Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Withdrawal runaround, delayed $32,000 payout.

RESOLVED
DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on January 29, 2018.

First, I know Silver Oak Casino pays out, and delays are to be expected. I am just at my wits end getting nowhere with their online chat to get my withdrawals approved and paid out.

I have $32,000 in 13 Withdrawals pending, which I initially withdrew in November 2017. At first, I was told I needed to send in updated Authorization Form and supporting documents, which I did on November 30th to their documents email address. I promptly received an email back with the reference number # 297199 indicating receipt of said documents. Subsequent chats, and referring to the reference number, I was always told that a super urgent emergency request was sent up the chain to get my withdrawals approved. This has happened now for months, and I am simply tired of the same reply to every chat as though it was my first time trying to resolve this issue. I know holidays are a busy time, but it is almost February now and I really need this to move along. I kept gambling at the site during most of this time, but my wife will simply not allow me to gamble there until we start seeing some checks rolling in. I need my Withdrawals approved with the updated paperwork I sent, and I need these payout checks to start being processed. Silver Oak is the funnest casino around, I have had to wait for payouts before, but nothing like this. Please help me resolve this issue in a timely manner. Thank you.

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on January 29, 2018.

I would add that I have received an email dated 1/22 stating ALL of my documents were updated. Reference # 579668. Thus there should be no barriers to processing my Withdrawals.

Posted on January 31, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I apologize for all the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. I'll be working with you to ensure each payment is issued in a consistent, timely manner.

To this end, you're already aware that a payment was sent off: 01/29 Paid $1975 for transaction #83721987. I say you're aware of this, as the payment was delivered, earlier today. ;-)

In case you're wondering about the shortfall in the amount, this is due to a bonus you received (CHRISTMASCLASSICS (1 of 9999)(45 free spins) $525.00)--all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and therefore removed from your withdrawal amount.

I've already put in the request for your next payment to be sent off to our processor. I would expect this to be done towards the end of this week. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on January 31, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, yes we did receive the payment today!

Can you tell me if any other withdrawals will be short due to bonus? I usually play No Rules, but not always as your last reply indicated on that withdrawal. My wife is letting me play again, so we are all happy here that payments are starting to come through. I would love it if I knew how much in total I can expect, so your letting me know about any other shorting would be fantastic, Tawni. Also, it appears my Withdrawals are still pending at the Casino, but I know we got that check. Just wondering if you are faster than your site can update? Fantastic, I look forward to the rest of our payments.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 8, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I'm so sorry--I'm travelling for work right now, so my replies are a bit less timely than they should be.

First, as you're already aware, another payment was sent off to you, a few days back. I can see from the tracking, that you received this, Tuesday. For your records, here's the transaction information for that payment: 02/03 Paid $2500 for transaction #84044216

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sent off--I would expect this to be sorted in the next couple days.

Regarding other bonuses, because I'm away, I have very limited access to player accounts--I'm unable to check on this at this time. As soon as I possibly can, I'll be sure to look into this for you.

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on February 8, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, yes we received that payment. We look forward to the next and a total payout estimate.

Pleasant journeys

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off since my last reply: 02/11 Paid $2500 for transaction #84242722. I do see that this payment was delivered to you, earlier today. ;-)

I'm beyond happy to tell you that I'll be home, Thursday--things will be returning to normal for me and I'll finally be able to get the information on your bonuses.

I'll get back to you in a few days...

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on February 16, 2018.

Thanks Tawni, yes we received the check indicated. Sorry for my late reply, but as things are going well for you, I got that horrible flu that is going around.

Thank you for your patience and we look forward to the forthcoming checks.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 20, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to you: 2/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #84242721. I also see this payment was delivered to you, earlier today.

I've gone ahead and requested that your next payment be sent off to processing--I would expect this to be done in the next day or so.

I hope you're feeling better--I had the flu a month or so ago and it was horrible. Just be sure to get plenty of fluids and rest. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on February 21, 2018.

Thank you Tawni so much for your quick attention to this matter. I look forward to subsequent payments. Thank you for your concern on my health to. Hope your days are well.

Posted on February 25, 2018.

Hi Deface--

Nothing but good news for you, today. ;-)

Since my last reply, two payments have been issued:

2/23 Paid $2000 for transaction #84596668 (I should have tracking for this towards the middle of this coming week)
2/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #84464066 (according to tracking, this was already delivered on the 22nd)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on February 25, 2018.

Thank you so much for your assistance Tawni. Looking forward to the rest of these soon.

Posted on February 28, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I'm guessing you're ready for another payment?!? ;-)

We've sent your next payment off to our processor, this morning: 2/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #84803692. I would expect tracking will show up, early next week (possibly sooner). As soon as I see tracking, I'll come back to let you know.

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on February 28, 2018.

Thank you so much Tawni! We got the $2000 dollar check you had indicated earlier as well.

Posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked for tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered to you, Monday, by noon. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with news on your next payment...

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on March 5, 2018.

Yes Tawni, I am hoping for a nice weekend. Thank you so much, I look forward to the next check.

Cheers

Posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off a couple days ago: 3/5 Paid $2500 for transaction #85025171. I see the tracking is in and the payment was already delivered to you, earlier, this morning. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on March 9, 2018.

Thank you Tawni. I really like how they are coming in at a steady regular pace. I look forward to your next update.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on March 13, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I'm happy you're happy. ;-)

I've checked your account and I see that your last payment was delivered to you on the 7th. I also see your next payment has been approved, so I've sent in the request for this to be paid--I expect this will be sent off in the morning.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sent off, I'll be sure to let you know.

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on March 13, 2018.

Thanks again Tawni, I appreciate these frequent updates. I look forward to the next check you indicated.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 17, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked for your tracking and I see the last payment was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

Your next payment was already sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 3/17 Paid $2500 for transaction #85458268. I would expect tracking to come through towards the middle of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update for you...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on March 18, 2018.

Thank you so much Tawni, we received that check for $1922. We look forward to the payment you mentioned and the remaining payments. Have a great weekend.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 21, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on March 21, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked for your tracking and I see your latest payment was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

I've put in a request for your next payment to be issued--I'll be back as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted.

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on March 22, 2018.

Thank you for the update Tawni, I look forward to another payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 30, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked on your tracking and I see your last payment was delivered to you, Tuesday. ;-)

I've gone ahead and requested your next payment be sent off--I would expect this to be sent to our processor in the next day or two. Of course, I'll keep you updated...

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on March 30, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, I look forward to these last checks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 6, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 4/5 Paid $2500 for transaction #85941294. I would expect to see tracking for this towards the middle of next week.

We're getting close. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on April 6, 2018.

I have been very happy with the progress of these payouts Tawni. I look forward to our last payments and leaving a positive response. Thank you for your help.

Posted on April 10, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've checked your tracking and I see your payment was delivered, yesterday. ;-)

I also see your next withdrawal was approved yesterday, so I would expect this will be sent off in the next day or so. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll come back with another update.

Tawni

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Awesome Tawni! Thanks so much for your help. I look forward to the next payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Silver Oak Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 17, 2018.

Hi Deface--

I've just checked on your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered, this afternoon.

I also see that this was your last payment--there are no further withdrawals pending either approval or payment.

I just want to take a moment to say you've been an absolute pleasure to deal with--I love resolving issues for people like you. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2018.

Dear @DeFace65,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

DeFace65 Missouri
Posted on April 17, 2018.

What a pleasure Tawni, and I didn't even imagine my most recent deposit would have been handled with this open ticket, yet it was.

Everybody should know, that Silver Oak pays out. Funnest games, and loosest play. I look forward to more gaming and wins in the future!

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds