You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Will NOT pay my $76,416.46 in winnings

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on February 23, 2017.

I am contacting ask gamblers today because my total winnings of $76,416.46 has been declined and voided from my account.
This is a very stressful situation I'm in right now because this was a legit Win and I feel I have been cheated out of the money I won because they made a mistake.
On 2/13/17 at 12:25am I went into live chat and I asked if I had any free chip bonuses that were available. They told me it would be a moment as they looked at my account to see. While I was waiting to get a response, I went on my phone and played my 7 daily free spins at 12:28am. (everything won off these spins has no max cashout) I won $400.70 off those spins, so I closed out of live chat since there was no longer any reason for me to want any type of free chip anymore. Then at 12:30am the person from planet 7 that I was in live chat with redeemed a loyalty bonus for $334.00 (with a x3 max cashout) without my consent. With out verifying it with me. I was no longer in the live chat and he/she never should have activated a free chip without first clearly verifying it with the player.
My balence went from $400.70 to $734.70. I then stoped playing, knowing I had to figure this out. At 7:17pm I log back on and go straight to live chat and I ask for them to remove the loyalty bonus because it was added without my consent and that I had $400.70 to play with that I won of my daily spins. They then removed that bonus.(see pictures below)
I then play on and off for about 2-3 days and I get my withdrawable Balance up to $77,418.46 and I send in requests to withdraw my money and on 2-19-17, I receive an email that only $1,002.00 is approved for withdrawal and the other $76,416.46 was declined and voided from my account because of a $334.00 loyalty bonus with a x3 max cashout was mistakenly added without my consent. The bonus money was never played and removed as soon as I noticed there mistake. This is a life changing amount of money and Im not settling for $1000. I spoke with James from planet 7 on the phone 2-20-17 and he confirmed everything I said is correct but that they areally only paying me $1000

Thanks for reading my situation and I can only pray that the management will do the honest and correct thing here and atleast come to an agreement for an amount for me to recieve.
Thanks,
Jackson McGuire

Inactive user
posted on February 23, 2017.

Here is the screenshot of the chat that I had with Robert from planet 7 when the bonus was added to my account without approval.

posted on February 27, 2017.

Hi Jackson--

I'm sorry for the delay in response. This is quite complicated and I'd like to go through your account thoroughly before giving any statement on this. Please give me a bit of time and I will be back to explain everything that's occurred with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on February 27, 2017.

Thank you tawni
Yes I agree that it is quite complicated but it is also not right how a loyalty bonus was added to my account without my approval. When the mistake by your live chat had taken place and reflected on my balance, I stopped playing admediatly and called to ask what I should do to get it corrected and I did what I was told.

Thanks
Jackson

Inactive user
posted on March 3, 2017.

Well I went on to deposit $50 to play and now my account has been excluded from bonuses and daily free spins. I made the deposit and was lied to by multiple different people from planet 7. I will attach screen shots of chats

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
posted on March 9, 2017.

Thank you to both party's for keeping this open and Hopefully we will be able come to an agreement on this situation.

Thanks
Jackson

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 15, 2017.

Hi Jackson--

I'm so sorry--I haven't forgotten about you. This is one of those issues that is very complicated and requires quite a bit of time to gather everything necessary and to lay things out in a cogent, cohesive way. Your issue came smack in the middle of a time when my plate is beyond full, so unfortunately, this accounts for my delay in coming back.

I should have everything completed for a response no later than tomorrow (I'm hoping to be done today). I just wanted to come back to let you know I'm working on this before the clock ran down again.

Thanks for your patience,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on March 16, 2017.

Hello and Thank you Tawni for your cooperation doing this time frame. I know your busy and I appreciate your willingness to help. Looking forward to hearing your response.
Thanks
Jackson

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 21, 2017.

Hi Jackson—

I’m sorry for the delay in coming back to you on this issue, but I wanted to be 100% certain that I was not missing anything. Unfortunately, you’re not going to like what I have to say.

Let me explain to you and anyone reading exactly what happened here:

At 12:13, you began a live chat session, requesting your loyalty bonus. The support agent (who was clearly quite busy) began calculating your loyalty bonus. You were aware he was doing this and this was something you were requesting.

At 12:28, the free spins came through, which you began playing and you exited chat. At 12:30, the loyalty bonus was added to your account. It is important to point out that your balance PRIOR to the loyalty bonus coming through was $151.88. The loyalty bonus that was added was $334.00, increasing your playable balance to $484.88.

You’ve stated that you never played any of that bonus, which is absolutely untrue. You had 20 spins on the Sweet 16 game, where one spin garnered you a $242.28 win (your 14th spin, AFTER receiving the loyalty bonus). At the conclusion of your 20th spin, you had a balance of $737.70.

At 12:39, you made a $400.70 withdrawal request (Bitcoin). No coincidence, this brought your balance down to $334—the exact amount of your loyalty bonus. It is at this point—once you already made the withdrawal request of the $400.70, that you went back and requested that the loyalty bonus be removed…under the pretense that you never ‘consented’ to it.

Of course once the bonus was removed from your account, you reversed your $400.70 withdrawal and began playing again. You were playing with funds that you had built up, based upon a bonus that you requested.

You had to have realized when your balance jumped from $151.88 to $485.88, that a bonus had been placed in your account. Further, the fact that you made a withdrawal leaving the loyalty bonus amount of $334 in your player account is telling.

I believe you’ve suspected all along that you really didn’t have a chance with this, as you made the following comment in your original post: “Thanks for reading my situation and I can only pray that the management will do the honest and correct thing here and atleast come to an agreement for an amount for me to recieve.”

We have no reason to negotiate on this. You built your funds based on that loyalty bonus—you’ve not been honest when you say that you won $400.70 on the free spins.

As you’re aware, there is a 3x max cashout with the loyalty bonus and we’ve already wired those funds to you.

I’ve attached your play/transaction logs which give the complete picture on this.

I’m sorry for the disappointment, but this is exactly how things unfolded.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 22, 2017.

Based on everything stated above, AskGamblers Complaints Team believe that Planet 7 Casino management presented clear evidence that player's winnings were allocated from a bonus that has a maximum withdrawal restriction.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.

No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.