Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

OrientXpress Casino - Delayed €60 payment for more than 6 business days

RESOLVED
Vanko89 Bulgaria
Posted on January 26, 2019.

Hello. I want to make a complaint for a delayed payment on this casino.

Let me start that i have Recieved a bonus of 5 euro on their site via email.

I logged in and start playing. I made around 120 euro RAW cash (after wagering requirments).

On their Bonus T&C if you receive such a bonus, you can only withdraw a maximum of 50 euros.

I said fine, and they took the other money away. After that they wanted me to deposit at least 1 time in their casino with at least amount of 10 euros so they can proceed forward with the withdraw. I made a deposit via CC and then requested the withdraw of an amount 60 euros.

And this is the beginning of delay. I have requested the money on 17th of january and the transfer to be made via credit card.

They started to ask for documents.

I have sent them: ID Card (front and backside), Bank statement for Residence Verification, Front and back side of credit card. In addition, they sent some kind of form that they wanted me to fullfill it. Without this fullfilled form they cannot proceed forward with my withdraw.

THE FORM contains : That I formally approved that the transaction of 10 euro has been made by my own disrection and I understand that these transaction have or will be billed to my credit card. etc etc. In addition, they wanted the front amd the back side of the credit card together with the FORM.

I said again fine and sent them everything. The document is sighed and sent again with everything that they asked. (For these 8 days, I have sent them the documents around 5 times, since on every answer there was a new ticked..)

For 1st time ever i see such things like this... So 1 hour ago i received an answer that they cannot process my withdraw, because my credit card must be SIGNED?

I already sent their wanted form and it is signed by me together with my credit card...

So.. almost 10 days passed and they are delaying with answers as well. More than 24 hours are passing before I receive any answer by them.

Posted on January 27, 2019.

Hello VANKO89

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and will get back to you.

Kind regards


ORIENTXPRESS CASINO

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hello VANKO89

We see that you made a withdrawal request on the 17th of January 2019 of your winnings from a free bonus.

Afterwards, you came on Live Chat to check the status of your withdrawal and you were informed by agents that you need to send documents as well as to make a deposit to verify your account per the terms and conditions. On the same day, you received (2) emails from the finance team requesting you to provide documents to progress your withdrawal request.

On 21 January, documents had still not been received and the finance team sent you another request. On the 22nd of January some of the documents you sent were verified but a lot of the documents requested were still missing. Another request was sent on the 25th of January to provide the back of your Credit Card as it was not signed.

Please provide this document as soon as possible and we will be able to authorize payment of your winnings.

Kind regards


OrientXpress Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Dear @Vanko89,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Vanko89 Bulgaria
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hello.

As already I said, I have sent you the documents 3 times.
One of the time, is with your "Deposit Confirmation Form", and there is my credit card with front and back side details.
My card doesn't have SIGN on the backside, or please explain me what do you mean "THE CARD MUST BE SIGNED", since i can not understand you.
On the form which you have requested (For 1st time ever i see such a thing, never have been asked for anything like this on another casinos), You have my handwritten details like : Name, DOB, Credit card - back and front side, Address, post code, and everything that you need.

In addition, I would like to add that, i have canceled the VISA withdraw and requested a bank transfer, since the documents that you require there are different (There is no such thing like "deposit confirmation form"). I would like to add that i have sent them a bank statement with all of the details ( Account number, IBAN, Address, and everything) and you can proceed forward with my withdraw and make it via bank transfer. Thank you.

Vanko89 Bulgaria
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi again.

I have not received any answer for more than 48 hours by their finance team.

The last email that i have recieved is:

Credit Card: The copy of your credit card is not clear. Please rescan back of the card, making sure that all details are clearly visible. Please block out the 3 digit security code on the back of the credit card. The card must be signed.
Where the card must be signed is bolded and underlined. So only that left, but it is already signed with the "Deposit Form Confirmation".

After this email, which I have recieved on 25.01.2019, i have not recieved any answers by the casino.

Regards.

Vanko89 Bulgaria
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Hello Askgamblers,

Can you please forward this with 96 hours more, since i have contacted with a support (Nathan-Vip Manager) and he promised me that until monday i will get paid my winnings.

I have the whole conversation, but i will upload it via computer, since via my phone i get an error...

Thank you for understanding.

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear OrientXpress Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per OrientXpress Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Hello VANKO89

Thank you for your patience.

The finance team has confirmed that your withdrawals was paid on the 10th of February 2019 and you also received an email notification with the payout details.

Please kindly advise if you have received the funds.

Kind regards

OrientXpress Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Dear @Vanko89,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds