What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Way beyond their own terms and payment schedule

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1922.5
Jayruth Northern Mariana Islands Message
Posted on April 29, 2017

After submitting my request for two months, they never reply or answer the phones to emails or a...Then the chat personell decide to abort the conversations if you ask about withdr­awa­ls...F­inally I was approved for withdrawal and told 10 days...It has now been 15 working days...Plus the 4 days that were not working days...And they won't respond to inquiries via chat, email or phone...They have changed the dates on the requests and I have screenshots of the real submissions.... Not sure if I will ever get the bitcoins I have requested and been approved for ($2150-$2250) but I would like to think they will pay me considering the amount of money I have put in deposit...I am customer worth keeping, but sometimes foresight is blinded by the immediate greed. They will win if I don't get paid and they will get probably 10k out of it but they don't see that I'm worth far more over a long term...

Jayruth Northern Mariana Islands Message
Posted on April 30, 2017

Update...It's now been MORE THAN 19 Days...16 Business days since I was told I would receive my withdrawal in 10 days...The terms say 10-14 days...Last I was told by silver oak employee, the withdrawal was approved & ready to be sent and that she was escalating it with Finance department...That was 3 days ago...Unsure why it would take more than 5 days to send a btc payout, but I will continue to update this post as I learn more & when/if my btc arrive. Just to be clear, I was told 10 days, and then I was told, the end of this week (which is already 5 days longer than I was told) and now I am told next week...which day next week? Only time will tell. But again, I'll keep you updated. Thanks.

Jayruth Northern Mariana Islands
Posted on May 1, 2017

Here's another update

Posted on May 5, 2017

Hi Jennifer--

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've checked your account and I do see that the payment was already made to your Bitcoin account, on May 1st.

Again, my sincere apologies for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2017

Dear @Jayruth,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Jayruth Northern Mariana Islands
Posted on May 5, 2017

I have received a payment however it was not for the amount requestedand approved. I received $400 less than I was approved for.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 12, 2017

Hi Jennifer--

The reason for the removed funds is they stemmed from bonuses. None of our bonuses are withdr­awa­ble­--t­hey're removed upon your withdrawal request (marked in your account as 'Manager Withdrawal Approved').

There were two bonuses removed: RICHINHISTORY $125.00 and CREW270 $202.50.

I hope this helps end any confusion.

All the best,

Tawni

Silver Oak Casino Complaints

  • 361 of 376 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 3,005 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Silver Oak Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy