What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Withdraw Approved 9/1/16 But Nothing Received Yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
athfplaya United States Message
Posted on October 28, 2016

So I thought that i would give this casino a shot and managed to put together 100$ playing with them. The withdraw was approved on 9/1/16 and i still havn't gotten anything. I've contacted their live chat I don't even know how many times. They assure me it will come and then say that my withdraw is being escalated... (I'm still not sure exactly what that means.) I've been nothing but patient, submitted the documents that they asked for and everything has been approved I'm hoping you guys can help me fix this. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2016

Dear @Athfplaya,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

athfplaya United States Message
Posted on November 1, 2016

So as it stands I was owed 3 checks each for 100$ one from Prism, Royal Ace, and The Virtual Casino. I cashed out for each one of these roughly the same time all within about one weeks worth of time. Today I received two checks and I reached out to The Virtual casinos live chat service who informed me that one of the checks was from them and the other from Prism. I then attempted to contact Royal aces live chat but was unable to connect to an agent so as it stands I am still owed this 100$ payout. Any help to reach a resolution and fix this complaint is much appreciated. Thank you guys at Askgamblers for doing what you do.

Posted on November 5, 2016

Hi Jacob--

I completely understand your frustration. I will look into the remaining payment from Royal Ace Casino and get back to as soon as possible with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

athfplaya United States Message
Posted on November 7, 2016

Payment received thank you guys

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy