What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

22bet Casino - Delayed payment and account verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 7736
Posted on November 13, 2018

I want to put my complaint to the casino 22bet, I tell you my experience I have made income in this casino of 2350 euros without any problem I could enter, in the last income of 600 euros came to the amount of more than 4000euros and ask for a withdrawal this amount on October 29 is made the withdrawal without problem I had already sent the verification documents, they are again asked for documentation until November 5 tell me that everything is verified that the retreat is on the way, today 12 November I get an email that my bank has returned my withdrawal, I get in contact with this and he says there are no blocks at all. He puts me in the mail that he does so because he knows, the thing is that from day 1 of November can not access this portal from my country, to be able to do the withdrawal again. I hope you can help me I provide you with documents of retirement, income and what you need.

Posted on November 13, 2018

I can not access the portal 22bet have blocked at the national level without notifying me, they tell me that my bank rejected the withdrawal, because they have the account number to make a transfer, they are not interested in paying 2350 euros they are income from my money.

Posted on November 13, 2018

I feel mistreated as a player, psychologically, two weeks of suffering ....

Posted on November 14, 2018

In the first withdrawal refund it was the bank that rejected the withdrawal, they recommended me to do it by SEPA transfer to verify they are asking me again for all the documents already sent and verified. This is a spicological abuse to the player. that's over soon, I'm desperate.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 26, 2018

From the 17th of November, the withdrawal methods are not available, they always respond to technical problems.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 30, 2018

Indignation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of 22bet Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on April 16, 2019

Dear Askgamblers team and JANQUEL15, we would like to inform you that
the founds were sent to the customer and all proofs were sent to askgamblers team!


Best regards!
22BET Team!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019

Dear @janquel15,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy