You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Playing ''Waiting Game''

RESOLVED
posted on October 10, 2017.

I have played at Planet 7 casino for many years now. they have good bonuses and fun games. on June 12 2017 I won a random Jackpot. All of my paper work was approved June 13 2017. First withdrawal was approved on June 16 2017. I waited about 30 days before inquiring as to what was happening I was told that it would take some time. After 60 days I checked again and was told that it would take more time. After 90 days I went to online chat to see where I was and the chat person told me that I had not been sent to Financial and that she would Escalate me for the payment that was approved on the 16th. After 120 days I have sent two emails with no response and online chat says I'm with financial and could not give any information. They have now approved 12 payments. I see you have helped many others with this exact situation. I enjoy playing at Planet 7 but don't want to give them anymore money.

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2017.

Dear @nickb282,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on October 13, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've looked at your account and i see the issue preventing payment is that we need a preferred method of payment for you. From what I can see, our Payments Manager has reached out by emailing you to request your preference. As soon as we receive this, I'll be able to begin sorting out your payments.

I'll be back in a few days with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 15, 2017.

Thank you. I have replied to you manager. I would like to receive the payments in check from.

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 19, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've spoken with our Finance Manager regarding this and my understanding is that you have requested check payments, however, the address we have on file for you is a PO box. Unfortunately, we cannot issue payments to PO boxes.

As I'm quite certain you don't live in a PO box, if you would kindly send a copy of a current utility bill of where you live (and where the check would be delivered to), I'll be able to sort this out for you. ;-)

I've just sent you a PM with my private email address, for you to send the utility bill to.

I'll look forward to your email,

Tawni

posted on October 20, 2017.

I can not respond to the email address you sent me. I have tried to attach the file to this?? If there is another way I can send it to you let me know.

Thank You
Nick Boyd

posted on October 20, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've just sent you an email--please see if you're able to attach to this.

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on October 23, 2017.

Thank you I got your message.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi Nick--

Yesterday, I had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor: 10/29 Paid $2375 for transaction #7866572. I would expect to have tracking on this before the end of this week. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be able to issue your next payment.

I'll be back to update this thread, just as soon as I have your tracking. ;-)

Tawni

posted on November 2, 2017.

Thank you Tawi you are awesome.
Nick

posted on November 7, 2017.

I have received my first check on Friday. Thank you very much. Let me know when I can expect another. You are the best.

posted on November 8, 2017.

Hi Nick--

You can expect another, later today. ;-)

I just received tracking for your latest payment and I see it's set to be delivered, by 5PM today.

This is what you can expect: 11/05 Paid $2500 for transaction #79183827

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

posted on November 10, 2017.

Thank you Tawni
I received the second check yesterday. I do appreciate all of the help.
Thank you ask gamblers for getting me in touch with the right person. You guys rock.
Just to let you know I won a random jackpot of more than 46000 and I'm cashing out 45000. 2 payment down 16 to go.

posted on November 11, 2017.

Hi Nick--

Yep--you're stuck with me for a while. ;-)

Your latest payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 11/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #80011234. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of this coming week. Of course I'll be back to update you, once it comes through.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on November 14, 2017.

Awesome weekend 😂...

Received one on 11-10. Thank you.
Nick

posted on November 15, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've just had your next withdrawal sent off to our processor: 11/14 Paid $2500 for transaction #80508963. My guestimation is that tracking will come through towards the end of this week--as soon as I have this, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on November 17, 2017.

Thank you for the update. Have a good weekend.
Nick

posted on November 20, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I just checked on your tracking and I see your payment was already delivered to you, Friday. ;-)

I've already requested your next payment be sent off--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

posted on November 22, 2017.

Thank you Tawmi,
I received my latest check.
Nick

posted on November 22, 2017.

Hi Nick--

Thanks for confirming this.

I've just checked your account and I do see another payment was sent off to our processor: 11/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #80790632.

While I'm hoping tracking will come through this week, it's quite possible it will be early next week, due to the holiday. Of course, once I have your tracking, I'll let you know. ;-)

I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Tawni

posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've just checked and I see your tracking has come through--your latest payment is set to be delivered this Friday by 5PM. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next payment--as soon as I receive confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

I hope you have a fantastic Thanksgiving holiday!

Tawni

posted on November 25, 2017.

Thank you Tawni,
Got my latest check today 11/24. Had a awesome thanksgiving and now everyone went home. 😂 Happy belated thanksgiving to you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've just checked for your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered today, by 5 PM. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

posted on December 1, 2017.

Thank you once again. I received the latest on 11/29. Looking forward to hear from you again. Have a good weekend ;-)
Nick

posted on December 3, 2017.

Hi Nick--

Sure enough, just after I last posted, your next payment was sent off to our processor: 11/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #81593583. I should have the tracking for this in the next few days. :-)

I'll be back shortly with another update!

Tawni

posted on December 6, 2017.

Thanks for the update ;-)
Nick

posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I'm so sorry, but tracking came through a bit later than expected. The good news is that your tracking shows your payment is set to be delivered this afternoon by 5 PM. ;-)

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next withdrawal to be issued. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on December 11, 2017.

Thanks Tawni,

Got the latest check today 12/11.
Nick

posted on December 12, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've just checked on your account and I see that your next payment was sent off to our processor on the 8th: Paid $2500 for transaction #82320002. I'd imagine your tracking will come through towards the end of this week--as soon as I have it, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've just received your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered, tomorrow afternoon (Friday) by 5:30. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

posted on December 17, 2017.

Thanks Tawni
Received my check on 12/15. Hope you had a good weekend.

posted on December 21, 2017.

Hi Nick--

I've just checked in on things and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to the processor on the 15th: 12/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #83992141. I'm hoping tracking will be in later today or tomorrow--as soon as I have this, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on December 23, 2017.

Merry Christmas 🎅 🎰

posted on December 29, 2017.

Happy New Year 🍻🎆🎇🍷
See you next year ;-)

posted on December 30, 2017.

Hi Nick--

You're certainly very happy for someone who has been waiting an extended period of time on this last payment. ;-p

Unfortunately, I'm still waiting on this tracking--our check processor seems to move at a snail's pace through the holidays. I was told by our Manager that tracking is expected to come in, Tuesday. I'll be away until Wednesday, but should the tracking come in as expected, someone from the Payments Department should be sending you the tracking information to your email address.

I hope you have a very happy New Year!

Tawni

posted on January 2, 2018.

Thanks for the update. Keep me posted :-)

posted on January 4, 2018.

Hi Nick--

I'm so relieved to see your tracking for the payment from the 15th has finally come through, although FedEx has not yet confirmed the date/delivery time (I've sent you a PM here at AskGamblers with your tracking information). I'm guessing by morning, FedEx should have this updated.

I've also checked your account and I see your next payment has been sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/3/2018 Paid $2500 for transaction #84607710. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on January 5, 2018.

Got it today 1/4. Thanks as always.

posted on January 8, 2018.

Hi Nick--

I've checked for your tracking today and it's still not in just yet. I'll check again tomorrow and of course, I'll let you know as soon as I have it. ;-)

Tawni

posted on January 10, 2018.

Hi Nick--

A bit short notice, but I've received your tracking and I see it's set to be delivered to you by 5pm, today. ;-)

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next payment to be issued. As soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

posted on January 12, 2018.

Good Evening Tawni,
Missed the FedEx yesterday. Received that latest check today 1/11. Thanks :-)

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 16, 2018.

Hi Nick--

I've just checked in on your account and I see your next payment was sent off, earlier today: 1/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #85125860. I'm guessing I should see your tracking towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on January 18, 2018.

Looking forward to it. Thanks

posted on January 20, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Got my latest check on Friday 1/19. Have a good weekend.
Nick

posted on January 22, 2018.

I have sent you a PM please read an let me know what's up.
Thanks
Nick

posted on January 25, 2018.

Hello Tawni
Received my latest check dated 1/19 today 1/23.
Thanks
Nick

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Nick--

As I've explained in my PM to you, we're going to have to move to a different payment method. As soon as I have this, I'll be able to have your payments moving, once again.

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on February 1, 2018.

Tawni,
I think I might have it I don't really know yet. LOL. I have had to do some homework. I am waiting for the info you requested.
Thanks As Always
Nick

posted on February 3, 2018.

Hi Nick--

For the purposes of AskGamblers, I'm just popping in to keep this issue alive.

As we've been discussing via emails, as you know, I'm just waiting for your letter from your bank, so we can sort out how to proceed from here. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on February 7, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Just stopping by to let you know where I am. I have not received the information you have requested yet I should have it in the next couple of days.
Thanks
Nick

posted on February 10, 2018.

I have received the information that you need. Please review and let me know.
Nick

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 17, 2018.

Just updating with ask gamblers. We ran into a situation and need a couple of days to sort things out. Thank you for your patience.
Nick

posted on February 18, 2018.

Hi Nick--

Wow...this has been a bit of an ordeal, but I believe we're getting back on track, now. ;-)

With your new bank account, I was able to have a wire sent off for you: 2/16 Paid $2500 for transaction #85948664. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

I've been travelling for work over the past week and a half (which explains much of my silence), so I'm just getting caught up on things. I understand there's a bit of an issue regarding your other account--I'll be sending you an email regarding this, later today.

I appreciate how patient you've been with this--you're wonderful!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2018.

Dear @nickb282,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on February 23, 2018.

Tawni,

Got the wire today 2/22. Thanks
Nick

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Nick--

Very happy to know things are getting back on track with this. ;-)

I've just checked your account and I see another payment has already been sent off: 02/21 Paid $2500 + no fees Wire IV for transaction #87035338. I would expect this will reach you in the next day or two.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

posted on March 1, 2018.

Thanks Tawni,
As of the 28 I have not received the latest wire. I will keep you posted. Just wanted to keep this thread going.

posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Nick--

First off, can you please check your account tomorrow and let me know if you've received that earlier wire?

Next, another payment was sent off a few days ago: 02/28 Paid $2500 for transactions #88559570 ($1000) / 91114448 ($1000) / 91343513 ($500).

I'll check back in, in a day or two. ;-)

Tawni

posted on March 4, 2018.

Tawni,
I just checked my account. there has only been one wire into it. Has there been one or two? tried to figure out which one it was but none of the numbers match.
Nick

posted on March 7, 2018.

Tawni,
Got my second wire today 3/7. Thank you.
Nick

posted on March 7, 2018.

I should have been more specific. It was the second wire for 2500.00. The smaller ones have not made it yet.
Nick

posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Nick--

Here's the list of all the wires which have been sent off:

3/6 Paid $2500 for transaction #92999038 (this one should reach your account early next week, possibly sooner)
2/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #88559570($1000) / 91114448($1000) / 91343513($500)
2/21 Paid $2500 for transaction #87035338
2/16 Paid $2500 for transaction #85948664

If you're able to drill down to figure out which wire you've not received, this will be helpful.

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on March 8, 2018.

Good Morning Tawni,
I have figured out how to cross reference the wires. Here is what has cleared.
#85948664 cleared 2500.00
#87035338 cleared 2500.00
A third has shown up but not cleared so I can't check it. I will list you know what transaction number it is when it clears.
Nick

posted on March 10, 2018.

Tawni,
Here is the latest round of cleared items.
#88559570 cleared 1000.00
#91114448 cleared 1000.00
#91343513 cleared 500.00
Nick

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi Nick--

I'm not sure how/why two payments were sent off a day apart, but you're a lucky man. ;-)

A payment was sent off just a day after your last payment: 03/07 Paid $2500 for transaction #93677081

This should be in your account any minute, if not already.

I'll be back in a few days with more for you...

Tawni

posted on March 15, 2018.

Hi Tawni 😀
Ya sometimes I do feel kinda lucky. Won all of this 😎.
Here is the latest cleared items.
#92999038 cleared 2500.00
#93677081 cleared 2500.00

That takes us to 15. I don't know what the fees for all of these transactions are but we should be close. I figure one more at 2500.00 then maybe a small one? Thank you for all of your help with this. It has been one heck of a journey.
Nick

posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi Nick--

I've just checked and I'm seeing only one payment of $2500 left to go.

As soon as I see this is on it's way, I'll be back to let you know. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on March 21, 2018.

Thanks for the update Tawni. I will let you know when it gets here.
Nick

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 24, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I received a wire on Friday 3/23. Please confirm that this is the final payment.
Nick

posted on March 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

# 93758518 cleared 2500.00

Please confirm this is the final payment.
Nick

posted on March 31, 2018.

Hi Nick--

I'm over-the-moon THRILLED to say, yes...that was the final payment.

It's been a very long road, but I'm so happy this has finally been resolved for you--you've been an absolute pleasure to help with this. ;-)

If you ever need anything in the future, please know I'm always here.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 31, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.