Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawals approved but not paid

RESOLVED
HotHam United States
posted on February 5, 2017.

On December 10, 2016 I won and made a withdrawal request of $600. The request was approved on December 23, 2016. Then on December 23, 2016 I won $300 and the request was approved on 1/3/2017. To date, neither of these withdrawals have been paid. I have chatted with various representatives and spoken to various representatives on the phone. The excuse for the delay in payment has been the same......they are backed up with processing payments and to check back again the next week. I have tried to be patient and to trust and believe that the payments will be received. This is primarily because I have not had any trouble with other withdrawals from Planet 7. However, I am beginning to become concerned about my withdrawals and wonder if they will ever be paid out. Neither winning was from the use of a coupon combined with a deposit. Both winnings were from money I won on the free spins that are offered to "depositing players, and using that money to play other slots, which according to their guidelines is perfectly acceptable and expected.

12/10/2016 12:30 AM Check Withdrawal Requested -$600.00
12/23/2016 08:56 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$600.00

12/23/2016 01:33 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$300.00
01/03/2017 01:53 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$300.00

HotHam United States
posted on February 7, 2017.

Attached are the messages received when trying to send Planet 7 mail asking about withdrawals: As you can see from the returned emails, it appears they have blocked their accounts from receiving messages. Where's the regulation and/or accountability??

HotHam United States
posted on February 9, 2017.

Thank you Planet 7, my funds were received this morning!!

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds