You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Silver Oak Casino - Withdrawals being delayed

92 hours left for cbutzky4374 to respond.
cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on February 19, 2018.

At the present time, I submitted all my required documentation to the casino back in November 2017. I have multiple withdrawal requests which have been approved but I have yet to see any of the money going on nearly 3 months now. I also have multiple pending withdrawal requests which seem to be sitting there. There is a significant amount of money involved in all of these withdrawals both in the ones I have already requested and have been approved + plus the withdrawal requests that are pending on my account. I would like to start seeing some of this money and would like to know when?

AskGamblers
posted on February 19, 2018.

Dear @cbutzky4374,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on February 20, 2018.

Looking back through my account information on Silver Oak's site

The following withdrawals have been approved, but I have not seen a check for any of it.

12-18-17 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-11-18 $900 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-11-18 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-18-18 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-25-18 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
2-8-18 $1140 approved withdrawal - have not received

Total of past winnings not received: $6840.00

Pending withdrawals:
5 made on 2-3-2018 @ $1500.00 each for a total of $7500.00
3 made on 2-15-2018 @ $1200.00 each for a total of $3600.00
13 made on 2-16-2018 @ $1200.00 each for a total of $15600.00

Total pending withdrawals: $26700.00
Pending withdrawals do not have any action being taken on them according to acct info from site.

Total of past winnings + pending withdrawals: $33540.00

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on February 23, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm so sorry for all the frustration you've been having with this--I'll be following your account from here on to ensure all your payments are issued in a timely manner.

With this in mind, your first payment was already sent off to our processor: 02/21 Paid $2100 for transactions #82527357 ($1200) / 83240269 ($900). Tracking for this has already come in and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next payment...

All the best,

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on February 25, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

I received the check for $2100 on Friday 2-23-2018. This takes care of the first two payments that I had not received on the list above.
Please keep me updated on status of payments. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on February 28, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm sorry for the slow reply coming back to you, but it's all good news. ;-)

I see your next payment sent off, was received by you, yesterday: 02/24 Paid $2400 for transactions #83240271 ($1200) / 83458447 ($1200).

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sent off--I would expect this to be sorted in the next day or two.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 2, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on Tues 2-27-2018. This takes care of the 2nd two payments that I had not received on the list above.
Please keep me updated on status of payments. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your account and another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/1 Paid $2340 for transactions #83777715 ($1200) & #84309659 ($1140). I would expect to see tracking for this towards the middle of the coming week.

Of course, I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 5, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2340 this morning - Monday 3-5-2018. This takes care of the 3rd two payments that I had not received on the list above. This takes care of the list above of past winnings not received.

Please keep me updated on status of pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to you on the 5th: Paid $1500 for transaction #84702545. I can see from the tracking that this payment was already delivered to you, earlier this morning. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 10, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-7-2018. This takes care of the 1st of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Another payment has already been sent off to our processor: 3/12 Paid $1500 transaction #84985075. I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more news...

Tawni

posted on March 15, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Sure enough, just after I wrote my last reply to you, I received your tracking. I'm happy to see you received your payment, yesterday. ;-)

Another payment was also sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/14 Paid $1500 for transaction #85250961. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 16, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-14-2018. This takes care of the 2nd of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 20, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning, before 10:30. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next payment to be issued--I would expect this to be done in the next day or so.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 22, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-20-2018. This takes care of the 3rd of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 26, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked your account and I see your next payment has already been sent off to our processor: 03/24 Paid $1500 for transaction #85635970. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of the week (possibly sooner). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 29, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 30, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-22-2018. This takes care of the 4th of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.
I received the check for $1500 on 3-27-2018. This takes care of the 5th of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on April 2, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, last Friday: 03/30 Paid $2070 for transactions #85941697 ($870) / 85941742 ($1200). I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on April 6, 2018.

Hi Charles--

First, I've checked on your tracking and I see your last payment is set to be delivered to you, tomorrow morning by 10:30. ;-)

Also, I've checked on your account and your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 4/5 Paid $2400 for transactions #86027341 ($1200) & #86139632 ($1200). I would expect to see tracking for this towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 6, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2070 on 4-5-2018. This takes care of 2 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on April 10, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked your account and I see your tracking for the last payment has come through--your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30. ;-)

I also see your next withdrawal was approved, yesterday and I would expect this to be sent off in the next day or so. As soon as I see this has been sent off, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 13, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on 4-10-2018. This takes care of 3 and 4 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.
I received the check for $1200 on 4-12-2018. This takes care of #5 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on April 16, 2018.

Hi Charles--

This is the strangest thing--we never received your tracking. Thanks for confirming you received the payment, as without this, we'd be waiting and waiting...

Now that I see you've received the payment, I've issued the request for your next payment to be sent off. As soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back to let you know. ;-)

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 18, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

Thank you so much for touching base.
Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on April 21, 2018.

Hi Charles--

As promised your next payment was sent off to our processor, the day after my last reply: 4/17 Paid $1200 for transaction #86458176. I've not received the tracking for this, but I suspect this may have already been delivered to you--I won't be able to check for tracking again, until Monday (this comes from a different department in our company, which is closed during the weekend).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 23, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1200 on 4-19-2018. This takes care of #6 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on April 26, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Please don't worry about approvals, as I'm having these sorted as we go (much easier this way to have our Payments Manager do this, rather than going through our Approvals Department).

Another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 4/26 Paid $2400 for transactions #86741828 ($1200) & #86741908 ($1200). I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 30, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I have not received the above check for $2400 yet. It is scheduled for delivery today so I should have it by the end of the day. This takes care of #7 and #8 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 3, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I have received the above check for $2400. I picked it up on Monday night 4-30-2018. This takes care of #7 and #8 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on May 6, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've checked on your account and I can see another payment was sent off, Thursday: 5/3 Paid $1200 for transaction #86959066. I would guess tracking should be in towards the middle of this week (possibly earlier).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 9, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1200 on 5-8-2018. This takes care of #9 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on May 12, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Another payment was sent off, earlier this week: 5/9 Paid $2400 for transactions #87018054 ($1200) & #87018072 ($1200). I can see from the tracking that this was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 15, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on 5-11-2018. This takes care of #10 and #11 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 21, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on 5-16-2018. This takes care of #12 and #13 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 24, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 today 5-24-2018. This takes care of #14 and #15 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on May 25, 2018.

Hi Charles--

And another payment has been sent off to our processor. ;-)

5/24 Paid $1200 for transaction #87498341. With the holiday this coming Monday, I expect this payment to be a bit slower than usual to reach you--more than likely towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a wonderful holiday weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 28, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I have received the tracking information for the above mentioned check and it is scheduled for delivery on 5-30-2018.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 30, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1200 yesterday 5-29-2018. This takes care of #16 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.
This completes the above list in its entirety. Your help is greatly appreciated and you have been extremely helpful.

At this point, is there any documentation which I need to submit in order to keep my winnings rolling in?
I have additional winnings totaling $18300.00 [10 pending withdrawals] between 3-8-2018 and 5-12-2018 which I have won while we were working on back winnings. Is this something that can be included here or would it be better if a separate case was opened?
Again your help is truly appreciated.

Thank you,

Charles

posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Wow--you've beat me to the punch! I'm pleased to see the two payments made it to you so quickly.

Regarding your next payments, I'm not seeing anything in the notes calling for further documents. I'll be checking on your next payment in a few days--at that time if there is anything causing a hiccup, I'll know about it. ;-)

Have a wonderful weekend and I'll be back early next week...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 4, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

The below list is the rest of my pending withdrawals to date:

8-Mar-18 $2,000.00 [ received check for 1670.00 on 5-30-2018]
10-Mar-18 $2,000.00
16-Mar-18 $600.00
18-Mar-18 $2,000.00
22-Mar-18 $2,000.00
20-Apr-18 $2,500.00
20-Apr-18 $2,500.00
20-Apr-18 $2,000.00
26-Apr-18 $1,000.00
12-May-18 $1,700.00

10 pending withdrawals totaling $18300.00

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all pending withdrawals from above list have been paid.

posted on June 5, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Nothing but good news today...

