What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Woocasino - Refusing to investigate and compensate me accordingly after obvious software glitch

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Woocasino
Reason Software glitch
Amount $ 1260
Posted on August 4, 2020

Hi team,
"keep in mind that I have emailed woo casino staff, nothing resolve. I also contact luckystreak roulette 1 provider [email protected]­oft­gam­ing­s.com, you have declined my submitted last time. But i have told you that I have spoke to woo casino staff but they not refund my money. and also email [email protected] on 23rd July but they never reply back. At goldenstar casino, its have same error but luckily i have before and after winning pic, so I got the refund. But at woocasino, I can only capture after winning when no credit show and the earliest balance i can show its 1 day before which its $6433 balance. " acer888
Message
Posted on July 23, 2020

I have attached all evidence on 27th May at 7:59pm, round id:14143838 at luckystreak roulette 1 at woo casino. but that amount still not credit into my bank account when i won. My balance should be $6506 at that time not $5244, $5244 its not credit my winning of $1260 and even loosing my betting amount as well. Cause my start start balance $6641 but I didnt take pic before i play. If i know, i will take pic for every game, but i found on 26th of July my balance amount its about $6433. you can see the attachment, I play $250+$250+305, then the fourth game i won $1260 but that one not credit, and i lose last one $285. Im loosing $1260, and I did make a complaint to them and already 18th of July. They said its was correct this and that. But you check all my game from 27th and 26th. that amount definitely not in. if you compare the balance i said on 26th of you check on the down right bottom, its show time of balance. I should take pic before i play but didnt take they didnt credit. This is for luckystreak roulette 1 game. thanks. Im just realise all the pic i attached last time, actually not went through to you. Why are you rejecting my complaint? I have email the woocasino numerous time and they reject to pay me my winning. cause after winning, the money not credit in my balance. This is truely not legal. the issue was on 27th of May.

It's already 3rd of August, I'm still not receive my money back. Luckily I already got $1800 from goldenstar but $1260 from woocasion, still not able to get my winning back.
Even Elly from woocasino admitted its luckystreak provider software error. She said luckystreak roulette provider needs to refund and they will give me back my money. But the issue here its that, luckystreak roulette 1 refuse to pay. They said they software was fine. Whereas its not. My goldenstar casino have same issue, but since i have before and after pic. Luckily i got my money back. I show that to proof to you its they fault but refuse to pay me. I have contact both, nothing solve. Please ask them to pay me back my $1260. Thanks.

Posted on August 5, 2020

Hello,

Kindly know that we have checked the mentioned rounds and found it has been completed successfully with no win in it.
There are no incorrect calculations that were found and the rounds were correctly completed.

Dear @Askgamblers,

The reply from the game aggregator (evidence) was sent to your email.

Thank you all for your patience.

Kind regards,
Woocasino.

Posted on August 5, 2020

Hi,
If you checked my picture of proof balance showing $6433 on 26th May 2020 9:42pm Melbourne time, and go through all my betting history. Add up all my winning and lose. If its show $5244 or its should be correctly $6506 after I won $1260 but money not credit in and that's why its $5244. I need you fully show me all evidence on your system. As my play history, you can calculations and see if its come out $5244 which its wrong figure or its should be $6506. I need fully calculation proof from you. Goldenstar casino have the same mistake but I got before and after winning picture. Cause I trust the site, thats why I didnt take pic from your website. But since there its issue, everytime i play, i take picture from now on, thats why i got my funds back from goldenstar. But your company refuse to pay when its doing exactly the same issue from Luckystreak roulette 1 provider.

Posted on August 7, 2020

Also on 28th May 2020, Luckystreak roulette 1 at 10:12pm if you look at my computer time on the bottom right corner. I'm bet from number 23, and it's hit my number 5 for $55 wining. Tha'ts $1980, I'm already done the bet and your system knock me out and show session error? whereas its a winning number and bet.

Also on 1st of June 2020, Luckystreak roulette 1 at 6:12pm Melbourne time. I'm bet from number 30, and it's hit my number 23 which I bet $50 which it's $1800 and I'm done all the bet and you gone knock me out and have session expired. Whereas its a winning number.

Please also refund $1980+$1800=$3780 for my winning bet but your system knock me out fter I'm dont full bet.

Thanks

Posted on August 7, 2020

Dear all,

We have requested the provider to investigate it and provide us with the evidence of the round results.
It can take a while, but anyway, we will update you as soon as we have anything.

Kind regards,
Woocasino.

Posted on August 8, 2020

Ok, I will wait for fairness result and legal decision. Thanks.

Posted on August 10, 2020

Dear @ACER888,

We would like to inform you that the investigation has been finished and we have added the win amount of 1260 AUD to your balance manually.

Regarding other claims, they have checked the gaming days on 28/05 and 01/06 as per the second request and did not find any unpaid winnings in those sessions.

Please let me know if any other questions arise.

Kind regards,
Woocasisno.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2020

Dear @acer888,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 13, 2020

Hi,
Can you please provide me Luckystreak provider details. Cause I will make a complaint to them from Government where they register for the software.

thanks

Posted on August 14, 2020

Hello,

We have the contacts of the technical B2B support contacts, which we are unable to share with a third party.

However, you can contact the provider by http:/­/lu­cky­str­eak­liv­e.com/

Thank you.

Posted on August 17, 2020

Hi, can i please ask how long does it take to approved my documents. I did document approval details long time ago but now request again. and its still in pending in order to withdraw? thanks

Posted on August 19, 2020

Dear @ACER888,

As we can see, you have uploaded enough documents to complete the verification process.
The documents have been approved.

Kind regards,
WooCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2020

Dear @acer888,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy