Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Payment Approval Delay

RESOLVED
Posted on March 30, 2018.

I requested a withdrawal on 3-22-2018 and based on the casinos Terms & Conditions listed on their website it ses all withdrawals will be reviewed and accepted/denied within 3 business days of submission. This is day 5 and no word when mine will be reviewed/accepted which sounds like a violation of their own terms of service, I submitted requested info to a person on livechat on 3-22-2018 after talking to them for a hour and them "esclating" my case. So question is where is my money?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2018.

Dear @cbrandonfields,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on March 30, 2018.

The amount in question is $2500 withdrawal minus whatever bonus money is included in that so around $2200

Posted on April 3, 2018.

Hi Christopher--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe I'll be able to have this sorted for you in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I see you've requested a check as your payment. Because the documents we have on file are several months old, I simply need you to confirm your address. I've sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I'll have your withdrawal issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 4, 2018.

The withdrawal request was requested via bitcoin not check but I have been in email contact with Tawni and provided the address she needs to make payment. Have dealt with Tawni in the past and she has always been amazing at customer service so I feel relieved. Will update status of this when payment is received.

Posted on April 8, 2018.

Thanks for the vote of confidence, Brandon. ;-)

I've just checked your account and everything is in order--from what I can see is that your withdrawal is now marked for payment. I would expect this to be done tomorrow or Monday at the latest. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll come back to let you know.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 9, 2018.

Tawni Took care of the withdrawal as promised. Complaint can now be closed!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds