What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Deposit not credited after 48 days

26 hours left for 1xBet Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 100
Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on August 20, 2021

Hi,

I have deposited 100 euro on 2/7/2021 using by reference at ATM.

The money got transferred and it was a successful transaction. But the money never got credited into my 1xbet account.

I mailed 1xbet many times and it's been 48 days since I transferred my money. I mailed them with the details they asked me to send (transaction pdf and bank statement) and they couldn't resolve it yet.

This was the last e-mail I receive from 1xbet:

“ Dear user,

Our Payment Department is still working on the issue.

The process will not be faster if you keep reminding us about your deposit. Please be patient during this time.”

48 days is too much I am desperate with this...

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per 1xBet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 31, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you for contacting us. To check all the information on your request we need more details. Please specify your client ID. We will surely check all the necessary information and get back to you with an answer

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2021

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino have been sent by email, as per your request.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 2, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you for waiting. We check all the necessary information on your situation with the Security Service. On your question, we strongly recommend you to contact the payment system, where the transaction was made. If you will have any questions in future - we are always in touch and ready to help you in any situation

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 2, 2021

Hi 1xbet,

I have already contacted bank and the transaction easy successful, as I have already have sent you evidences about it, you received payment proof and bank statement where you can see that the money left my bank account and never got credited on bank account, which means it esse sucesfull,

It has passed 60 days, and I dont understand how you could not solve this problem yet. All my bank is ok.

Contact the company you work for payment system, the money dont dissapears, it needs to be somewhere and it is not on my side.

Hope you can solve this situation,

Thanks, Lourenco

Posted on September 3, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you for providing additional information. We sent an additional request to the appropriate department of the Сompany regarding your question. As soon as we receive new information on your situation, we will immediately back to you with an answer

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 3, 2021

Hi 1xbet,

Ok thanks for your cooperation, I will wait for an answer from your side.

Best regards,
Lourenço

Posted on September 7, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you for waiting. We kindly ask you to send all documents regarding your transaction to info-e­[email protected]­xbe­t-t­eam.com. We will check all the information and will be in contact with you as soon as we received new details about your question

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 7, 2021

Hi 1xbet,

I have sent to the email you provided the payment proof and also bank statement of July and August. That documents proofs that money got out of my bank account and never got credited on bank account or 1xbet balance.

Hope you can solve this problem now,
Thanks,
Lourenço

Posted on September 9, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you for waiting. We check all the necessary information on your situation. On your question, we strongly recommend you to contact the payment system, where the transaction was made. Please follow the instructions

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 9, 2021

Hi 1xbet,

I have contacted my bank which is millennium bank, one of the most trusted of world and presented in a lot of countries. The transaction was sucesfull that is no doubt about that.

You should contact your supplier of payment system as you are client of them.

Problem is with 1xbet or your payment supplier, so you are the one that needs to solve this problem.

Thanks Lourenco

Posted on September 13, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you for waiting. Your appeal is in progress. As soon as we receive new information on your question, we will immediately back to you with an answer

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 13, 2021

Dear 1xbet,

Ok I wait

Thanks

Posted on September 15, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you very much for waiting. We have additionally checked the information on your request. The Company hasn't received your payment from 2/7/2021. According to your situation, the Support Service strongly recommended contacting your bank and providing a bank statement from the date of payment to 31/08/2021. At this moment, the Support Service hasn't received topical information from you. We kindly ask you to send it to info-e­[email protected]­xbe­t-t­eam.com. We will check all the information and do our best to help you

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 15, 2021

Hi 1xbet,

Please stop repeating everytime the same thing and if you dont want to solve this problem just say.

Read up this thread, and you can see what was the answer of millennium bank, one of the biggest and trusted worlwide. All is ok with the transaction, so you need to solve this problem or your supplier (payment system).

If you say the money is not with you , you need to contact your supplier of your payment system, you are their client not me.

About this you said :
“At this moment, the Support Service hasn't received topical information from you.”

This is a lie, I have sent email at 7-9-2021. I have attached printscreen of email sent which proofs i did my part.

We are going for 90 days that problem is unresolved.

What else you need? Isnt payment proof of payment , bank statement from july and august enough?

Next time you reply, please say new things, you keep always repeating and we are both losing time.

Thanks,
Lourenco

Posted on September 16, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

At the moment, the Support Service is expecting a bank statement from you. We kindly ask you to send a bank statement from the date of payment to 31/08/2021 to info-e­­[email protected]­1­x­be­­t-t­­ea­m.com. We will check all the information and back to you with the answer right away

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi 1xbet,

I have sent now the email.

The documents i sent was bank statement from July, August and from 31.08.2021 until today 17.09.2021.

I have attached here the proof of email sent.

Hope you can now resolve this situation,

Thanks, Lourenço

Posted on September 21, 2021

Dear Lourencocbotelho,

Thank you for providing additional information. We sent an additional request to the Company's Security Service. As soon as we receive a new information on your question, we will surely get back to you with the answer

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

Lourencocbotelho Portugal
Posted on September 21, 2021

Hi 1xbet,

Ok I will wait

Thanks, Lourenço

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy