You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal being delayed

46 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 9, 2018.

On December 31, 2017 I hit a 92k jackpot playing Caesar's Empire. I submitted a withdrawal request of $2000. I was asked to provide documentation for verification purposes. I completely understand why this needs to be done and sent the required documents for verification to the email address provided by the casino. I received confirmation on January 3, 2017 and that an account representative would get back to me within 2 business days. As of January 5, 2017 I had not back from them and sent them an email how my withdrawal request was coming along. No response. I waited until January 8 for a response and still hadn't received one. I again sent an email to see how the verification and withdrawal request were coming along and no response. I called there number later that afternoon and left a voicemail with my name, username and phone number but didn't hear back from anyone. I have played with this casi no for a couple of years and am now attempting to cash out for the first time. Any help would be appreciated!

posted on January 14, 2018.

Hi Singlesbaby--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've looked at your account and I do see that your docs are not yet appearing in the notes and we don't have your preferred payment method on file. While I don't doubt you've already sent the docs, they go to an entirely different department and I don't have access to their emails. If you can simply forward the docs and payment method directly to me, it will be much faster. I'll be sending you an email regarding this in just a couple minutes.

All the best,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 15, 2018.

Thank you for your response. I re-sent my completed and signed authorization form along with copies front/back of my State drivers license and debit card used for deposits. Also attached are copies of a recent bank statement, credit card statement and a picture of myself holding my State issued drivers license. I know that you require a recent utility bill, but as I stated in a previous email I have been living at a friend's house and I have NO utilities in my name. I receive all of my personal mail at the address which is shown on my State drivers license and that is the same address you have on file. My cell phone bill, credit card statement, bank statements, auto insurance bill and Official State documents come to that same address and that's why I included them on the email I sent to your personal email a few minutes ago. As requested I also attached my crypto address. If it is easier to do withdrawals by check I'm fine with that too. I will also be sending out my bank wire info later today to your personal email address later today.
Thank you again for your response to this matter and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 21, 2018.

Hi Singlesbaby--

I've passed everything on to our Payments Manager to review--due to the large amount of funds pending (we're talking about nearly $90k), we do have to have proper documents (your bank statement will not suffice).

I'll be sending you another email about this, first thing in the morning--I just want to be very clear with our Payments Manager about what will be acceptable in this situation.

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 22, 2018.

I can understand that you want to make sure that everything is in order. As I stated earlier, among the other documents I sent in already are official State documents, picture front / back of current and valid drivers license. Let me know ASAP what else you need. Can you at least process the initial $2000 withdrawal request from 3 weeks ago as a good faith gesture?

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 23, 2018.

Still waiting on an email

posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Good news--your docs have been approved. ;-)

There is just one tiny, teeny hurdle left--your withdrawals were reversed to your account prior to your documents being approved. I'll need you to go back in and re-request the withdrawals. Please don't worry--you will not have to go through any wait period again to begin receiving payments.

If you don't mind, please drop me a note to let me know once you've made the withdrawal requests.

Thanks,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 24, 2018.

Thank you for your assistance in this matter Tawni! I have re-requested my withdrawals. I will send you an email in the next few minutes along with my crypto address .

posted on January 26, 2018.

Hi Mark--

As you're already aware, we issued your first withdrawal to your wallet, earlier this morning: 1/26 Paid $2500 (0.22) Bitcoin for transaction #93947489. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on January 29, 2018.

Thank you so much Tawni!!! Tawni has been doing a great job on keeping on top of things and I received my first withdrawal for $ 2,000 on Friday, January 26. Because of her follow up I was able to get those funds a full week earlier than expected!! 1 down several more to go but I have great confidence that Tawni can deliver on the multiple withdrawal requests I have requested in a satisfactory manner. Askgamblers i greatly thank you for your help in getting this process moving. Tawni, what more can i say other than you've done a terrific job to get us to this point and you've been very professional!! I will be emailing the bank wire info you requested tonight. Thanks!

posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Mark--

Thank you for your very kind words. ;-)

I've now received your complete wire details, so you can expect we'll be alternating payments between wires, checks and Bitcoin. I've put in a request for your next payment to be sorted, which I would guess will be done in the next day or two. Once I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 1, 2018.

As you can see, payments are set up using Bitcoin, wire transfers and checks. I would like to keep this post open until I have received at least 2 payments from each of these three methods of payment. I have full confidence in Tawni and Planet7 following through but would like to keep this post open as we are talking more than 85k that is yet to be dispersed. Thank you Askgamblers, Planet7 and especially Tawni for helping to get to this point!

posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I hope you're doing well following your surgery...

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 02/03 Paid $2500 Bitcoin for transaction #94202278. ;-)

There are a couple bits to talk about...

First, the SWIFT code you sent with your wire details is incorrect. Can you please contact your bank and ask for the accurate SWIFT code and send it over to me?

Next, if it's all the same to you, I'd much prefer you keep this issue open until it's resolved. For me, it's the easiest way to keep track to ensure things continue running smoothly.

I'll be travelling for work over the next two weeks, so I may be a bit less timely in my responses. Please know that while I'm away, I'll still be following your account and your payments should not be delayed in any way.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 5, 2018.

Hi Tawni! Yes I'm all open for keeping this open until it's resolved. I'm glad to know that that would be mutually beneficial for us. I double checked the wire info with my bank and I'll send you an email. All the info looks the same as what I've previously sent but we'll try again. By all means feel free to contact me if there's still a problem with it. Surgery went well but still have 2-3 weeks rehab...thanks for asking 😊! I did receive the most recent Bitcoin so thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi all! Just received my third withdrawal request via Bitcoin. Thanks again Tawni...3 down and a few more to go!

AskGamblers
posted on February 15, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Mark--

I'm very happy to hear your surgery went well--hope rehab is also going well. ;-)

I've just checked on your account and I can see since my last reply to you, that two more payments were issued to your wallet:

2/15 Paid $2500 (0.26) Bitcoin for transaction #95651790
2/11 Paid $2500 (0.301568) Bitcoin for transaction #94530210

I'm back home now, so I'll be giving you more consistent updates. With that, I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment.

Take care,

Tawni

Singlesbaby United States
posted on February 21, 2018.

Thank you Tawni! Askgamblers- if it is possible I would like to keep this post open as this is a large payout that will take a great deal of time to be completely resolved. Thank you SO much for your assistance in this matter- im very grateful for all that have helped with!! Tawni gets an A+++ for her diligence and honesty in keeping this matter moving along😉!!