Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Withdrawals Totaling $20,000 Unfairly Declined

RESOLVED
Aaron88295 United States
Posted on March 25, 2018.

I won a jackpot of $26,940.95 and I made 8 withdraw request each for $2500 for a total of $20,000 and left the rest in my account to play on. I had used a bonus when I made my deposit and I completed the play through. I had made my request for withdraw of the $20,000 A few days later I log on to play and I decided to play blackjack and I never play anything except slots but wanted to try something new that day, I am now being told that they are not going to pay me my $20k because I played blackjack and rules on the bonus was for slots and keno and they said the bonus was still active as long as the winnings are still in my account. There is no where that states once you colmplete the play through and fulfill the bonus that you can’t then play other games. They said because I was playing on winnings I had won from that bonus that it voided everything out. Which doesn’t make any sense cause I completed the bonus and had requested the 8 withdraws each for $2,500 days before. I completed the bonus and it was way beyond completed and now they are going to scam me out of paying me the $20,000. That I rightfully won and fulfilled everything I needed to. That would be just like me collecting the payment for the $20,000 and leaving the rest of the money in my account and coming back several months later and deciding to play blackjack then. I want to get this resolved and come up with a resolution.

Posted on March 29, 2018.

Hi Aaron--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

I'm not in the office until later today, but I didn't want this to expire in the interim. As soon as I'm in, I'll have a look at your account and I'll be back with information.

All the best,

Tawni

Aaron88295 United States
Posted on March 29, 2018.

Ok Thank You! I will be waiting to hear back from you.

Posted on March 30, 2018.

Hi Aaron--

I've gone through all this with a fine-tooth comb and once I explain things, I'm hoping you'll find I've come to a reasonable resolution for you...

I've attached the coupon description which is involved in this, along with your game play records to help make this a bit easier.

First, the bonus involved was a 'No Play/No Max' coupon. It's important that you understand the terms of this coupon:

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/r­ule­s.p­hp#­pro­motion

"Unless otherwise stated, No Play/ No Max bonuses may only be used to play Slots, Keno, Bonus Bingo and Scratch Card games. All other casino games are prohibited and restricted. Playing a prohibited or restricted game while using a No Play No Max bonus will void any winning generated as a resulting from the use of a No Play No Max bonus. These terms are valid and applicable even after the playthrough requirement has been met."

After understanding this, you can see that it was correct that the withdrawals be denied.

Because I believe this was something that was a misunderstanding on your end, I went back to our Payment Managers and had a discussion about this. $20k is not chump change and your blackjack play was minimal--I know I'd be crushed if due to a simple misunderstanding I'd have lost out on that.

Cutting to the chase, here's what we've done for you...

The $20,000 has been returned to your casino account. You'll need to wager this two more times (wager $40,000). Once you've completed the 2x playthrough, we'll allow any withdrawals from this that you have (even if you've won more!). This was the simplest and fairest way to roll things back and give you the chance to hang on to the funds you've amassed.

I sincerely hope you see this as a fair resolution. Once you've reached the playthrough, I'll be more than happy to assist you with your withdrawals.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2018.

Dear @Aaron88295,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Aaron88295 United States
Posted on March 31, 2018.

So I thought that once you complete the bonus and have fulfilled the play through that it is complete and you are free to play any games of choice then. So I really do want to thank you for being understanding on this matter and being so helpful with this resolution. So how do I know when I have fulfilled the $40,000 playthrough because I started to play and it tells me that my playthrough amount is 0 and that I can withdraw it all now. I want to make sure I don’t make anymore mistakes. And do you have a direct email or contact info so I can contact you when it is time to make a withdraw?

Posted on April 4, 2018.

Hi Aaron--

I've just sent you an email so that you'll have my address to contact me. Please just drop me a note anytime you want me to check your playthrough progress--I'll be happy to do so. ;-)

Good luck!

Tawni

Aaron88295 United States
Posted on April 6, 2018.

This issue has been resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds