What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

21.com Casino - Declined/Delayed Withdrawals Totaling €67,600 After Big Win

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 21.com Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 70500
Posted on June 12, 2019

Hello Askgamblers

I have here a very important case concerning the 21.com Casino. The Casino looks very nice, offers a lot of games and has a fast customer support. But I have a big problem now: I deposited 9100.- EUR in this Casino and I had a big win. In sum I won 67'600 EUR. Then I did the withdrawals. So the maximum amount to withdraw is 5'000 EUR a day. Thats ok. So I did 13x5'000 and 1x2'600 EUR withdrawals on Thursday 6 (june). Then I received an Email "Your withdrawal has been approved". In this Email was stated, that it is needed 24h to transfer it to my Neteller Account. On Sunday (after 24 hours) I had nothing in my wallet. Then I contacted the support, and they told me, that they have technical diffuculties on the payment service provider. So they cancelled the approved withdrawal (5'000 EUR) and the money was credited back to the account. I did then a new withdrawal.

I had several chats with the support, and they stated, that they are sorry for the delayed and cancelled withdrawal. They offered me a Bonus. I declined the bonnus. The last statement is now, that they will push from Monday 10, June every day one of the 5'000 EUR withdrawals. But until now, I didn received any money.

- I know all of the rules of the casino.
- My Account was verified before I won.
- I sent every document they need.
- I did not use any bonus
- I played slots and live roulette
- I know and respect the withdrawal rules
- I did a complet backup with screenshots of my account

I'am aware of the situation that the win is a big sum and maybe that this takes a little bit longer than usual. But it is not acceptable to have no money until no chashed out and to have no information.

What I need is the following:
I need a clear statement that I can rely on when the payments will be processed and in a minimum 5'000 EUR successfully withdrawn a day, as stated in the terms.

Thanks

Posted on June 12, 2019

Update:
Casino is paying since yesterday each day 5000 EUR. I will close this Issue until the whole money is here. Thanks to the support Staff of 21.com helped me in this case.

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hi SFGAMB,

Thank you for raising this issue.

First of all, we would like to apologize for the waiting time caused by technical difficulties on our payment provider's side. We are looking into what caused this to ensure that it won't happen again.

I am happy to see that our support assisted you in a good way and that the payments are being processed as they should, 5000 euro every working day. Please note that the payments team is working on weekdays.

Please do not hesitate to contact me or our support if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
Alexander

Posted on June 15, 2019

Thanks Alexander for your reply. Up to now, I received 20K as stated and confirmed by you. I will close this Issue when I got the whole amount of 67,6K. This should be the case on June, Friday 28.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 17, 2019

Considering the fact that 21.com Casino has informed the player about the the payment schedule and that the player agreed to patiently wait for the outcome, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with next installment.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 24, 2019

Hello 21.com

Thanks for the withdrawals. In sum if you check, I made withdrawals for 70'500 EUR. If I check all the transactions in my Neteller Account, then you only sent me 65'500 EUR.

So there was onr withdrawal in sum of 5'000 which is skipped and has never processed correctly.

Can you please check this? I tried, but customer support told me, there has everything processed.

Thanks

Posted on June 24, 2019

Hi again SFGAMB,

I can confirm that the payments team have processed a total of 70.500 euro in withdrawals from your account on 21.com. The last 5000 euro withdrawal was processed yesterday which was a Sunday, so the funds should arrive in your Neteller account today or early tomorrow.

Please do not hesitate to get back to me if the funds have not arrived by tomorrow and we will help you investigate.

Have a good day!

Kind regards,
Alexander

Posted on June 25, 2019

Hi Alexander

Still not received the last instalment.

Have a nice day

Posted on June 25, 2019

Hi again SFGAMB,

Thank you for getting back to me.

The payments team have been investigating in the matter and they found one withdrawal that was not completed and sent correctly to your Neteller account. The funds are now available in your gaming funds pocket at 21.com. Please feel free to request a new withdrawal and the payments team will approve it as soon as possible.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused, and enjoy the rest of your day.

Kind regards,
Alexander

Posted on June 25, 2019

Ok thanks. That means it takes again 72h until the withdrawal is processed and another 24h to be paid? Was not my mistake, can you speed up this?

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hi again,

I can confirm that the withdrawal was approved and sent from us yesterday the 26 June in the morning. The money should have reached your Neteller account now, feel free to confirm this here.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you log in to your account, you will find a little bonus for you.

Have a good day, and good luck in the casino!

Kind regards,
Alexander

Posted on June 29, 2019

Everything is done now, thanks. It was a long but fair process. This casino handels it well, but for players who need fast withdrawals it is not recommended. Cheers

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy