Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Why am I banned from Club Player?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 4000
Posted on July 16, 2014

Club Player and Silver Oak online casinos have banned me from playing. I have absolutely NO IDEA why they have done this. NONE. Of course I realize I need to complain about one casino at a time. I'll start with Club Player first. Club Player paid what they owed me in full, and I appreciate that. The Club Player manager would not provide me a reason as to why they have banned me. I have a right to know WHY. I have done nothing wrong. I haven't abused free chips, cashbacks, or anything. I am a school teacher and I'm 100% honest in everything I do. Club Player is my favorite casino. I'm not just going to go away. I would like to sign up with Club Player and resume gambling. AskGamblers, please let me know what steps I should take to be reinstated. Like I said, I'm not just going to go away. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

Posted on May 11, 2013

It appears that Club Player is not responding. All I'm asking is AN EXPLANATION as to why I am banned from Club Player casino.

Posted on May 11, 2013

Dear Player

Casino reserves the right to close or terminate your account at its sole discretion.

Unfortunately there is nothing I can do to change their decision to close your account.

< name removed >

Posted on May 11, 2013

All I am asking for is an EXPLANATION. I understand the casino doesn't want my business.

Posted on May 13, 2013

I am not asking to be reinstated. I would think common courtesy on the casino's part would dictate at least giving the player A REASON as to why their business is no longer wanted. Erik20

Posted on May 15, 2013

Dear Askgamblers, It's obvious that I'm not going to get an explanation. You can close my complaint. Erik20

Posted on May 15, 2013

Of course, I'm not happy about being banned from this casino. However, I wanted to mention that Club Player paid all of my pending withdrawals... about $4,000. Mrs. < name removed >, I want to thank you for your help in receiving my winnings.

Posted on May 16, 2013

AskGamblers, you can close my complaint. I guess an explanation is too much to ask. Thank you for your time. Erik20

Posted on May 20, 2013

Dear Player

After checking your account casino informed me that you do not fit the player profile they look for.

Please accept my sincere apologies

< name removed >

Posted on May 22, 2013

That comment leaves me with more questions than answers. All players lose as a whole because of the house advantage on the games. Why are these two casinos scared of me? They have the advantage. I don't abuse bonuses, and even if these two casinos don't realize it, I have lost more than I've won. Perhaps because I am not losing enough money for them. I don't even play blackjack or any table games. Just slot machines and keno. I've heard of casinos barring card counters of course. These casinos must think I have a system to beat keno and slot machines. Well, if I could do that, I wouldn't even be playing online. I would just go to Las Vegas and cash in. As you know, players have no recourse as far as legal challenges in a court are concerned. The online casinos are offshore. So, to the online gambling community, my message is if you have won any sizeable amount in keno and or slot machines, you have a chance of being barred from online casinos. It is such a shame. I really do enjoy gambling online, but it is what it is. I've never been barred from any Las Vegas casino, ever. AskGamblers, you can close my complaint. I most certainly will let others know that winning money in an online casino is a terrible thing and can get one barred. Erik20

Posted on May 22, 2013

Consolecowboy, I can clearly see now that you are absolutely right about the dangers of winning with online casinos. They would never get away with such tactics if they were under United States laws, but they're not. Oh, well. Erik20

Posted on May 25, 2013

Dear Erik:

Club Player Casino has thousands of players winning everyday. Winning players are not a problem for the Casino; if that would be the casino, believe me, they won't on this business anymore. I do not know exactly why your account has been closed.

Unfortunately the casino reserves the right to close or terminate your account at its sole discretion and there is nothing I can do to change their decision to close your account.

< name removed >

Posted on May 25, 2013

Mrs. < name removed >, thank you for your response, but it doesn't answer anything. I am 55 years of age and have been gambling all my life. All I have asked for since the beginning is an EXPLANATION from either of these casinos as to why I am barred. The response of I don't fit the player profile they're looking for essentially tells me they will bar winners, but losing money is most welcome. Maybe vague answers are fine for some gamblers, but I'm not buying it. Askgamblers, I'm not expecting any response at this point, so would you please close my complaint. Thank you Erik20

Posted on May 26, 2013

If either of these casinos would elaborate further on, "I don't fit the player profile they are looking for." What exactly is the player profile they are looking for? What is it about my player profile that they are so afraid of? No, they don't elaborate or give any further details because they know the following is true: Winners are persona non grata, and losers are most welcome. I don't know the exact figures, but I think I won three or four thousand at Club Player, but I have probably lost more than that. There are plenty of other casinos that are willing to take my business, but I'm sure if I was to win a few thousand, they will pack up and leave the way Club Player and Silver Oak has. Erik20

Posted on May 27, 2013

Dear Player:

We wish you the best. I am sorry I cannot do anything to make Club Player reopen your account.

Best regards

< name removed >

Posted on May 28, 2013

Mrs. < name removed > and Club Player Management: I'm sorry for being rude in my last response. Club Player management could have decided not to pay me the approximately $4,000 in winnings. However, they did pay me and I appreciate that. Mrs. < name removed >, thank you for your help in coordinating the withdrawals. AskGambler's, please close my complaint. Sincerely, Erik20.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy