Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

22bet Casino - Blocking withdrawal for a verified account

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 4144.79
Inactive user
Posted on June 2, 2020

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

since 14.05 my account was verified with 22bet, currently my balance is 4144.79 and they still block my withdrawal option, because they want to verify me AGAIN, just 3 days after i have been verified.

They just told me on 15.05 that i have to send documents again, which i did on the same day again (Passport and Proof of address), now they just stop replying and trying not to give me any info about my verification or possibility to withdraw my winnings.

I also have a proof for everything, i attached a screenshot from the mail which is saying that my account (192797851) is verified.
Their live-chat won't give any infos too, no matter what you ask, about their licence or where i can sumbit a complaint.

Can you please help, as they keep ignoring me and obviously trying to keep my money.

Kind regards
Goncalo

Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear 1xdyp, as we see you last request
been approved!

BR
22BET

Inactive user
Posted on June 1, 2020

Hello Sirs!

Thanks for the reply. I had over 90.000€ in my account when I requested you to block my account because I couldn't control myself (gambling addiction) and you had my withdrawls blocked. Do you want printscreens of that? I requested through chat and email.

Inactive user
Posted on June 1, 2020

I added multiple attachments. I deposited over 2000 and I had over 90.000 when I requested to be self excluded due to my gambling dependency - and i couldn't withdraw my money because you limited my account. You closed my account after that and allowed me just to withdraw the sum I deposited. I intend to have the winnings paid because I had no other account opened with you!

I got confirmation by email and chat that my account was ok and I could withdraw my money - that was a lie! I couldn't withdraw my money!

Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear Askgamblers team, all proofs regarding duplicate
been sent to you via email.

BR
22BET

Inactive user
Posted on June 1, 2020

can you send to me aswell? I created new account AFTER you closed my account not before.

Only my boyfriend had an account with you before (that used my skrill account) - although you closed his account due to his country before I opened my account.

So can you explain why didn't you refund the deposits in his account: 192606493?

If it is a duplicated account why didn't you refund his bets? explain me please.

Inactive user
Posted on June 1, 2020

Also I contacted you via chat (attached) and told you that my boyfriend had open an account in 22bet in the past and he used my skrill account. Your chat support told me I could open an account without any issues because I'm a different person.

Inactive user
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear 22bet, opening an account after the main account is closed, will make you cancelling all bets from player #1 account still?

Please answer my question.

Inactive user
Posted on June 1, 2020

One more proof attached with your support confirming I could open an account in my name in case his account is closed.

Inactive user
Posted on June 2, 2020

Dear sirs, I'm still waiting for a resolution. The only accounts I opened were AFTER this account be closed, because you wasn't answering to any my questions. But this was my first account ever with your site and my question is about this very account.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2020

Behavior shown by the player during the course of the investigation that AskGamblers Complaints Team performed internally by making multiple accounts for the same issue is direct breach of AskGamblers Casinos Complaints Terms.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this case either and moreover, to ban player from using our services in the future.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy