What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawals not being processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10000
Kylieo77 New South Wales Message
Posted on January 2, 2018

Hi,

I won a jackpot and put in 4 withdrawals of $2500..2 have supposedly been processed but I still have not received them in my bank yet. I pit my request for withdrawals in on the 18th Dec 2017 and it is not the 31st Dec 2017. I habe spoken to online support 4 times about this issue and I keep getting told that rest assured it will get processed, yes I will put a note against your file to hurry the process up but it is still sitting there waiting to be processed.

Posted on January 3, 2018

Hi Kylieo--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'll be doing what I can to help resolve this.

I'm just getting back to the office after having a few days off for New Year's--please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll come back with a full update on your account.

All the best,

Tawni

Kylieo77 New South Wales Message
Posted on January 4, 2018

Hi Tawni,

I would appreciate that update asap as I am off on holidays at the end of the month. I have received the first $2500 in my bank on Tuesday, just 3 to go, with 2 still sitting in withdrawal waiting to be processed. Thanks.

Kylieo77

Posted on January 5, 2018

Hi Kylie--

I've gone ahead and issued the request for your next payment to be issued. I would expect this to be done, Monday. Once I have confirmation that this has indeed been done, I'll be back to give you an update.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Kylieo77 New South Wales
Posted on January 8, 2018

Hi Tawni,

That would be greatly appreciated. Can u please update me when this is done. Thanks.

Kylieo77

Posted on January 11, 2018

Hi Kylieo--

I've just checked on your account and I do see your next payment has already been sent off to our processor: 1/8 Paid AUD $2500 for transaction #3336377. I would expect you'll find this in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Kylieo77 New South Wales
Posted on January 11, 2018

Hi Tawni,

Yes I have seen that 3 have gone to be processed now but still have only received the first payment. Please keep an eye on it and make sure the 4th withdrawal gets done asap. Thanks.

Kylieo77

Posted on January 15, 2018

Hi Kylie--

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next payment to be issued. I would expect this to be done later today or tomorrow.

As soon as I have confirmation that this has been sent off, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

Kylieo77 New South Wales
Posted on January 16, 2018

Hi Tawni,

Yes an update would be great. Thanks.

Kylieo77

Kylieo77 New South Wales Message
Posted on January 18, 2018

Hi Tawni,

Received last payment today. Thanks for all of your help.

Kylieo77

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy