Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Withdrawals being delayed

RESOLVED
cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on February 19, 2018.

At the present time, I submitted all my required documentation to the casino back in November 2017. I have multiple withdrawal requests which have been approved but I have yet to see any of the money going on nearly 3 months now. I also have multiple pending withdrawal requests which seem to be sitting there. There is a significant amount of money involved in all of these withdrawals both in the ones I have already requested and have been approved + plus the withdrawal requests that are pending on my account. I would like to start seeing some of this money and would like to know when?

AskGamblers
posted on February 19, 2018.

Dear @cbutzky4374,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on February 20, 2018.

Looking back through my account information on Silver Oak's site

The following withdrawals have been approved, but I have not seen a check for any of it.

12-18-17 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-11-18 $900 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-11-18 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-18-18 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
1-25-18 $1200 approved withdrawal - have not received
2-8-18 $1140 approved withdrawal - have not received

Total of past winnings not received: $6840.00

Pending withdrawals:
5 made on 2-3-2018 @ $1500.00 each for a total of $7500.00
3 made on 2-15-2018 @ $1200.00 each for a total of $3600.00
13 made on 2-16-2018 @ $1200.00 each for a total of $15600.00

Total pending withdrawals: $26700.00
Pending withdrawals do not have any action being taken on them according to acct info from site.

Total of past winnings + pending withdrawals: $33540.00

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on February 23, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm so sorry for all the frustration you've been having with this--I'll be following your account from here on to ensure all your payments are issued in a timely manner.

With this in mind, your first payment was already sent off to our processor: 02/21 Paid $2100 for transactions #82527357 ($1200) / 83240269 ($900). Tracking for this has already come in and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next payment...

All the best,

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on February 25, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

I received the check for $2100 on Friday 2-23-2018. This takes care of the first two payments that I had not received on the list above.
Please keep me updated on status of payments. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on February 28, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm sorry for the slow reply coming back to you, but it's all good news. ;-)

I see your next payment sent off, was received by you, yesterday: 02/24 Paid $2400 for transactions #83240271 ($1200) / 83458447 ($1200).

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sent off--I would expect this to be sorted in the next day or two.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 2, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on Tues 2-27-2018. This takes care of the 2nd two payments that I had not received on the list above.
Please keep me updated on status of payments. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your account and another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/1 Paid $2340 for transactions #83777715 ($1200) & #84309659 ($1140). I would expect to see tracking for this towards the middle of the coming week.

Of course, I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 5, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2340 this morning - Monday 3-5-2018. This takes care of the 3rd two payments that I had not received on the list above. This takes care of the list above of past winnings not received.

Please keep me updated on status of pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to you on the 5th: Paid $1500 for transaction #84702545. I can see from the tracking that this payment was already delivered to you, earlier this morning. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 10, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-7-2018. This takes care of the 1st of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Another payment has already been sent off to our processor: 3/12 Paid $1500 transaction #84985075. I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more news...

Tawni

posted on March 15, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Sure enough, just after I wrote my last reply to you, I received your tracking. I'm happy to see you received your payment, yesterday. ;-)

Another payment was also sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/14 Paid $1500 for transaction #85250961. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 16, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-14-2018. This takes care of the 2nd of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 20, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning, before 10:30. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next payment to be issued--I would expect this to be done in the next day or so.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 22, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-20-2018. This takes care of the 3rd of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on March 26, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked your account and I see your next payment has already been sent off to our processor: 03/24 Paid $1500 for transaction #85635970. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of the week (possibly sooner). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 29, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on March 30, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

I received the check for $1500 on 3-22-2018. This takes care of the 4th of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.
I received the check for $1500 on 3-27-2018. This takes care of the 5th of 5 pending withdrawals for 1500.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on April 2, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, last Friday: 03/30 Paid $2070 for transactions #85941697 ($870) / 85941742 ($1200). I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on April 6, 2018.

Hi Charles--

First, I've checked on your tracking and I see your last payment is set to be delivered to you, tomorrow morning by 10:30. ;-)

Also, I've checked on your account and your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 4/5 Paid $2400 for transactions #86027341 ($1200) & #86139632 ($1200). I would expect to see tracking for this towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 6, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2070 on 4-5-2018. This takes care of 2 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on April 10, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked your account and I see your tracking for the last payment has come through--your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30. ;-)

I also see your next withdrawal was approved, yesterday and I would expect this to be sent off in the next day or so. As soon as I see this has been sent off, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 13, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on 4-10-2018. This takes care of 3 and 4 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.
I received the check for $1200 on 4-12-2018. This takes care of #5 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on April 16, 2018.

Hi Charles--

This is the strangest thing--we never received your tracking. Thanks for confirming you received the payment, as without this, we'd be waiting and waiting...

Now that I see you've received the payment, I've issued the request for your next payment to be sent off. As soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back to let you know. ;-)

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 18, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

Thank you so much for touching base.
Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on April 21, 2018.

Hi Charles--

As promised your next payment was sent off to our processor, the day after my last reply: 4/17 Paid $1200 for transaction #86458176. I've not received the tracking for this, but I suspect this may have already been delivered to you--I won't be able to check for tracking again, until Monday (this comes from a different department in our company, which is closed during the weekend).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 23, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1200 on 4-19-2018. This takes care of #6 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on April 26, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Please don't worry about approvals, as I'm having these sorted as we go (much easier this way to have our Payments Manager do this, rather than going through our Approvals Department).

Another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 4/26 Paid $2400 for transactions #86741828 ($1200) & #86741908 ($1200). I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on April 30, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I have not received the above check for $2400 yet. It is scheduled for delivery today so I should have it by the end of the day. This takes care of #7 and #8 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 3, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I have received the above check for $2400. I picked it up on Monday night 4-30-2018. This takes care of #7 and #8 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on May 6, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've checked on your account and I can see another payment was sent off, Thursday: 5/3 Paid $1200 for transaction #86959066. I would guess tracking should be in towards the middle of this week (possibly earlier).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 9, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1200 on 5-8-2018. This takes care of #9 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on May 12, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Another payment was sent off, earlier this week: 5/9 Paid $2400 for transactions #87018054 ($1200) & #87018072 ($1200). I can see from the tracking that this was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 15, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on 5-11-2018. This takes care of #10 and #11 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 21, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 on 5-16-2018. This takes care of #12 and #13 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 24, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2400 today 5-24-2018. This takes care of #14 and #15 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on May 25, 2018.

Hi Charles--

And another payment has been sent off to our processor. ;-)

5/24 Paid $1200 for transaction #87498341. With the holiday this coming Monday, I expect this payment to be a bit slower than usual to reach you--more than likely towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a wonderful holiday weekend!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 28, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I have received the tracking information for the above mentioned check and it is scheduled for delivery on 5-30-2018.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the second list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all past winnings plus pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on May 30, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1200 yesterday 5-29-2018. This takes care of #16 of 16 pending withdrawals for 1200.00 ea from the list above.
This completes the above list in its entirety. Your help is greatly appreciated and you have been extremely helpful.

At this point, is there any documentation which I need to submit in order to keep my winnings rolling in?
I have additional winnings totaling $18300.00 [10 pending withdrawals] between 3-8-2018 and 5-12-2018 which I have won while we were working on back winnings. Is this something that can be included here or would it be better if a separate case was opened?
Again your help is truly appreciated.

Thank you,

Charles

posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Wow--you've beat me to the punch! I'm pleased to see the two payments made it to you so quickly.

Regarding your next payments, I'm not seeing anything in the notes calling for further documents. I'll be checking on your next payment in a few days--at that time if there is anything causing a hiccup, I'll know about it. ;-)

Have a wonderful weekend and I'll be back early next week...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 4, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

The below list is the rest of my pending withdrawals to date:

8-Mar-18 $2,000.00 [ received check for 1670.00 on 5-30-2018]
10-Mar-18 $2,000.00
16-Mar-18 $600.00
18-Mar-18 $2,000.00
22-Mar-18 $2,000.00
20-Apr-18 $2,500.00
20-Apr-18 $2,500.00
20-Apr-18 $2,000.00
26-Apr-18 $1,000.00
12-May-18 $1,700.00

10 pending withdrawals totaling $18300.00

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until all pending withdrawals from above list have been paid.

posted on June 5, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Nothing but good news today...

Another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 06/03 Paid $1580 for transaction #87727545. Shockingly, I already have tracking for this and I see your payment will be delivered to you, tomorrow (Tuesday) by 10:30 AM. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more good news!

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 7, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1580.00 on 6-5-2018. This takes care of #2 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on June 11, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sent off--I would expect this will be done, later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

posted on June 13, 2018.

Hi Charles--

As promised, your next payment was sent off to our processor: 06/11 Paid $600 for transaction #87906208. I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 16, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 18, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

I received the check for $600.00 on 6-15-2018. This takes care of #3 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Thanks for confirming you've received the last payment. ;-)

Another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 06/17 Paid $1670 for transaction #88058420. I would expect to have tracking for this before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on June 21, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1670.00 on 6-20-2018. This takes care of #4 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on June 23, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 6/22 Paid $1580 for transaction #88184504. I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on June 30, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 6/30 Paid $2200 for transaction #88318134. I would expect to see tracking for this towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 5, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1580.00 on 7-2-2018. This takes care of #5 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on July 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on July 9, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Unfortunately the last payment we sent off to our processor (on the 30th) seems to be moving at a snails pace. I'm still waiting for the tracking to come through--as soon as I have this, I can go ahead and have the next payment sent off.

As always, I'll keep you in the loop on things...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 12, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2200.00 on 7-11-2018. This takes care of #6 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Thanks for confirming the most recent payment was received.

I've just checked on your account and it appears this next payment is the final payment. If for some reason you do not believe this is accurate, please let me know and I'll have a reconciliation put together for you.

I've put in the request for your final payment to be sent off ($2000) and I would expect this to be done in the next day or so. I'll be sure to come back to let you know once I have confirmation this has been done.

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 16, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2500.00 on 7-13-2018. This takes care of #7 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 16, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

This in reply to your message from today 7-16-2018. The 2000.00 payment from April 20, 2018 should not be the last. That will satisfy #8 of the 10 pending withdrawals above. That still leaves the following from the list above:

April 26,2018 $1000.00 [ 9 of 10 from list above ]
May 12, 2018 $1700.00 [10 of 10 from list above ]

Additionally, there have been 2 additional withdrawal requests as well:

June 20,2018 $2500.00
July 8, 2018 $1000.00



I have also attached a copy of remaining withdrawal requests from the Silver Oak Casino website as well below.
It would not let me attach the actual screenshot below, but the below info is cut and paste directly from the website.

Hi Charles, your current balance is: $0.00
Your withdrawable balance is: $0.00
Withdrawal Limits: $100 - $2,500 (per Transaction)
Choose your payment method
Enter your withdrawal amount$ USD
Withdraw
Please contact us if you have any questions in regards to whether or not you have completed the wagering requirements associated with your last bonus, or if we require documents in order to process your withdrawal.
All withdrawal requests are subject to our Terms and Conditions.
______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______
Pending Withdrawals
• Request ID: 7310793
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,000.00
Date: 4/20/2018 10:21:31 PM

• Request ID: 7326022
Method: Check
Amount: $-1,000.00
Date: 4/26/2018 7:49:59 PM

• Request ID: 7358663
Method: Check
Amount: $-1,700.00
Date: 5/12/2018 5:24:52 PM

• Request ID: 7433045
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 6/20/2018 2:02:12 AM

• Request ID: 7474634
Method: Check
Amount: $-1,000.00
Date: 7/8/2018 10:30:55 AM

Copyright © 2018 silveroakcasino.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on July 20, 2018.

Hi Charles--

First, I want to let you know that another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 07/19 Paid $2000 for transaction #88961559. I would expect we'll have tracking for this towards the middle of this coming week.

I'll have a reconciliation of your account sorted, so we can drill down to make sure that all records on both sides make sense. Please give me a couple days on this, as I have to ask one of our managers to compile this.

I'll be back as soon as I have the reconciliation completed.

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 21, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

Thank you for letting me know. I look forward to hearing from you when completed.
Your continued help is very much appreciated.

Thank you,

Charles

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 26, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2000.00 on 7-25-2018. This takes care of #8 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdrawals/payments from the new list above.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on July 30, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on your account and I do see five withdrawals pending (three which are already approved).

Because we've been experiencing issues with players not depositing their checks in a timely manner, our processor will not issue further payments until they have confirmation that the previous check has been deposited and cleared. With this in mind, I'd like to ask that when you do receive a check, that you deposit this as soon as possible to prevent delays. At this point, the last payment you've received has not come back as cleared--as soon as I see this has been confirmed, I'll make sure the next payment is sent off for you.

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on July 30, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I am in agreement with you. I do have 5 pending withdrawals. In regard to the deposit/clear issue, I try to deposit the checks as I get them. Some of the deposits go directly through at my bank up to a limit and then the deposits have to be placed for international collection and this takes anywhere from 4 to 6 weeks to complete. I have a couple of checks that I have deposited already, but are out in international collection process and could be as mentioned above anywhere from 4 to 6 weeks to clear and get the funds. I have no choice in the matter when depositing. Either my bank will take it and deposit it immediately or if I have passed a certain limit and I do not know what that is, they will force me to go through international collection to do the deposit. Please attempt to keep the remainder of the payments coming. If I have to wait on a check to clear international collection before getting another payment, this will be 30+ weeks getting the remaining 5 payments.

posted on August 3, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I certainly understand your concerns and I'll be speaking with our Payments Manager regarding this. I can't make any promises, as this is an issue we're having with our processor--it's not an internal issue on our behalf.

In the meantime, I do have a bit of good news. ;-)

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 8/2 Paid $2100 for transaction #88961559. I would expect to see tracking on this towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update for you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 6, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on August 8, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

I received the check for $2100.00 on 8-3-2018. This takes care of #9 and #10 of 10 pending withdrawals from the list [added 6-4-2018] above. There should now be only 3 withdrawals remaining. The last 2 from the list above added on 7-16-2018 and one additional withdrawal for 600.00.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­awa­ls/­pay­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on August 15, 2018.

Hi Charles--

You're absolutely correct--we're almost there. ;-)

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 8/14 Paid $1250 for transaction #89667540. I would expect tracking to come through, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Silver Oak Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on August 22, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked your account and we're still waiting on your most recent check to clear. I'll continue to check daily and the moment I see the check has cleared, I'll issue the request for the next payment to be issued.

I'm so sorry for the frustration with this. We're so close to being finished--I hate that this wrench has been thrown into the mix at this point. ;-/

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on August 28, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1250.00 on 8-22-2018.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­aw­a­l­s/­­pay­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on September 1, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 5, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Unfortunately, I don't have much in the way of an update today--I've been checking our check logs daily and your last check has still not come back marked as cleared. :-/

I'll continue to stay on this and as soon as I see the cleared payment, I'll make sure your next check is sent off.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 8, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 11, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I really hate coming back with the same news every few days...

We've still not received notice that your check has cleared-- and as you know, until we have this, we cannot issue another check. I absolutely want to resolve this as quickly as possible, so perhaps you'd be open to receiving wires? With wires, I can assure you that I can have this wrapped up for you in very short order.

I've emailed you a copy of the wire form in case you do want to receive the balance of payments in this manner.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 14, 2018.

Dear @cbutzky4374,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on September 18, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

Sorry for the delayed response; I have been really busy with work and work related travel. I will go back through email tonight to find wire form. Checking current status, there are 3 checks that are presently in the collection process and have been since 8-20-2018. They should clear this week as it has normally been taking around 4 weeks to clear [a few have taken up to six weeks]. As I am traveling, I do not have access to the ABA/routing number info for my account. I will see if I can find that tonight. If not, that will have to wait until I get back home this Fri.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­a­w­a­­l­­s/­­­pa­y­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on September 21, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Another payment was issued a bit more than a week ago: 09/17 Paid $1600 for transactions #89893229 ($1000) and 89893230 ($600).
I can see from the tracking that this was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

Obviously, we're back in that same holding pattern, unless you're able to send me the wire details. I've already received authorization to bundle the remaining payments into one wire, if we do receive your details.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear @cbutzky4374,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on October 1, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $1600.00 on 9-24-2018. Sorry for the delayed response on this.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­a­w­a­­l­­s/­­­pa­y­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on October 1, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

3 of the 4 checks that I previously had in international collection have been paid to my account and should have cleared.
There may be a problem on the 4th one however. It has been in collection since 8-2-2018 (nearly 9 weeks now) and still has not been paid/cleared. Maximum time per my bank on international collections is 6 weeks. Per instruction, I have not called the particular bank/provider in question. Is there anything you can do from your end to get this one paid or find out what the delay is?

I am particularly concerned since the most recent check that I received on 9-24-2018 for 1600.00 is from the same bank/provider in question. I will get the 1600.00 check deposited today now that I am back home and then that should just leave the situation above as the only outstanding check.

I want to stay away from wires for now. My bank charges fees for them which can range anywhere from 60.00 to 100.00. Hoping to get these last remaining checks and get them deposited straight away.

posted on October 5, 2018.

Hi Charles--
This is an interesting bit of news and I'll tell you straight away that this is actually an issue for your bank to deal with.

We had already received confirmation from our processor that the check issued on 8/2 has cleared. Had the payment not cleared, the processor would not have issued the subsequent check.

My guess is that your bank may be holding back on issuing the funds as an abundance of caution, however, the check has absolutely cleared.

At this point, I would speak with your bank manager regarding this.

Obviously, we'll be waiting around a bit for your latest check to clear. I'll be sure to keep an eye on things for you.

Please let me know if you have any news from your bank...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 8, 2018.

Dear @cbutzky4374,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on October 9, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

The funds from the check mentioned above have hit my account. Additionally, I deposited the most recent check for 1600.00 on 10-3-2018 and those funds are in my account as well. At this point there should be no checks outstanding that have not cleared and pending checks can be issued.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­a­w­­a­­­l­­­s/­­­­­pa­­y­­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on October 13, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 17, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner--I was out of town all last week and am still trying to get caught up.

I'm still waiting on notice from the processor regarding your previous check. As soon as I get confirmation on our end this has cleared, I'll make sure you next payment is sent off.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on October 24, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

No problem at all.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­­­a­­w­­­a­­­­l­­­­­s/­­­­­­­pa­­­y­­­­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 27, 2018.

Hi Charles--

You really are incredibly patient--from my side, I so appreciate it.

I'm still waiting on news that the previous payment has cleared. By now, you know the drill...as soon as I see confirmation, I'll make sure the next payment is sent off.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on October 31, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

No problem at all. Thank you for touching base.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­­­­­­a­­­w­­­­a­­­­­­l­­­­­­­s/­­­­­­­­­­pa­­­­­y­­­­­­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm so sorry...I just checked again and your check has still not cleared. It's been quite a while already, so I'd imagine it shouldn't be much longer.

The moment I see the cleared note come through, you can be sure I'll arrange your next payment.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on November 15, 2018.

Good evening Tawni,

No problem at all. Thank you for touching base.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­­­­­­­­­­a­­­­w­­­­­­a­­­­­­­­l­­­­­­­­­­s/­­­­­­­­­­­­­­pa­­­­­­­y­­­­­­­­­­­m­ents.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 16, 2018.

Charles!!!

I got so excited when I received the confirmation that your previous check was confirmed as cashed, this morning! :-)

As I promised, I had your next payment sent off to our processor, this morning: 11/15 Paid $2500 for transactions #90464379 ($1250) / 91702827 ($1250). I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of next week (it may actually be a bit later, with Thanksgiving). As soon as the tracking comes in, of course, I'll be sure to let you know.

I hope you know that this actually made my day!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 23, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm still waiting for tracking to come through--as soon as I get it, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on November 27, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

I received the check for $2500.00 on 11-26-2018.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­a­w­­a­­­l­­­s/­­­­­pa­­y­­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 4, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm just popping in to say hi and let you know I've not forgotten you. ;-)

I'm still waiting to see that your previous check has cleared--of course, I'll let you know as soon as it has.

Have a great week,

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on December 10, 2018.

Good afternoon Tawni,

I received the check for $1500.00 on 12-7-2018.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­­­a­­w­­­a­­­­l­­­­­s/­­­­­­­pa­­­y­­­­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on December 14, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I feel like a broken record, but, again, I'm still waiting on the previous check to clear. We're so dang close to being done...

Once again, as soon as I see the check has cleared, that last payment will be headed your way. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on December 17, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,

Thank you for keeping me in the loop. Sorry for the late response.

Can you send me the paperwork again that I need to fill out in order to do wire transfers on the remainder of checks.
I am off work now and have had a chance to get more information from my bank on wire transfers. This sounds like something that would speed things up greatly and I want to go ahead and do that if possible.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­­­­­­a­­­w­­­­a­­­­­­l­­­­­­­s/­­­­­­­­­­pa­­­­­y­­­­­­­­ments.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on December 21, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm not in the office until later today--

As soon as I get in, I'll send everything over. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Silver Oak Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on December 29, 2018.

Hi Charles--

Apparently the egg nog must've gotten to me, as I completely forgot to send the wire form to you--I sincerely apologize for this.

I've just sent it over to you, so please fill this out and send it back to me at your convenience.

I hope you're enjoying your holidays...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on January 1, 2019.

Good morning Tawni,

I have filled out the requested paperwork for wire transfers and emailed to you earlier today.

Please keep me updated on status of remaining pending withdr­­­­­­­­­­­­­­a­­­­w­­­­­­a­­­­­­­­l­­­­­­­­­­s/­­­­­­­­­­­­­­pa­­­­­­­y­­­­­­­­­­­m­ents.

Thank you,

Charles

Please keep this complaint open until pending withdrawals have been paid.

posted on January 5, 2019.

Hi Charles--

Your wire details have now been added to your account, so we're all good, there.

Also, I see another payment was sent off to you last week: 12/28 Paid $1250 for transaction #92496991. According to the tracking, i see this was delivered to you, Wednesday.

With this, I do believe all payments have been sorted--if you have any questions regarding this, please let me know.

Happy New Year!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 5, 2019.

Dear @cbutzky4374,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cbutzky4374 Texas
posted on January 8, 2019.

Good morning Tawni,

I did receive the check for $1250.00 on 1-2-2019. This should close out all back payments by check and get us all caught up to present.

Is there any information that I need to get from the casino in regard to filing income tax in regard to winnnings?

Also, the casino requested that I update all my credit card information back in December. I did this on December 14,2018 and received a reply from the casino the same day that it had been assigned to a casino rep and I should have a response withing 5 business days. It has been considerably longer than that and no response at all. I also had 6 withdrawal requests declined on 1-7-2019 totaling 11400.00. The withdrawal amounts were as follows: 2000, 2000, 2500, 1400, 1000 and 2500. I am assuming these got rejected because my updated documentation with the casino has not been approved yet. What do I need to do in regard to the above withdrawal requests?

I will forward the response from the casino regarding my documentation from the casino and a screenshot from my account showing the above withdrawal declines. Your help is greatly appreciated as always.

Charles

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds