Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Adrenaline - Voided winnings due to unjustified accusations for another IP related to my account

RESOLVED
Posted on 17 May 2016

Ive been a member of Casino Adrenaline for 2 months last week i made my 3 rd deposit of 200 euros and won 3800 euros.
After a few days ive got an email that tells me that i violated their terms that can could link my account or ip adress to some other account.
As im 100% sure this cant be true beacuse i never had an account there or played in some kind of public areas.
Ive sent them about 5-6 emails and ask for proof and that i want to see who im connected with or show that the ip adress was used by someone else.
Every answer i get back is this

Dear Marie,

Thank you for contacting us. We are sorry to inform that the winnings have been voided due to ip address related to your account.
As per terms and conditions,

But i ask for prrof in all my emails but i never get the answer i want.
I really feels that im being cheated and that they have stolen 3800 euros from me.
It should be great to get some help in this case.

Marie

Posted on 19 May 2016

Dear marre0821,

Thank you for playing with us! Please let us know your player username.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

Posted on 20 May 2016

Dear marre0821,

we have sent all evidence to Askgamblers Complaints Team.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

Posted on 20 May 2016

Great!!
I'm 100% sure that I have right in this case impossible that someone else can have the same up number because I use my mobile Internet when I play.
Will be happy to see the evidence soon.

Marie

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 May 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Casino Adrenaline management regarding this case.

Posted on 24 May 2016

Ok and what did they say about this?
Ive asked thenm for proof and a name the i was conected with but never get any good answer back so its going to be interesting to se what they had to say.

Posted on 25 May 2016

Dear marre0821,

All clear evidences are sent to Askgamblers Complaints Team.
Privacy Policy is the most important thing in our casino so we can't publish all data in public.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

AskGamblers
Posted on 25 May 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Casino Adrenaline where it is clearly displayed that player has violated casino rules #1.1 and 1.2:

1.1. There can be only one account linked to any single individual, e-mail address, IP address and place of residence or location with public access to computers (Internet cafes, public libraries, college dormitories, schools, workplace etc.). Should more than one account be registered at the casino though the same computer, any same IP, we will require confirmation of identity of all users on that computer. We would advise you to contact customer support before creating more than one account from a private computer, any same IP or an account from a public computer.

1.2. Those players who register more than one account in order to acquire more bonuses are not eligible to any winnings earned from these bonuses. If such a violation occurs, their accounts will be blocked without warning.

Based on the above and confirmation that player's deposit was returned, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Casino Adrenaline.

Casino Adrenaline Complaints

  • 26 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,408 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino Adrenaline?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy