You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawals are not paid out

RESOLVED
mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 5, 2017.

I have been waiting almost 2 months for my withdraw to be paid out and I get the same excuse every time I contact customer service. waiting on 3rd party processor and be patient it should be a day or two longer and 3 weeks go by and nothing has changed. can give no date of payout and say it is due to heavy withdraw submissions. they take my deposit money quick but make it as difficult as can be to get paid out. before they even answer my question I write exactly what they are going to say before they say it. I have felt like I am being scammed like I do at this casino. horrible customer service I even had it escalated to management which did absolutely no good.

AskGamblers
posted on November 5, 2017.

Dear @mikenlinda77,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 5, 2017.

I have 3 withdraws totalling $1800
$800, $500, and $500 each totalling $1800

posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Elissa--

I've checked on your account and I see the only thing preventing your withdrawals from being issued is that we need your preferred method of payment. I believe our Payments Manager has reached out via email to you regarding this. If you've not yet replied, please do so as soon as possible, so we can begin issuing payments.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2017.

Dear @mikenlinda77,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 16, 2017.

Hi Mikenlinda--

As I've already explained, we do not have your preferred method of payment on file. Our Payments Manager has emailed you regarding this and received no response from you. I've gone ahead and sent another email to you, from my direct email address. Until you respond to this, there is nothing I can do to help you.

Further, now that you've brought your issues to AskGamblers, I'd like to ask that you not engage with our casino support or your VIP host regarding these public issues. Those departments use different channels to resolve issues and by discussing this with them, it may actually confuse and possibly delay things.

I promise, once I receive your preferred payment method, I'll be able to begin resolving things in very short order.

Tawni

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 17, 2017.

Hello I sent this same email with all my bank info at least 4 times to Tawni and even check up and asking she has received it and I get no response except for the one above. Thank

Hi Tawni that is strange absent this info in at least twice before. Hope you get it this time.i would like wire transfer as the payout type please.here is the info you requested 


< Bank information removed >


Hi tawni, That should do it. Thank you very much! 

Elissa

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2017.

Dear @mikenlinda77,


Please refrain posting your personal and sensitive information publicly. Please be adviced that we sent your bank details directly to the casino manager of Planet 7 Casino via private message. 

Thank you for understanding. 


 

posted on November 21, 2017.

Hi Elissa--

As we've already discussed by email, in order for us to issue payment via wire (or by check, for that matter), you would need to have a bank account in your name. As such, the only way we have to issue payment without this, is by Bitcoin.

As soon as you're able to sort out a wallet, I'll be able to begin issuing payments.

Tawni

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 24, 2017.

I an currently waiting for wells Fargo to see if I am approved for a checkig account online to get the funds wore transferred. Tawni has been bmvery helpful throughout

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2017.

Dear @mikenlinda77,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 818 of 886 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,232 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.