Another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 06/03 Paid $1580 for transaction #87727545. Shockingly, I already have tracking for this and I see your payment will be delivered to you, tomorrow (Tuesday) by 10:30 AM. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more good news!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 7, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1580.00 on 6-5-2018. This takes care of #2 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on June 11, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sent off--I would expect this will be done, later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

posted on June 13, 2018.

Hi Charles--

As promised, your next payment was sent off to our processor: 06/11 Paid $600 for transaction #87906208. I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 16, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 18, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

I received the check for $600.00 on 6-15-2018. This takes care of #3 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Thanks for confirming you've received the last payment. ;-)

Another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 06/17 Paid $1670 for transaction #88058420. I would expect to have tracking for this before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 21, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1670.00 on 6-20-2018. This takes care of #4 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on June 23, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 6/22 Paid $1580 for transaction #88184504. I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on June 30, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 6/30 Paid $2200 for transaction #88318134. I would expect to see tracking for this towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 5, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1580.00 on 7-2-2018. This takes care of #5 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on July 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on July 9, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Unfortunately the last payment we sent off to our processor (on the 30th) seems to be moving at a snails pace. I'm still waiting for the tracking to come through--as soon as I have this, I can go ahead and have the next payment sent off.

As always, I'll keep you in the loop on things...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 12, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2200.00 on 7-11-2018. This takes care of #6 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Thanks for confirming the most recent payment was received.

I've just checked on your account and it appears this next payment is the final payment. If for some reason you do not believe this is accurate, please let me know and I'll have a reconciliation put together for you.

I've put in the request for your final payment to be sent off ($2000) and I would expect this to be done in the next day or so. I'll be sure to come back to let you know once I have confirmation this has been done.

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 16, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2500.00 on 7-13-2018. This takes care of #7 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 16, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

This in reply to your message from today 7-16-2018. The 2000.00 payment from April 20, 2018 should not be the last. That will satisfy #8 of the 10 pending withdrawals above. That still leaves the following from the list above:

April 26,2018 $1000.00 [ 9 of 10 from list above ]
May 12, 2018 $1700.00 [10 of 10 from list above ]

Additionally, there have been 2 additional withdrawal requests as well:

June 20,2018 $2500.00
July 8, 2018 $1000.00



I have also attached a copy of remaining withdrawal requests from the Silver Oak Casino website as well below.
It would not let me attach the actual screenshot below, but the below info is cut and paste directly from the website.

Hi Charles, your current balance is: $0.00
Your withdrawable balance is: $0.00
Withdrawal Limits: $100 - $2,500 (per Transaction)
Choose your payment method
Enter your withdrawal amount$ USD
Withdraw
Please contact us if you have any questions in regards to whether or not you have completed the wagering requirements associated with your last bonus, or if we require documents in order to process your withdrawal.
All withdrawal requests are subject to our Terms and Conditions.
______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______
Pending Withdrawals
• Request ID: 7310793
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,000.00
Date: 4/20/2018 10:21:31 PM

• Request ID: 7326022
Method: Check
Amount: $-1,000.00
Date: 4/26/2018 7:49:59 PM

• Request ID: 7358663
Method: Check
Amount: $-1,700.00
Date: 5/12/2018 5:24:52 PM

• Request ID: 7433045
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 6/20/2018 2:02:12 AM

• Request ID: 7474634
Method: Check
Amount: $-1,000.00
Date: 7/8/2018 10:30:55 AM

Copyright © 2018 silveroakcasino.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on July 20, 2018.

Hi Charles--

First, I want to let you know that another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 07/19 Paid $2000 for transaction #88961559. I would expect we'll have tracking for this towards the middle of this coming week.

I'll have a reconciliation of your account sorted, so we can drill down to make sure that all records on both sides make sense. Please give me a couple days on this, as I have to ask one of our managers to compile this.

I'll be back as soon as I have the reconciliation completed.

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.