Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Waiting to be paid

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

I was approved from Silver Oak casino since July 4th,...... waiting to be paid.

posted on July 25, 2012.

Dear player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 25, 2012.

thankyou for looking into it.

posted on July 27, 2012.

Dear swarbird:

Payment has been processed. You will be contacted with payment pick-up information next week.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 29, 2012.

i will wait for your instructions

posted on July 30, 2012.

Dear Player:

Please contact Silver Oak's Support agents and request your pick up information since it is available now.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 31, 2012.

i got my payment, thankyou !

posted on August 4, 2012.

Dear Askgamblers

Please close this issue as solved

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds