Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Las Vegas USA Casino - Waiting on withdrawal request from 5 months ago

UNRESOLVED
tr4156 United States
Posted on December 4, 2017.

On 7/3/17, I submitted a withdrawal request for $10000. After one or two months, I received $4000 of the payments, but the remaining $6000 have not been received after nearly five months. I have tried contacting customer support multiple times, but every time I receive the same response that the withdrawal requests are in queue, and that there are no estimates to when they will be processed.

In addition, when I tried to log into the casino today, I received the message "You are not allowed to log in." Since customer service is unavailable at the moment, I will try to contact them again tomorrow.

My main complaint is that I have not received my payment in almost 5 months. I am hoping that AskGamblers will be able to help me resolve this issue. Thank you.

tr4156 United States
Posted on December 4, 2017.

Since my last post, I have spoken with a customer service representative and this is the summary of what has happened.

At the end of June, 2017, I was lucky enough to win $10,000 at Las Vegas USA Casino. The verification procedure went smoothly and I moved forward to request withdrawal. Although their payout policy states a weekly payout of $1,000, I have patiently waited for 5 months, and have only been paid $4,000. Now, all of a sudden, I receive notification that my account has been "banned" for suspicion of fraudulent activity. I have no idea how they got this "suspicion," since I've never had a problem like this in the past at any other casinos-- I have played at two other casinos in the past-- and I am certain that I have not committed any fraudulent activities. I do not think it is fair that they close my account for having a "suspicion" without any explanations, since, I mean anyone can be "suspected" for being fraudulent at the casino's discretion, even with absolutely no evidence to suggest it.

I am really hoping that they review my account activity one more time, because I am certain that there will not be any record of violation, and it is unfair to ban a player's account with absolutely no evidence, especially after having won a large sum of money. $6000 is a very significant amount of money for me, and probably for most other people as well.

tr4156 United States
Posted on December 8, 2017.

When I last contacted the customer service, an agent told me that I would receive further information about the ban around Monday (4 days ago), but I have not received any updates. I am really hoping I would get a response sometime soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

tr4156 United States
Posted on January 9, 2018.

Thank you for reopening the thread.

Since my last post about a month ago, I have contacted the customer support multiple times, but I keep receiving the same response that the security team will send me an email with further information about the ban. I have waited a month, but still have not received such email. I have also contacted one of the managers of the security team, whose email I received from support team; however, I did not receive any email from the manager either. I will post the chat transcript from the last inquiry I had with Las Vegas USA Casino, which was yesterday.

tr4156 United States
Posted on January 9, 2018.

Marion
Mon, 01/08/18 04:41:45 pm
Hello. How may I help you?

----
04:42:47 pm
Hi, I was "banned" from Las Vegas Usa casino for some reason regarding "suspicious activity" about two months ago.
I been inquiring about what the matter was for over a month, and Franco from the security department informed me that he opened a ticket to investigate the matter.
04:43:44 pm
I have no idea what the problem is and I still have not received any information or emails since then. 04:44:19 pm
I was hoping that someone might have some information or clarification on the matter.
I still had $6000 on my account.

Marion
04:46:51 pm
if yo uare banned then you cant play

----
04:47:26 pm
I have not received any information as to why I was banned.
I was told that I would receive an email about a month ago, but I still have not received any information.

Marion
04:48:06 pm
i will resend the email

----
04:50:16 pm
Even if I am banned, I just would like to receive the $6000 balance on my account.
Is there anything else I can try to do, since I was told that I would receive an email a month ago, but I haven't received it?
04:51:37 pm
I'm sorry, it is just very frustrating that my account was banned with $6000 remaining balance, when I have not done anything wrong.
04:54:04 pm
Hello?

tr4156 United States
Posted on January 12, 2018.

Las Vegas USA please respond

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds