What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Withdrawal still not paid after 4 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 800
cts62769 United States Message
Posted on July 10, 2017

I submitted for a withdrawal of 800 dollars on march 30 2017 it was approved for a check and as of today i have yet to receive the funds i have written management many times concerning this issue at [email protected] of chance .com was told it was escalated to the finance department on 6 different occasions given 6 different ticket numbers, i have also had chats with the withdrawal dept only to be patronized about being patient due to overwhelming amount of withdrawals this seems to be the normal answer all customer associates give you. this also will be the second withdrawal has taken over 4 months or more for me to receive my last withdrawal i received was from December 29th 2016 and I finally received a check on May 16 2017 this is totally unacceptable can someone please help me with this issue .. thank you

Posted on July 14, 2017

Hi CTS--

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've been experiencing with this and I've gone ahead to sort things out for you...

Your payment has been sent off to our processor, yesterday. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking by mid-week, next week. Once your tracking comes through, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2017

Dear @cts62769,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cts62769 United States Message
Posted on July 17, 2017

I have received your respo we and I am very grateful for your help in this matter I will be looking out for the email with the tracking him we and will definitely keep ASKGAMBLERS.COM posted with the Info. Thank you for all your help.

Posted on July 20, 2017

Hi CTS--

I'm so very sorry for my slow reply--not sure why, but I only just saw your tracking.

The good news is that I do see your payment was delivered to you, Tuesday. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

cts62769 United States
Posted on July 20, 2017

Hello I am happy to say I have received my funds yesterday and I would like to say thank you very much for your help in this matter.. Thanks so much. Christina.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy