You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal keeps getting denied for no reason

RESOLVED
posted on February 28, 2018.

I want $2,500 at Club Casino on February 4th. I requested a withdrawal which was denied because I needed to submit my documents for the new year. I submitted the documents on February 7th, and the payment was denied again for needing my documents.
I chatted with Live support and they told me to request the withdrawal again and resubmit my documents which I did. 2 days after I submitted my documents I contacted live chat again and they told me they see that they have received my documents and they would forward it to the right Department to have them entered. A few days later my withdrawal request was again denied for the same reason. I contacted life support again and they told me again that they would send my documents to the correct department to get entered.

Today my withdrawal was denied again and when I contacted the life support they told me the documents had been received but they would again forward it to the correct department to have them entered in the system. I am wondering if there's anything anyone can do you help with the situation.

posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to resolve this fairly easily for you.

While I'm not disputing that you've sent in your documents, unfortunately, I'm not able to locate them (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive your documents, I'll be able to have things sorted for you in very short order.

On a side note, I'm guessing you had a bit of auto-correct when you wrote your complaint. I had a few giggles with this, particularly the bit about 'life support.' I get so few laughs with these complaints... ;-p

I'll look forward to receiving your documents.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 4, 2018.

Thank you for your reply. I have sent you my documents attached to the email that you sent me. Please let me know when you get them!

I usually double check my grammar before I post anything, but I was in a hurry that day. I am glad I was able to give you a laugh!

Stacy

posted on March 8, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I've just checked on your account and I see a note from our Payments Manager--apparently the ID you've sent is expired. Can you please send me a current state-issued ID?

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on March 11, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I've not yet received a current form of ID--without this, I cannot sort out your withdrawal.

Can you please send this over, as soon as possible?

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on March 11, 2018.

Sorry it took so long to reply. I will have to get a new ID when they are open on Thursday. I will be sure to send it in right away as soon as I get it.

posted on March 15, 2018.

Just send it on over, once you have it. ;-)

Thanks!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2018.

Dear @Set1980,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi-- I am having some trouble getting my current ID, I am supposed to be getting it one Tuesday and then I will send it in. I think now that I have figured out why it kept being denied and what information they need you can close this complaint. Thank you so much for all your help!

posted on March 19, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

Once you do receive it, please send it to me, direct--I'll be able to sort things out faster than if you go through the normal channels. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 22, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.