You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rich Casino - Withdrawal of $1,000 payment delayed for weeks

REJECTED
toumba Canada
posted on December 26, 2017.

I have asked for a withradaw finally after 2 weeks of verification i was able to go to the system and ask for a withradaw to be deposited to my ecopayz account i got a response email back saying it's pending for 72 hours that was on the 19 of December i check today and saw that they put it back to my account. I really don't know what else to do with this casino they definitely don't want to pay all of my documents have been approved they have all my information to my ecopayz account yet no funds yet they just put it back to my casino account

posted on December 27, 2017.

Hello,

Please note that unfortunately we were not able to approve your payout request due to the fact that you were trying to cash out from a free chip, without having a deposit made on the account.

Please make a minimum deposit and place the payout request again. Also, please take into consideration that as per your VIP level you will only be able to cash out $100 from the said free chip, while the rest of the amount will be disabled.

Please refer to our Banking page:

You can cash out winnings from free bonus money if you have at least one deposit made in the last 5 days before PLACING the payout request.
Once the Member makes a withdrawal from a Free Bonus, the remaining balance from the winnings corresponding to the Free Bonus in question will be voided.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know.

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

toumba Canada
posted on December 30, 2017.

Whats the point of making a minimum deposit of 25$ to get back only 100$ and the rest of my money would be voided when i currently have 1000$ in my account we are talking about 900$ which is real money no? I went through the playthrough requirements at the beggining it was bonus balance after the playthrough its real cash no?at least thats whats happening to my other 3 online casinos and i never had a problem getting my winnings in 3 days max. I send an email to rich casino on the 27 asking them that i read the faq about bonus policy saying that after the playthrough requirements bonus balance becomes cash money that you can withradaw in 72 hours and according to my basic status i can get max 100$ per week i never got a response back from them i am willing to deposit but get back all my winnings not only 100$ and lose 900$

posted on January 2, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that indeed, as soon as you meet the playthrough your remaining balance should be cash which is the case on your account as well.
We would have loved to be able to approve your last withdrawal request, but unfortunately we were not able to due to the fact that you did not have a deposit made before the payout request from the free chip.

Please also note that should you have had the deposit made before winning from the chip, as long as you would have been in the timeframe of the last 5 days before making the request, this would not have been an issue and the withdrawal would have been approved.

Please make a minimum deposit and place the payout request again, we will make sure to have the $100 reviewed and approved as soon as possible.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know.

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

toumba Canada
posted on January 4, 2018.

Since you agree with me that i went through the playthrough requirements and my bonus balance became real cash whats the point of making a deposit? And how come when i ve been asking for a withradaw since the 12 of december nobody told me that i had to make a deposit to get my money whether it was with live chat or emails? But everyone was saying that i can withradaw the 1000$ pending 72 hours and back then when i was asking for a withradaw i had 2000$ i my account but i played and lost anyways now you come back saying i have to deposit to get back my winnings but lets say i make a deposit be clear with me how much am i getting back? 100? 100 per week according to my vip status my question is clear am i gonna get back the 1000$ yes or no? even if its 100$ per week clear this up for me thank you

posted on January 4, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that the rule has always been available on our Banking page, right on the site and we even tried to help our customers by making it so that a deposit is required before you make the payout request, not before receiving the chip.

Meaning even though you had no deposit before receiving the chip, should you win, you are still able to cash out as long as you make a minimum deposit to enable your withdrawal option.

Also, please note that the withdrawal limit is of 100 per chip according to your VIP Level, meaning the rest of the winnings will be voided as soon as the withdrawal request will be approved.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know and we will look into it right away.

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

toumba Canada
posted on January 4, 2018.

I guess the vip level would always stay the same as basic which is only 100$ per free chip because i wagered in the thousands but it was from the free chip even though i went through the playthrough requirements which is extremely high times 99 so i need to deposit to get my vip level higher?

posted on January 5, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that the VIP Level can increase according to the activity you have on your account. The more you play, you will get more points for wagering that will add up to your VIP Level.

For more information about our VIP Levels and the perks they can give you, along with the number of points that you need for each level, please visit our VIP page as well: https:­//w­ww.r­ic­hca­sin­o.c­om/­mem­ber­s/v­ip-­levels

Looking forward to see you back online soon and we rest at your full disposal for any other question that you might have .

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2018.

Dear @toumba,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on January 9, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that we reviewed your account once again and noticed that you decided to put the funds that you had available on your account into play.

Should you have any other questions or concerns regarding your account, please let us know and we will look into it right away.

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 9, 2018.

Dear @toumba,

Please confirm casino's statement above. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will be closed it accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

toumba Canada
posted on January 10, 2018.

I put my funds that i had available into play 1000$ and deposit 25$ from my own money and i lost since i was gonna be able to withradaw only 100$ and the rest would have been voided anyways since it was from a free chip and i consider that monopoly money i would rather gamble and win real money whether its from my own money or free chip or spins to online casinos like leo vegas or platinum play that pay right away and not giving you trouble asking documents over and over again taking 2 weeks to verify my documents the credit voucher i send it 5 times and once you go through the playthrough requirements whether its 100$ or 1000$ or 2000$ they pay not like rich casino that they tell you only 100$ you can withradaw when at one point i had 2000$ into my account which was real money after i fullfill the playthrough requirements

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2018.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.