Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rich Casino - Winnings Payout

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on 18 October 2017

Hello
I have a balance of $1000 in my Rich Casino account that is my winnings and I am trying to withdraw.
I have read all the withdrawal rules etc.
I have emailed all the correct verification documents that Rich Casino request to 2 email addresses: [email protected] richcasino.com & [email protected] richcasino.com. I have emailed these documents five times over the last 2 weeks and I have not received any response other than an automated reply saying "your ticket has been created", not sure what this means?

Is there another method of contact please so I am able to have this resolved and receive my winnings please.
I would appreciate a support member from Rich Casino to contact me.
Thank you!

Posted on 24 October 2017

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have forwarded your request to our security department and your documents have been reviewed.
In order for your documentation to be complete, please resend the Utility Bill and keep in mind that it needs to be in your name, on the address that you have set on your account, as well as issued in the last three months (not older than 3 months).

As soon as you resend the document, please contact us on chat if you want it reviewed on the spot, and as soon as it is approved you will also be able to place your payout request.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Inactive user
Posted on 27 October 2017

Hi
Thank you for your reply.

I have uploaded the utility bill again.

I have done the wire transfer and it seems that the account is now pending withdrawal. The money has not yet hit my account.
I assume this would take 3-4 days.
I will return to update this complaint early next week to advise if I have received winnings in my account

Regards
shanny66

Posted on 27 October 2017

Hello,

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved and the funds should reach you as soon as possible.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and we wish you the best of luck on the games!

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Inactive user
Posted on 28 October 2017

Thank you very much for approving my winnings.
The money has not yet reached my account.
I will consider this matter resolved when the money has cleared into my account.
How long does that normally take.
kind regards.

Posted on 30 October 2017

Hello,

It usually takes maximum 5 business days for the funds to reach you since the payment was done through Bank Wire.
Should you not receive the winnings by the end of the week, please let us know and we will look into it.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Inactive user
Posted on 31 October 2017

Hello

The funds were received today into my account.

Thank you for your help

Kind regards

shanny66

Posted on 03 November 2017

Hello,

We are happy to hear that the funds reached you and we are looking forward to seeing you online soon.
Come and talk to us on chat for the best deals and mind-blowing bonuses.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 27 November 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy