Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting over 5 months for approved withdrawals

RESOLVED
Cartyluv25 United States
posted on July 6, 2017.

I have 2 pending withdrawals, each for $1000 (total of $2000). One has been approved since January 2017 and the second since February or March 2017. I have contacted them at least 15 times over the last couple months. About half of the time they tell me, "I will escalate this" and half the time they tell me to just check back next week. This is crazy, since I used to deposit a lot of money with them. No one seems to want to tell me why my payments are so delayed nor when I can expect to receive these payments.

posted on July 8, 2017.

Hi Cartyluv--

I'm terribly sorry about the delays and difficulties you've experienced with this--I'm having this resolved for you, immediately.

To that end, I've had your payment sent off to our processor, today. With this in mind, I would expect we'll have your tracking by the end of this coming week. Once your tracking comes through, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Cartyluv25 United States
posted on July 9, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I appreciate your quick reply and action to resolve the matter. I will be waiting for the tracking number.

I also have a similar situation with Prism Casino, waiting for an approved withdrawal for about 800 dollars for 3-4 months now. Are you able to resolve this as well or should I put in a separate complaint?

Thank you,
Cartyluv

posted on July 13, 2017.

Hi Cartyluv--

It's still a bit early for your tracking to come through, but I'll keep checking on this for you.

Regarding your Prism withdrawal, I went ahead and have requested your payment be sent over to our processor, straight away. I would imagine I'll have tracking on that sometime mid-week, next week. ;-)

I'll be back as soon as I have tracking for the Planet 7 payment.

Tawni

Cartyluv25 United States
posted on July 14, 2017.

Thank you for working on the Prism withdrawal as well. I will keep an eye out for my payments.

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Cartyluv25 United States
posted on July 18, 2017.

I received my $2000 check today, just waiting on the $800 which will hopefully be here by the end of the week.

posted on July 20, 2017.

Hi Cartyluv--

You're not going to be happy with me at all...

I'm so sorry (completely my fault). I input information for your Prism withdrawal and for whatever reason, it was never sent. I should have double-checked this.

I've gone ahead and re-input everything and yes, this time it's gone through. I'm hoping your tracking will come in, early in the week.

I'll keep you updated.

I'm genuinely sorry for my mess-up. :-/

Tawni

Cartyluv25 United States
posted on July 24, 2017.

Still waiting on Prism check, expecting it this week.

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2017.

Dear @Cartyluv25,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Cartyluv25 United States
posted on July 28, 2017.

All money has been received. Thank you to Tawni and Askgambler for assistance with this issue.

posted on August 1, 2017.

Thanks for confirming, Cartyluv--it's been my pleasure to help out with this. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 1, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.