You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

OrientXpress Casino - Totally disrespectful towards any responsible gaming policies!

RESOLVED
Ditza18 Romania
posted on June 14, 2017.

Hello i have a huge problem with OrientXpress casino,i tried from March 27 till now to close my account as i realized i have a big gambling issue and i can't help myself from gambling,i asked for my account to be closed in 4 different occasions as you can see!they always tell me why don't i set limits and stuff but i always told them that i have a very big gambling issue and i just want to stop playing all together!i sent an e-mail to their support ,i talked to someone on their live chat at least 3 times,i attached a photos where you can see that i tell them about my huge gambling problem and they ask me why don't i stay to win?Is that really ethical to ask a compulsive gambler to stay and chase losses?I attached all the photos with a few of the different occasions where i asked my account to be closed!i asked specifically since 27MAY for my account to be closed,and before that i tried in march to have my account closed!i would like my deposits to be refunded i think that is the normal thing to do..i know it's my problem that i have a gambling issue but i think that Casinos should be more responsive and supportive towards players like me that can't help themselves and loose money that they can't afford to loose and when they ask for their accounts to be closed they should just do that and not tempt them with bonuses and tell them to chase losses!

AskGamblers
posted on June 14, 2017.

Dear @Ditza18,


Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit amount refund/s. Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Ditza18 Romania
posted on June 14, 2017.

Update:My account was finally blocked Today but only after OrientXpress probbaly saw my compalint here,because this morning 2 hours ago i got an e-mail from Dave,telling me that i should just take a break for a week and when i will come back i will have some very nice bonuses for me!in my opinion that is just like telling an alcohol addict that if he quits drinking for a week you will give him a huge bottle of vodka as a prize..i told them numerous time i am a gambling addict and that can be seen from the way i play!Also two days ago i got an e-mail with another bonus after i sent two e-mails and talked to two different people on the live chat for my account to be closed !I want to be refunded my deposits since March 27 when i first asked for my account to be closed and they ignored my requests !But since now i can't log in i can't tell you how much money i deposited from that period i can tell you that only in the past week i deposited about ~1000 euros or more than that i will have to search my e-mails to see exactly !
As you can see in other complains regarding orientXpress they have a really poor policy when it comes to closing peoples accounts

posted on June 15, 2017.

Hi DITZA18,

We're currently looking into the issue and will update as soon as we know more.

Best regards,

Orientxpress Support Team

Ditza18 Romania
posted on June 18, 2017.

If needed i can forward all the e-mails where you can see that i specifically asked for my account to be closed in different occasions !

posted on June 20, 2017.

Thanks for your offer to help. I believe have found all the pertinent e-mails, chat records and the screenshots that you provided here. If you have anything else you wish to submit, you can write the casino support address you have used previously. Be sure to put the words "My Complaint" in the subject bar.You should expect a reply from the casino's customer relations team some time tomorrow, to your e-mail on record. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best.

Orientxpress Support Team

Ditza18 Romania
posted on June 21, 2017.

Ok OrientXpress casino,i will be waiting for your e-mail!

Ditza18 Romania
posted on June 21, 2017.

i consider this complaint clossed and settled to my satisfaction,thanks askgamblers and orientxpress casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.