due to your bank ,
as for neteller - everything should work in a proper way

BR
22BET

Gentleman10 India
Posted on January 27, 2020

Hi, so if i deposit money with Neteller now, and if i win can i be able to withdraw money??

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2020

Dear @Gentleman10,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy