Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal approved but haven't received a single payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6755
Posted on July 15, 2014

I have withdrawals of 6755 in total from Planet 7 Casino which is all approved but I haven't received any of it.

First withdrawal of 2500 was approved on March 8, 2011. Second is April 6, 2011. Third is May 20, 2011.

I have tried contacting withdrawals department around 5 times, but haven't receive a response.

Posted on June 3, 2011

Dear Player:

We will go ahead and check your inquiry with Planet7 Casino.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 6, 2011

Dear Player:

Please send us your Planet7 Casino username to affili­ate­[email protected]­cer­eve­nue.com so we can go ahead and take care of this issue ASAP.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 7, 2011

username sent

thanks for the quick reply

Posted on June 9, 2011

Dear Player:

At this moment we are checking your payment schedule with Planet7 Casino.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 12, 2011

waiting for response.

Posted on June 14, 2011

Dear Player:

Planet7 will be sending checks of up to $3K every 5-7 days until we pay your winnings. Please contact CS and verify your address in order to proceed with your payments.

Also, keep in mind that if you have a pending cash-out on Silver Oak or Royal Ace and a payment from any of these casinos is sent out to you, this may cause a delay on payment due to processor weekly limits.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 17, 2011

Dear Player:

First check will be sent out on Monday.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 20, 2011

Thank you Ace Revenue Team and Ask Gamblers.

I will wait for the check and post when the check is received and processed at the bank.

Thank you for the quick response.

Posted on June 23, 2011

Dear Player:

A first check for $2500 has been sent out on 6/20/2011 at 12:57:14 PM

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 24, 2011

Dear Player:

One of our representatives will be sending you the Fedex tracking# for your first check

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 28, 2011

Dear Player:

We are waiting for your reply regarding your $2500 payment sent on 6/20. We also would like to inform you that another payment for $2500 has been processed on 6/27/2011 at 5:59:36 PM. As soon as tracking code is available we will be sending it to you as well.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 28, 2011

Hi there

thank you for your response.

I have received the first 2500 check I will deposit later this week to see if it go through fine.

thank you so much for your assistance.

Posted on June 30, 2011

Dear Player:

Please let us know once payment has been cashed-out.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2011

Dear @victortsang,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected, and in case that you are still having withdrawal issues with outstanding payments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy