You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal being delayed

RESOLVED
Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 10, 2018.

On December 31, 2017 I hit a 92k jackpot playing Caesar's Empire. I submitted a withdrawal request of $2000. I was asked to provide documentation for verification purposes. I completely understand why this needs to be done and sent the required documents for verification to the email address provided by the casino. I received confirmation on January 3, 2017 and that an account representative would get back to me within 2 business days. As of January 5, 2017 I had not back from them and sent them an email how my withdrawal request was coming along. No response. I waited until January 8 for a response and still hadn't received one. I again sent an email to see how the verification and withdrawal request were coming along and no response. I called there number later that afternoon and left a voicemail with my name, username and phone number but didn't hear back from anyone. I have played with this casi no for a couple of years and am now attempting to cash out for the first time. Any help would be appreciated!

posted on January 14, 2018.

Hi Singlesbaby--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've looked at your account and I do see that your docs are not yet appearing in the notes and we don't have your preferred payment method on file. While I don't doubt you've already sent the docs, they go to an entirely different department and I don't have access to their emails. If you can simply forward the docs and payment method directly to me, it will be much faster. I'll be sending you an email regarding this in just a couple minutes.

All the best,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 15, 2018.

Thank you for your response. I re-sent my completed and signed authorization form along with copies front/back of my State drivers license and debit card used for deposits. Also attached are copies of a recent bank statement, credit card statement and a picture of myself holding my State issued drivers license. I know that you require a recent utility bill, but as I stated in a previous email I have been living at a friend's house and I have NO utilities in my name. I receive all of my personal mail at the address which is shown on my State drivers license and that is the same address you have on file. My cell phone bill, credit card statement, bank statements, auto insurance bill and Official State documents come to that same address and that's why I included them on the email I sent to your personal email a few minutes ago. As requested I also attached my crypto address. If it is easier to do withdrawals by check I'm fine with that too. I will also be sending out my bank wire info later today to your personal email address later today.
Thank you again for your response to this matter and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 21, 2018.

Hi Singlesbaby--

I've passed everything on to our Payments Manager to review--due to the large amount of funds pending (we're talking about nearly $90k), we do have to have proper documents (your bank statement will not suffice).

I'll be sending you another email about this, first thing in the morning--I just want to be very clear with our Payments Manager about what will be acceptable in this situation.

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 22, 2018.

I can understand that you want to make sure that everything is in order. As I stated earlier, among the other documents I sent in already are official State documents, picture front / back of current and valid drivers license. Let me know ASAP what else you need. Can you at least process the initial $2000 withdrawal request from 3 weeks ago as a good faith gesture?

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 23, 2018.

Still waiting on an email

posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Good news--your docs have been approved. ;-)

There is just one tiny, teeny hurdle left--your withdrawals were reversed to your account prior to your documents being approved. I'll need you to go back in and re-request the withdrawals. Please don't worry--you will not have to go through any wait period again to begin receiving payments.

If you don't mind, please drop me a note to let me know once you've made the withdrawal requests.

Thanks,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 24, 2018.

Thank you for your assistance in this matter Tawni! I have re-requested my withdrawals. I will send you an email in the next few minutes along with my crypto address .

posted on January 26, 2018.

Hi Mark--

As you're already aware, we issued your first withdrawal to your wallet, earlier this morning: 1/26 Paid $2500 (0.22) Bitcoin for transaction #93947489. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 29, 2018.

Thank you so much Tawni!!! Tawni has been doing a great job on keeping on top of things and I received my first withdrawal for $ 2,000 on Friday, January 26. Because of her follow up I was able to get those funds a full week earlier than expected!! 1 down several more to go but I have great confidence that Tawni can deliver on the multiple withdrawal requests I have requested in a satisfactory manner. Askgamblers i greatly thank you for your help in getting this process moving. Tawni, what more can i say other than you've done a terrific job to get us to this point and you've been very professional!! I will be emailing the bank wire info you requested tonight. Thanks!

posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Thank you for your very kind words. ;-)

I've now received your complete wire details, so you can expect we'll be alternating payments between wires, checks and Bitcoin. I've put in a request for your next payment to be sorted, which I would guess will be done in the next day or two. Once I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 1, 2018.

As you can see, payments are set up using Bitcoin, wire transfers and checks. I would like to keep this post open until I have received at least 2 payments from each of these three methods of payment. I have full confidence in Tawni and Planet7 following through but would like to keep this post open as we are talking more than 85k that is yet to be dispersed. Thank you Askgamblers, Planet7 and especially Tawni for helping to get to this point!

posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I hope you're doing well following your surgery...

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 02/03 Paid $2500 Bitcoin for transaction #94202278. ;-)

There are a couple bits to talk about...

First, the SWIFT code you sent with your wire details is incorrect. Can you please contact your bank and ask for the accurate SWIFT code and send it over to me?

Next, if it's all the same to you, I'd much prefer you keep this issue open until it's resolved. For me, it's the easiest way to keep track to ensure things continue running smoothly.

I'll be travelling for work over the next two weeks, so I may be a bit less timely in my responses. Please know that while I'm away, I'll still be following your account and your payments should not be delayed in any way.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 5, 2018.

Hi Tawni! Yes I'm all open for keeping this open until it's resolved. I'm glad to know that that would be mutually beneficial for us. I double checked the wire info with my bank and I'll send you an email. All the info looks the same as what I've previously sent but we'll try again. By all means feel free to contact me if there's still a problem with it. Surgery went well but still have 2-3 weeks rehab...thanks for asking 😊! I did receive the most recent Bitcoin so thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi all! Just received my third withdrawal request via Bitcoin. Thanks again Tawni...3 down and a few more to go!

AskGamblers
posted on February 15, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I'm very happy to hear your surgery went well--hope rehab is also going well. ;-)

I've just checked on your account and I can see since my last reply to you, that two more payments were issued to your wallet:

2/15 Paid $2500 (0.26) Bitcoin for transaction #95651790
2/11 Paid $2500 (0.301568) Bitcoin for transaction #94530210

I'm back home now, so I'll be giving you more consistent updates. With that, I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment.

Take care,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 21, 2018.

Thank you Tawni! Askgamblers- if it is possible I would like to keep this post open as this is a large payout that will take a great deal of time to be completely resolved. Thank you SO much for your assistance in this matter- im very grateful for all that have helped with!! Tawni gets an A+++ for her diligence and honesty in keeping this matter moving alongπŸ˜‰!!

posted on February 24, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Glad to see things are moving along as they should be. ;-)

To this end, another payment was issued to your wallet, earlier this week: 02/21 Paid $2500 (0.22) Bitcoin for transaction #95890061.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a fantastic weekend!

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 26, 2018.

Thanks Tawni I saw that in my account the other day. Thanks so much for keeping this moving along and hope you had a fantabulous weekend!!!

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I've just had another payment issued to your Bitcoin wallet ($2500). Unfortunately, I don't have the actual transaction details for this, just yet. As soon as this comes up on my system, I'll be sure to come back with this, so you can have this for your records.

I'll be back! ;-)

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on March 4, 2018.

Thanks Tawni I noticed that! Let me know when the transactions details come in....and by chance do you when the next payment is scheduled to be disbursed? Let me know....thank you again!πŸ˜‰

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 8, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Sorry for the delay coming back to you.

Regarding the last payment, here is the transaction info: 3/2 Paid $2500 (0.23) Bitcoin for transaction #96419661

I see your next payment was already approved, late yesterday (3/7) and I would expect this will be issued in the next day or so. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Sorry for the slow reply...

Another payment was issued as promised: 3/9 Paid $2500 (0.27711609) Bitcoin for transaction #97307709.

I've put in a request for your next payment to be issued, which I expect will go out in the next day or so. ;-)

I'll be back with more news in a few days...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2018.

Dear @Singlesbaby,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Singlesbaby United States
posted on March 22, 2018.

Thank you Tawni!! Yes I received that payment as well as a subsequent payment on 3/20. Thanks to you and Askgamblers for all the assistance in working towards getting this fully resolved. We have a ways to go so I'd like to keep this matter open on this page if that's ok with everyone.

AskGamblers
posted on March 25, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 29, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I'm so happy to see this moving along as it should be. ;-)

I've just had a look at your account and I do see another payment was issued to you, a few days back: 3/24 Paid $2500 (0.292912) Bitcoin for transaction #98484737.

Your next withdrawal was approved, yesterday and I would expect this will be issued within the next day or so.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on March 29, 2018.

Ur the absolute best Tawni!πŸ˜‰

posted on April 2, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Just wanted you to know, we've loaded up your Easter basket with moolah (no chocolate eggs!): 04/01 Paid $2500 (0.360127)Bitcoin for transaction #99226044. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more news for you...

Hope you're having a great holiday!

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on April 3, 2018.

I noticed that ....thank you so much Tawni and hope you had a wonderful holiday too...$$$ is much better than chocolate too!!!πŸ˜‰

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on April 6, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was issued to your wallet, earlier today: 4/6 Paid $2500 (0.37351676) Bitcoin for transaction #99406918. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on April 18, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I'm so very sorry for my slow reply--my father passed away last week and I had to take a bit of time off work.

Here are the latest payments that have been issued to your wallet:

4/17 Paid $2500 (0.30819642) Bitcoin for transaction #100917067
4/16 Paid $2500(0.312227) Bitcoin for transaction #100828136
4/12 Paid $2500 (0.36470581) Bitcoin for transaction #100486555

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope all is well,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Singlesbaby United States
posted on April 22, 2018.

First and foremost I am so very sorry for your loss...do whatever you need to do to take care of yourself. My heart goes out to you as I have been through this with both of my parents. No problems on my end thanks to your stellar work. Again my deepest condolences to youπŸ’•

posted on April 25, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Thanks for your kind words. ;-)

Two more payments have been issued since my last update:

4/25 Paid $2500 (0.26827258) Bitcoin for transaction #101147600
4/24 Paid $2500 (0.27) Bitcoin for transaction #101147601

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on May 3, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I've not forgotten about you. ;-)

I've issued a request for your next payment to be issued--I'm just waiting on confirmation this has been done. As soon as I have this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

posted on May 3, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Ooops!

As soon as I finished my last post, I realized I my report was not updated properly and a payment was already issued to you, earlier in the day: 05/02 Paid $2500 (0.27217749) Bitcoin transaction #101929591

Sorry about the confusion with this.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on May 4, 2018.

Thanks so much Tawni I received that! Half way there! Askgamblers if we could keep this open til it is completely resolved it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks again TawniπŸ˜‰

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 16, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I'll be in the office in an hour--I didn't want this to expire in the interim...

I'll be back with an update as soon as I get in.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on May 24, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Yeesh--I didn't realize I hadn't updated you as long as I had. I genuinely apologize for this.

There have been several payments since my last update...

5/20 Paid $2500 (0.293256) Bitcoin for transaction #103197901
5/16 Paid $2500 (0.30249401) Bitcoin for transaction #102707934
5/14 Paid $2500 (0.29704017) Bitcoin for transaction #102707935
5/07 Paid $2500(0.265081) Bitcoin for transaction #102295530
5/5 Paid $2500 (0.25439276) Bitcoin for transaction #101929590

I'll make sure I'm in touch more frequently from here on...I'll be back in a few days. ;-)

Hope all is well with you,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on May 24, 2018.

Thanks Tawni- yes indeed I did receive those payments!! You've done such a great with all of this so far and it is greatly appreciated! I know that you've been through a lot the last several weeks and want you to know that you're being thought ofπŸ˜‰

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Singlesbaby United States
posted on May 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni!! URGENT...please check your Planet 7 email account regarding my new crypto address. DO NOT USE THE OLD ONE. Any questions please feel free to contact me and hope you're having a great weekend! Thx, Mark

posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I won't be in the office for a few more hours, but as soon as I get in, I'll check on the status of your account.

I do know (off the top of my little head), that your crypto addy was updated, so that's all good. ;-)

I'll be back shortly...

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on June 4, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers- I'd like to keep this matter open until it is fully resolved. That should occur within the next 3-4 weeks

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on June 8, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner...

I have mostly good news for you, but a piece of bad news. The good news is that three payments have been issued to you since my last reply:

6/03 Paid $2500 (0.323993) Bitcoin for transaction #103975131
5/30 Paid $2500 (0.33305697) Bitcoin for transaction #103625669
5/28 Paid $2500 (0.34058166) Bitcoin for transaction #103625670

The bad news is that the payment we issued on the 30th, was done in the morning...prior to receiving your email regarding changing your crypto address. Unfortunately, we have no way on our end to pull these funds back (this is always the difficulty with Bitcoin), so you'll need to contact your former wallet to try to get these funds from there.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on June 11, 2018.

Thanks Tawni- Askgamblers can we keep this open for a short while. There are still 7 payments pendibg

posted on June 15, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Just in time for the weekend...

There were three more payments issued to you this week:

6/13 Paid $2500 (0.38696822) Bitcoin for transaction #104649083
6/13 Paid $2500 (0.38457955) Bitcoin for transaction #104649084
6/08 Paid $2500 (0.327241) Bitcoin for transaction #103975130

Not sure how we got two payments off in the same day, but I'm sure you're not complaining. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more...

Have a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 15, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on June 15, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers--

I think I beat you to the punch on this one. ;-p

Tawni

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I hope you had a great Father's Day...

Another payment was issued to your wallet, earlier today: 06/17 Paid $2500(0.384836) Bitcoin for transaction #104863943.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Singlesbaby United States
posted on June 22, 2018.

Hi Tawni!! Sorry for the late reply....yes I noticed that and thank you!! Askgamblers can we keep this open for 2 more weeks.....irs almost fully resolved

posted on June 23, 2018.

Hi Mark--

And another payment has been issued: 06/21 Paid $2500 Bitcoin for transaction #104863942. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on June 26, 2018.

Askgamblers if we could keep this open for just one more week. Thanks so much for everything!

posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Another payment was issued to your wallet, Monday: 6/25 Paid $2500 (0.40567594) Bitcoin for transaction #105272963. From the looks of things, it appears we have only one more payment to go, which I expect will be issued within the next couple days. ;-)

I'll be back once I have confirmation this last payment has been issued...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 1, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on July 5, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Wow--time has flown and I'm so pleased tell you that your final payment has been issued: 07/01 Paid $2500(0.3963) Bitcoin for transaction #105619330.

I just want to say it has been an absolute pleasure working to resolve this for you. You've been nothing short of wonderful throughout this.

If you need anything in the future, you know where to find me. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 5, 2018.

Dear @Singlesbaby,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Singlesbaby United States
posted on July 6, 2018.

Tawni, what can I say other than you are the absolute best!! You've been absolutely wonderful to work with. I admire your professionalism and diligence in getting this matter resolved successfully! Be on the lookout for an email from me very soon!πŸ˜‰. Askgamblers thank you oh SO much for all of your assistance in this matter...youre all awesome!! This matter is successfully closed!!! 5stars for everybody all around!!

AskGamblers
posted on July 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 806 of 874 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,223 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.