Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Not paying unless submitting a complaint

RESOLVED
fulton2016 Mississippi
Posted on November 20, 2017.

I have one withdrawal that for $300 that has been sitting in the check column since 10/21/17, and I am still waiting on approval; also have 2 other withdrawals, one approved on 10/25/17 for $310, and one for$225 approved on 11/7/17. I would appreciate your help in getting my winnings. This casino really needs to get their act together because I am having to file a complaint against them every time to get paid. Too much trouble!!!!

Posted on November 24, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

I'm so sorry you're going through this again, but you know I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

I've already had your first withdrawals sent off to our processor: 11/21 Paid $535 for transaction #80833739 ($310) & #81240150 ($225). I would expect to have tracking on this towards the middle of this coming week. I've also had your remaining withdrawal approved, so it will be ready to be sent off, just as soon as your tracking comes through on the payment we've just sent.

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking with an update...

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

fulton2016 Mississippi
Posted on November 25, 2017.

Thank you for your prompt attention to my complaint. I received my check for $535 on Friday 11/24, and my other withdrawal has been approved. I now consider this complaint closed.

again, thank you very much.

fulton2016 Mississippi
Posted on November 25, 2017.

I made a mistake, I guess I will have to keep my complaint open until I receive my final withdrawal so that you can respond to me.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

Not sure why, but your tracking only now hit my desk...and obviously a bit late, as your payment was delivered to you, last Friday. ;-)

I've just sent your final payment off to our processor--I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly late this week). As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

fulton2016 Mississippi
Posted on November 29, 2017.

Thank you Tawni for the latest update.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

I'm sorry--I'm not in the office just yet, but I did not want your issue to expire.

As soon as I get in today, I'll check on your account and I'll get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

fulton2016 Mississippi
Posted on December 7, 2017.

I will be waiting to hear on the status of my final withdrawal as soon as you return.

Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

I've checked on your account and it appears you played the funds down to zero on that last withdrawal. :-/

At this point, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Dear @fulton2016,

Please can you confirm the casino's statement above? Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

fulton2016 Mississippi
Posted on December 11, 2017.

The withdrawal that I was referring to is ready to be delivered. It has arrived at FedEx. They should deliver this morning, or I will pick it up because of doctor appt. The last withdrawal was the one that I played to zero. I will notify you later on today 12/11/17.

fulton2016 Mississippi
Posted on December 11, 2017.

I received my final withdrawal of $225 this morning 12/11/17. This was the one that I had filed a complaint about. Since the complaint, I made a withdrawal of $450 on 11/29/17. This is the withdrawal that I played down to zero. I have now received all of my money, and my complaint is now closed,

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds