What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - No payment, no information, no help

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2200
Posted on April 15, 2017

I won $2200.03 from Royal Ace. I submitted all documents as requested to docume­nts­@ro­yal­ace­mai­l.com. The email came back "MAILER DAEMON" I contacted them and they said send it to manage­[email protected]­oya­lac­ema­il.com. I did as such, and requested the person email me for verification that they forwarded it to the documents department. They dod that, I have now been waiting for weeks and NOTHING! Noone can tell me that the documents department received the documents (but at first were able to tell me they didnt get them)
I am soooo frustrated with them and their sister company, Planet 7. I won $500 with them and still NOTHING! They have given me the run around for weeks!
Is there anything else I can do? HELP!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2017

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 20, 2017

Hi Uvonne--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've asked that one of our Payment Manager's contact you directly, as although we do have some of your documents, there is still some missing. She'll outline to you what exactly is missing at this point. Once we receive this, I'll make sure your payment is sorted out, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2017

Dear @BlazinCrackers,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 25, 2017

I received an email stating RoyalAce was sending my check to processing in 72hrs (that time has lapsed) They stated that they would send an email with tracking information.
I have not received an email regarding tracking numbers or anything. I was contacted by Polli in the finance department.
She actually said I won $2200, when it was actually $2200.03 (yes, I want ALL my coins)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2017

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

BlazinCrackers United States
Posted on April 28, 2017

No other contact has been been made from RoyalAceCasino! They promised that I would hear from them in 72 hours with a Tracking number! STILL NOTHING!
I have now won ANOTHER $1000.00 and it's STILL pending.....I Love playing RoyalAce but they are the worse at continued communication with winners! This is sad!

Posted on May 2, 2017

Hi Uvonne--

I completely understand your frustration with all of this.

I want to re-confirm that your payment was sent to be processed. Unfortunately, there have been delays with two batches of payments and as a result, we're still waiting for the tracking on these batches. I have my fingers crossed that we'll see the tracking within the next day or two.

As to your latest withdrawal, you requested $1000 on the 28th, then cancelled it the following day. You've now made another request (yesterday) in the amount of $1300. It's still a bit early for this to be approved, but I will check in on this in a few days for the status and I'll update you.

Tawni

BlazinCrackers United States
Posted on May 3, 2017

Tawni
Can you PLEASE explain to me WHY my check is only $220? I met all wager requirements, playthrough etc. Now I have waited all this time to be cheated?!?!
My winnings were $2200.03 and was approved. This is a true RIP-OFF!
ASKGAMBLERS, I will be glad to send a copy of the check to you guys.

BlazinCrackers United States
Posted on May 4, 2017

Tawni,
I have since received an email regarding my 2 pending winnings 1 for $800 and the 2nd one for $200. You guys reduced my winnings by "Manager withdrawal" to $200. The winnings were not under any wager requirements, no max withdrawal, no rules and no coupons NOTHING! I played out past the percentage deposit thingy.
I have no idea how you could take my money when I played by the rules!
Please fix this
Thanks

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hi Uvonne--

I'm not in the office just yet, but I didn't want this issue to expire.

I was told of an issue with your payment late last week, however, without actually checking the notes, I don't want to give you any wrong information.

I'll check on this later today and I'll come back to update you.

Tawni

Posted on May 8, 2017

Tawni,
Thanks for your reply.
I have since spoken with Polli (finance) and I am awaiting my tracking number.
Butn the check that was sent to me ($220) was placed in my acct and my account went CRAZY! The bank (credit union) reversed the check. Was the check fake?

Posted on May 11, 2017

Hi Uvonne--

First off, I'm so very happy to see you've now received both payments (delivered earlier today) and I'm so sorry for what happened here.

In response to your question, the check is by no means fake. We advise players to deposit our checks with larger banks (i.e., Chase, Citi, BofA), as these banks are far more adept with international payments. Our checks are issued by a large Canadian bank (one of the big 5 Canadian banks) and I know of no online casinos accepting US players who are able to issue checks using US banks--all casinos (that I'm aware of) issue check payments using foreign banks.

What I can tell you is that depending on your relationship with your bank (years as a customer, daily average balance, number of NSF's, etc.), your bank will likely put a hold on your check until the funds clear. How long this hold is for is generally dependent upon the sort of relationship you have.

Please remember, when depositing your checks, do NOT tell any bank employee that this is payment from an online casino.

I hope this helps and if you have any other questions, feel free to ask away.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2017

Dear @BlazinCrackers,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

BlazinCrackers United States
Posted on May 11, 2017

Askgamblers,

I am sorry, but at the time of the actual response above from RoyalAce; I had not received any additional checks.
But, as of yesterday, I did receive the other two checks. Therefore, I posted as soon as it was possible.
Tawni, thanks for your explanation. I am not privvy to "corporate" banks and my credit union has since explained the process. Thanks again!

Thanks,
BlazinCrackers

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy