Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1720
Posted on July 16, 2014

Hello~

I requested a withdraw on Oct 14, 2012. I was told it would be 7-10 days for the withdraw to be approved. It is now the 29th and it has not been approved and help desk said due to a higher than normal amount of withdraw requests it will not be approved until 11/4/12. The help desk told me after that it would be another 10-20 days to have payment sent. I keep getting the run around and this is taking far too long. Could you please help me speed along this process?

Posted on November 5, 2012

Dear Player:

We I will look into this with the Casino and will get back to you ASAP

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 5, 2012

Dear Player:

Your $1720 cash-out has been approved on 10/31/2012 at 10:42:18 AM. Please keep in mind that as per casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/b­anking/

"In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval; however there could be slight delays from time to time. Club Player Casino takes casino withdrawals very seriously and will get our players paid out as quickly as possible."

Once payment has been sent out you will be notified buy the casino

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 5, 2012

I have another payout for $780 that was approved the same day. When should I expect payment on that one?

Posted on November 9, 2012

Dear Player

I will look into this and will get back to you soon

Cindy

Posted on November 9, 2012

Dear Player:

The $780 was not a payment approval; it is the Non Cashable bonus amount being removed by Withdrawals Department when processing the $1720 approval.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 12, 2012

Dear Player:

Once I receive info regarding your cash-out I will be informing you accordingly

Cindy

Posted on November 16, 2012

Dear jegan12

Your cash-out should be processed by Monday.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 19, 2012

Dear jegan12:

Your payment has been processed on 11/19/2012 1:33:27 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2012

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Club Player Casino where it is clearly displayed that player has been paid in full. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy