What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting and waiting for my payment, once again!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 200
Posted on April 26, 2017

I said I will give this company another chance and yet here I am begging for my winnings again. It's only $200 but it's just not coming through, and withdrew through Bitcoin which takes all other reputable casinos I play at 3 business days and they are over their 20 business days

So once again Tawni, please see what you can do.

Here is the attachment

Thank you, John

Posted on April 29, 2017

Hi John--

I've got you covered. ;-)

I do see your withdrawal has been approved, but you're saying you asked for the payment to be made via Bitcoin--I see that the payment is set to be processed via check. I can have this stopped straight away...I just need you to confirm which method you prefer.

Please advise.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on April 29, 2017

Bitcoin please, I never ordered it by check. Geez how many mistakes those people make. Let me know if I have to send the bitcoin address again.

Thank you Tawni

John

Posted on May 2, 2017

I hope you make this work Tawni. I am being a donkey and making another deposit to Planet 7 tonight.

Thank you, John

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,


Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 5, 2017

No there wasn't, Tawni hope you have a good excuse for not responding. Not getting what belongs to me makes me use more of social media power to bring those crooks in that company down. Anyone reading this post, save yourself do not deposit on Planet 7 and their sister Casinos, learn who they are. You are only fooling yourself and loosing your hair trying to make things right. There are simple things in life. Ask Gamblers provides reviews of US casinos and it's easy to find US Casino that pays your winnings even in one business day and they have the same Slots. Do a little research while you browsing this wonderful website and stay the hell away from Planet7 ;)

Tawni thank you for trying

John

Posted on May 9, 2017

Hi John--

Good excuse? The only 'good' excuse is that I'm swamped right now. Whenever we have backlogs with our processors, complaints go up and I scramble to keep up. This is my problem to deal with, so please don't take this as I'm complaining. I'm simply telling you that I'm doing the very best I can in a very difficult situation.

I'm very sorry, but your payment was issued in check form. While you say you never asked for a check, there was email communication between you and Elena, earlier this year. In that email you did confirm that you wanted a check and your account was marked as such. Clearly, we've screwed up badly with this, because this payment should have been issued long ago--check vs. Bitcoin would not even be an issue at this point. Unfortunately, I tried to pull the payment back from processing but I was unable to do so.

At this point, I'm simply waiting for the tracking and I'll be back as soon as I receive this.

Again, I can't apologize enough for everything.

Tawni

Posted on May 9, 2017

Ok Tawni, I appreciate you for everything you're doing I'll just sit and wait patiently from now on.

As far as withdrawal request, it was made in Bitcoin and I sent the information through email to confirm the BC address.

Thank you, really

John

Posted on May 12, 2017

Tawni you did it again :) I got the check, it cleared. I 'll go easy on you next time I promise as I will still be playing at Planet 7, I guess I just have to get used to hanging out with you when I win.

Thank you Tawni, and also thanks to AskGamblers for making things hopeful for players.

John

Posted on May 13, 2017

Ahhhhhhhhhh...so relieved to hear you not hating me any longer. ;-)

Very happy to see this is now resolved.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy